Back

Audi Bloomington Normal

Normal, IL

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

1430 Fort Jesse Rd

Normal, IL

61761

Directions

By Type

Showing 14 reviews

February 24, 2022

We did not get want we wanted for a trade, also on there used cars they tack on an upholstery warranty which added another $2,600 and they tack on a cleaning fee. Needless to say their advertised price on t More

by chaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick and the manger
Feb 27, 2022 -

Audi Bloomington Normal responded

Hello Chaz, thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns. We want to assure you of our open and honest business practices. Please reach out to us at Customercare@leaderauto.com in order to discuss this further. We would appreciate another opportunity. Thank you.

August 29, 2021

One star is far too high of a rating of this deplorable car dealership. We have tried numerous times to schedule a repair without success. Machines are broken and they refuse to return phone calls or email More

by My
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chelsea and Titus
Aug 31, 2021 -

Audi Bloomington Normal responded

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We assure you this isn't the type of practice we do however, we hope you allow us the chance to make this right with you. Please contact us at themanagementteam@leaderauto.com when you are able. Thank you, and we hope to resolve this matter with you most suitably. The Management Team (themanagementteam@leaderauto.com)

March 02, 2021

If you're looking for the worst possible customer experience, please head to Audi Bloomington Normal right away! Spoke with Brett Herrin last evening - we agreed on price and financing. I told him I' More

by SG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Herrin, Victor Malkom, James Navarro
February 26, 2020

My wife and I wanted an Audi 5... we owned a sports car several years ago and we thought we'd check out Audi dealer in Bloomington.. We went to look but Brayden Miller did a great job of giving us a deal More

by landmliay
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Miller
July 12, 2019

Multiple Horrible Encounters Horrible place to go for a vehicle. This is my first time writing a review but I don’t want people going through what I did. Have been having problems More

by Diana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle, Titus, One of the cashiers
April 05, 2019

6 Hours to Buy a Used Car - Not the Sales Rep's Fault Grossinger Motors did well by us in terms of trade-in value for our car, price for the used car, and being forthright in negotiations - our sales rep More

by Volt Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Hill
November 18, 2018

Painless Purchase We usually dread the purchase process with dealerships. However I have to say working with Brayden Miller was very pleasant without the endless back a More

by bowl300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Miller, Brandon Davis, Pierre Campbell
February 15, 2017

Great Sales Team Tom G. At Grossingers is my go-to car salesman, so much that I have gone back to him each time I needed a vehicle. Tom makes the car buying experience More

by Conrad13579
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom G.
June 22, 2015

Great service! Had not the best credit but they pulled some strings and got me in a nice used Honda! Definitely go here if you are having any issue in finding appr More

by MikeI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
May 13, 2015

Return second time on the same day for car wash Went back for the car wash at 5:20 same evening. Scotty the service adviser who recognized me that morning when I went for first visit for the wash, l More

by GeorgeZacharias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scotty
1
1 - 10 of 14 results