About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Atlanta

4.8

678 Lifetime Reviews

5805 Peachtree Boulevard, Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Call (770) 454-8200

678 Reviews of Audi Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Valued and Trust Service Advisor!!!"

- Horsepowerandheels

As always, I recently experienced another seamless service experience, at Audi Atlanta, with my Service Advisor, Joey Davis! He always greets me with a smile and knows the history of my vehicle. He even noticed a screw in my tire that I had forgotten to mention when I dropped my car off. I've owned an Audi Atlanta vehicle for almost 15 years and their service has earned my continued loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great experience as always"

- SSANDBERG00

Went to the dealership to get my current Audi serviced and decided to take a look at a new vehicle (I'd had my eye on it for a while). I found Ethan to be very knowledgeable (he's a former service tech) and patient with all of my questions. Once I made the decision to purchase a new vehicle, Lee made the finance process simple and quick. Highly recommend this dealership for both sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Dibble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Andreica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kyle Bergbauer
January 14, 2019

"The best car buying experience!"

- Rebecca Valera

Had a great experience my first time buying a car at Audi Atlanta. Despite how busy they were on this particular Saturday, everyone was so exceptionally helpful and welcoming to make sure we were taken care of! Thank you so much to Ryan and Lee for making the process so easy and being so helpful and making sure I got the best deal possible. Definitely will forever be a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Russaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Andreica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

" An excellent car buying experience!"

- Greg Stephens

Over the years I have purchased at least 30 different vehicles. This was the easiest purchase. The price was rite and the process from start to finish was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Andreica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Ruben and Alexis Kunz
Jan 15, 2019 -

Audi Atlanta responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Atlanta and congratulations on your new purchase, Greg! We appreciate your feedback and business!

January 10, 2019

"A Wonderful Experience "

- Book

I recently purchased a 2015 LX570 from Jim Ellis Audi. From the moment that DeAndre Holton made the initial contact with me, until I drove off the lot with the car, my experience was flawless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
De'Andre Holton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Audi Atlanta responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are humbled to hear that De'Andre helped make your transaction as smooth as possible. We appreciate your business and feedback!

January 08, 2019

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Bryan P

De'Andre and Audi Atlanta were wonderful to work with the purchase of our CPO Q7. The negotiation process was straightforward, De'Andre wasn't pushy at all. When we agreed on a deal, the paperwork was handled painlessly. John managed the paperwork process and it was simple. We were buying out of state, they went as far as overnighting paperwork so my wife didn't have to fly out with me. When it came time for delivery, De'Andre was expeditious but thorough, covered all the bases. I was in and out of the dealership in 45 minutes. Can't say enough about De'Andre, John or the dealership. Just a great experience. I'd highly recommend Audi Atlanta and look forward to doing business with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
De'Andre Holton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Sargent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2019 -

Audi Atlanta responded

Congratulations on your new Audi, Bryan! We appreciate all the praises you gave Audi Atlanta, De'Andre, and John. We hope you enjoy your new Audi! Thanks again for your time and business.

January 04, 2019

"Awesome Car Buying Experience - Best Price!!"

- Jackson-Linta

Jorge Galvez made the process super easy - His attitude, pricing and customer service are super awesome and top notch. Thanks much Jorge for staying late and taking care of us on new year Eve Q7 Purchase. Will definitely recommend Jorge and Jim Ellis Audi for your next Audi Adventure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Galvez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Wolff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Audi Atlanta responded

We hope you enjoy your new Q7, congratulations! Thank you for choosing Audi Atlanta and Jorge Galvez!

December 30, 2018

"LEE ANDREICA IS AMAZING"

- courtneygore

LEE ANDRCEIA, Should be the mascot for Audi LOL, This guy is so personable, funny and makes the buying process quick and seamless. YOU ROCK SIR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
Jan 02, 2019 -

Audi Atlanta responded

Thank you for your amazing review and business!

December 27, 2018

"Poor Follow up after car purchase"

- cawheels

They sent me a survey with misspellings of my name. No one ever called me after that survey nor to followup on how I was enjoying my vehicle or to let me know when the next service was. I purchased a CPO 2018 with under 6 K miles. The attitude seems to be...Audis del themselves...which I heard several times....so we don't have to try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent
Jan 07, 2019 -

Audi Atlanta responded

Aimee, I am so sorry to see that you did not have the kind of experience you should have. I would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you in an effort to make things right. Please contact me at tracied@jimellis.com at your nearest convenience. Respectfully, Tracie Maloney, VP

December 26, 2018

"Quick and Easy!"

- Bpjclt

Was able to successfully purchase my Q5 without ever visiting the dealership but while dealing with Lee and Sonia all via phone and email. I inquired online, worked the deal via text and email and never felt pressured. After arriving to the dealership to finalize paperwork and pick up my new car I was even more impressed. The dealership was awesome, the people were all very professional, welcoming and helpful and Sonia and Lee made the entire process quick and easy. This isn’t my first call purchase but was my first with Audi Atlanta (I actually live in Charlotte). I interacted with both of my local dealerships but neither treated me as well as Audi Atlanta. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Andreica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sonia Gray
Jan 02, 2019 -

Audi Atlanta responded

Congratulation on your new Audi! Lee and Sonia will be humbled to hear of your satisfaction!

1
...
1 - 10 of 678 results