Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

4.5
739 Reviews
Audi Atlanta is a full service new Audi and used Audi dealer in Atlanta, GA, that has been in business since 1971. We carry the largest inventory of both new and used Audis in the area. Our service technicians are trained on Audi cars and SUVs, ensuring your vehicle will get the care it needs. Browsing our dealership's new Audi inventory is easy, and we offer various ways to filter vehicles to help you find what you're looking for. See our new Audi SUVs from Q3s to Q8s, our sedan line up from A3 to A8 our Sportbacks like A5 and A7, and thrilling S, RS and R models. We have a knowledgeable Audi parts staff ready to quickly get the Audi accessories and auto parts you need, and answer any questions you may have. If you are in need of auto repair & service in Atlanta, we can help you there as well! We also work with lenders to help our customers get the car loan or Audi lease in Atlanta they need by using multiple lenders to ensure competitive rates and options for those who may have credit issues. We are located at 5805 Peachtree Boulevard, Atlanta, GA and proudly serve the Decatur, Sandy Springs and Norcross areas. With Audi Atlanta, expect the best!

5805 Peachtree Boulevard

Atlanta, GA

30341

Directions

By Type

Showing 739 reviews

June 29, 2021

"Please do not take your AUDI for service at this..."

- Hiphopfashionswinder

Please do not take your AUDI for service at this dealership they are not professional people very very very bad experience 2nd time it happened to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar
June 18, 2021

"Audit Atlanta is an awesome Dealership. I highly..."

- johnd

Audit Atlanta is an awesome Dealership. I highly recommend giving them an opportunity to earn your business. They stand 100% behind their cars and do the right thing for the Customer. The dealership just moved me from a 2020 SQ5 to a brand new 2021 SQ5 after a vehicle issue couldn't be solved. They exceeded my expectations and handled the entire experience with professionalism and with my interests front and center. The staff at the dealership is OUTSTANDIING. I have had the pleasure of working with KC Ansley and Rick Fortnam in Service and Gerry Martel, George Katergris and Will in Sales as well as Quintin Jagor in Finance. They were all fantastic to work with - true professionals. This is the best experience I have had in my many years of buying Audi's.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gerry Martel, KC Ansley, Rick Fortnam
Jun 20, 2021 -

Audi Atlanta responded

HI John, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Atlanta. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 15, 2021

"PLEASE READ DO NOT USE THIS DEALERS SERVICE...."

- Rashawjr

PLEASE READ DO NOT USE THIS DEALERS SERVICE. SCAMMERS!!!!! Richard aka RICH THE SERVICE ADVISOR TOLD ME VIA TEXT TO **** off and told me to go fine another Audi dealership after he has put me back on the road IN DANGER because he failed to change the requested tire. He had told me the rim was messed up So he had something more to charge ro Audi PUre Protection. He was offended that I called And told him that he change the wrong tire and rim and he started giving me all excuses that we’re saying that high never told him that tire for him. Was that this apart and mix it their fault is that I also did a four wheel alignment and four wheel rotation and the original tire had a huge bump coming out of the back wall side of the tire and I just don’t see how it is humanly possible for when you’re changing and rotating tires and do it on a four wheel alignment that you cannot see this bubble which in fact can pop at any time and I could either get in a very bad car accident by losing control or severely damage the inner walls of what protects the tire against the actual inside of the vehicle. No one has made an attempt to call me back I’ve called the service director a bunch of times but I have been escalated this along with my photo screen shots of the Horrible things the service advisor told an Audi customerTo Audi of America all I asked Richard is that miscommunication does happen and all I’m asking for him to do is please to receive my car Parkette and give me a loaner so I could be free of danger because I drive an hour to work in a sports car that has a huge bubble sticking out of the side of the wall of tire. Horrible horrible horrible they don’t care nothing about their customers. And with an elite brand of cars like they are they should never ever do what they’ve done and I won’t stop blowing them upAnd telling everyone I know that has an Audi to not go to the dealership I will follow this review on yelp as well and everyone else that I can do not use a dealer I remind you to not use them horrible experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard
April 30, 2021

"One of the easiest experience of buying a car had all the..."

- Salvadorjgranados

One of the easiest experience of buying a car had all the paper worked ready. Went in the next morning I was out of there in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Audi Atlanta responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Audi Atlanta. Thanks again for your business! Take care!

April 19, 2021

"Highly recommend Davian Quinn to anyone seeking the..."

- AudiCrew

Highly recommend Davian Quinn to anyone seeking the remote identification, assessment, and no-nonsense finalizing of numbers on a new/CPO Audi. Davian is a true professional and we enjoyed the experience of working with him at Audi Atlanta as much as we are enjoying our new Q7!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Audi Atlanta responded

Hello, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Audi Atlanta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 31, 2021

"Wonderful buying experience. Davian and I communicated..."

- 911insc

Wonderful buying experience. Davian and I communicated via text and settled on a fair price very, very quickly. Purchase was super simple. Other than finishing the detail, we were in and out in less than 15 minutes. Quintin was super nice as well. No pressure to purchase warranties. Nothing but good things to say about Audi Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

Audi Atlanta responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Atlanta. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

March 29, 2021

"I cannot believe this is the 3rd vehicle I bought from..."

- Katie856

I cannot believe this is the 3rd vehicle I bought from Audi Atlanta, ALWAYS such a pleasure to work with Lee Andreica. He is totally a pro, super personable and knowledgable. Looking forward to 2022 when we go back for the Q4. Katie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2021 -

Audi Atlanta responded

Katie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience with Lee reflected this.

January 27, 2021

"I have purchased at least 5 Audi's from Audi Atlanta and..."

- Bronto

I have purchased at least 5 Audi's from Audi Atlanta and Chani Smith was the best salesperson I have had the experience with during the purchase and post purchase. She was very accommodating to some of my requests, especially keeping my tires. The standard reply from most sales people is NO can't do it or fairly steep price. She has followed up with me to make sure no issues with the car, and working with finance to resolve a tax issue. Bottom line Chani is the go to person for buying an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chani Smith
Jan 28, 2021 -

Audi Atlanta responded

Hi, Bronto, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chani here at Audi Atlanta! Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Audi Atlanta for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

January 22, 2021

"I have never been so pleased and happy with car buying..."

- Kerlieg01

I have never been so pleased and happy with car buying until I came and met Chani Smith. She went over and beyond to make me feel comfortable and treated me like family. I will always and forever be grateful for search service. Great customer service and people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2021 -

Audi Atlanta responded

Hi, thank you for your review! We love hearing about great experiences. Enjoy your new car!!

January 07, 2021

"Victoria was great to work with. Didn’t waste my time...."

- James

Victoria was great to work with. Didn’t waste my time. Introduced new models to me based on my initial interest. She was very quick to respond and gather any information I needed. Test driving vehicles was always easy, as they were ready to go when I arrived. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Audi Atlanta responded

Hi James, customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service! Thank you so much for choosing Audi Atlanta as your first choice for service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 739 results