Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Audi Brooklyn

Brooklyn, NY

4.0
213 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
While we could try to think of an all-encompassing response, we prefer to break it all down for you, step by step. That way, all of the bases are covered, and you can feel at home from the moment you walk through the Audi Brooklyn showroom doors. Aside from offering a great selection of critically acclaimed new Audi models, we also keep an extensive catalogue of used cars on hand. What's more, our auto financing gurus are ready to turn you from a shopper to owner, on your terms. That means finding a car loan and Audi lease that you're comfortable with. Audi Brooklyn isn't, however, just a great resource for shoppers. Owners love our onsite car service and maintenance department. Staffed with highly trained technicians using only the finest Audi parts, it subtracts the headache from the car-care equation. From beginning to end, Audi Brooklyn is by your side. If you're interested in any one of the number of products or services we have to offer, simply stop by and see us today. Located at 1750 Coney Island Avenue Brooklyn, New York, we're a short drive away from Staten Island, Long Island City, Astoria and Flushing, Queens.

665 65th Street

Brooklyn, NY

11220

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 213 reviews

November 09, 2020

"The worst service center in my history of owning cars...."

- mel

The worst service center in my history of owning cars. Regardless of what issue I bring my $76k vehicle in for, it should be treated with great care. I have to hunt down my service advisor to give me updates, they do not return calls in a prompt manner. This last incident has to be by far the worst. Brought my vehicle in on a Wednesday, and 5 days later, my vehicle is still in the shop , and I’m not getting proper timely updates. I think for a luxury vehicle, the service center sucks! They haven’t done any covid-19 additional services !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damion
November 05, 2020

"Mark was great through the whole process The deal he..."

- Satisfied buyer

Mark was great through the whole process The deal he made was the deal he delivered. The whole process from the time I walked in the door with my trade in to leaving in my new car was straight forward and took under 3 hours - a record fast time in my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2020 -

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please don't hesitate to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Mark Nepomnyashchiy Audi Brooklyn

November 04, 2020

"These guys need a lesson in customer service and..."

- mmeawad

These guys need a lesson in customer service and professionalism, I was working with them on purchasing a Toyota Tundra, we agreed to a price and I asked for a buyer's order before I left a deposit. Originally the buyer's order had the wrong tax rate since I'm in VA I asked them to correct that and after me sending them proof of the correct tax rate they did. I then questioned a $500 fee, the salesman had to go ask his manager if that fee applied to me since I'm out of state per my request. Salesman calls me back and tells me I have to pay the fee. I said "OK Well", he then cuts me off and goes on a temper tantrum about how he can't believe I would walk away from the deal over $500, etc. After a back and forth of him arguing with me and complaining about me asking him to check with his manager, I told him I won't deal with him again and that he needed to treat his customers with professionalism and answer their questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Really great place to buy an Audi with no high pressure!"

- Jjm96y2k

First time buying an Audi and had a great Expierance. Our salesman was Mark who was very knowledgeable about the cars and explained the vehicles, the options they had and showed us the car I was interested in. Then a test drive in it. The q5 has so many features. he took the time to go over them explain them with no pressure. He spent ample amount of time with us, this was a first to have such service without pressure. The whole process went very quickly and smoothly once we had a deal on the vehicle I wanted. I purchased other new vehicles from other dealers but this service was excellant. I would most definitely recommend anyone in nyc looking for an Audi-- don't overlook this dealer. There sales people know how to treat the customer and get you into great car. Look for Mark Nepomnyashchiy if your there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good evening, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new Audi Q5! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Mark Nepomnyashchiy Audi Brooklyn

July 19, 2020

"BEWARE OF USED CARS FROM THESE GUYS If the price is too..."

- Will conn

BEWARE OF USED CARS FROM THESE GUYS If the price is too good to be true it more likely is. Purchased an 2017 Audi Q7 Prestige(Whatever you do don’t buy the same one) After first inquiring about it and running an application, I was told I had to wait a week for a component in the AC to be replaced. After patiently waiting, I was finally received the car and finished the paperwork. Day of delivery the Vehicle came with a malfunction light. I was told give it a day or two so I did. Within the two days I received another malfunction light while the other remain. Upon bringing it back I was giving a little Nissan Rogue. After a week with no resolution, I was forced to request a return on my deposit that I’m sadly still waiting for 5 business days later. Smh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2020

"Once again I couldn’t be happier about my recent..."

- JoeR

Once again I couldn’t be happier about my recent service at Audi of Brooklyn . My service advisor Mr. John Everest very friendly and knowledgeable about my car . The service manager Mr. Steven Bylis also checking in with me to make sure everything was OK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bylis
Jul 14, 2020 -

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good morning Joe, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Steven and I provided you, and we wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Everest John Audi Brooklyn

July 03, 2020

"The whole process was very smooth got my car quickly...."

- efiblatter

The whole process was very smooth got my car quickly. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Thank you so much you guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : William Cadet
Jul 03, 2020 -

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Richie Bauso Audi Brooklyn

June 29, 2020

"Seamless and great expereince"

- profjimmy

Michael was a good listener and did his best to deliver. Due to my personal situation, I had to expedite the process and his team was super responsive. Overall, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2020 -

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Jimmy, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Michael Chan General Manager Audi Brooklyn

June 16, 2020

"Been rating them all morning, As I am disspointed being..."

- Jamey

Been rating them all morning, As I am disspointed being so close to my dream car. My sales man Joseph Hodge obviously knew the vehicle was highly desired so that’s why I think I was dragged along like so. Long story short, I went in for an 2017 Audi Q7 prestige with 45K miles. Price was at 33k but price jumped up a bit because I have to get a dealership warranty for $3k. So be aware warranty aren’t free. So with the 2 year warranty wasn’t ideal but I dealt with it. Upon seeing the vehicle the first time I noticed a missing piece that I was promised will be placed by the next time I arrive and the car would also be washed as for the exterior was very much so dusty and dirty. 2nd visit I was told I can’t retrieve it as of yet because it was getting taking care of but upon leaving the dealership I clearly seen it sitting across the street. Was certain it was the car due to the infamous missing piece. 3rd visit after being told every thing was done. It was not, but I was able to see the car in the shop on the lift still dirty , missing trim no where to be fount. And it was up there waiting for freon. Smh that was the last straw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Hodge
June 09, 2020

"Steve the manager Damien and his staff were friendly..."

- mgacevic4

Steve the manager Damien and his staff were friendly professional and did an outstanding job, great customer service I give them 5 stars for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve manager Damien at service department
Jun 09, 2020 -

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Damien and I provided you, and we wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Steven Bylis Service Manager Audi Brooklyn

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results