Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Hyannis, MA

4.9
491 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
With over 30 years in the automotive industry, Premier Companies exceeds at meeting and surpassing customer expectations. Audi Cape Cod is a proud part of that tradition, and our Hyannis, MA, Audi dealership will stop at nothing to ensure you receive the quality of Audi sales, service and financing you desire. No matter your automotive needs, our Audi dealership is here to take care of them all. Our Pure Price policy means you can rest assured that you're getting full transparency when you shop for a vehicle at Audi Cape Cod. From new Audi models, like the A3, A4, A5, A6, A7, A8, allroad, TT, S5, or Q3, Q5 and Q7 to high-quality used cars like pre-owned Audi S6 sedans, we stock an impressive inventory of vehicles at our Audi dealership near Plymouth, MA. Our Certified Pre-Owned Audi selection lets you pick from the cream of the crop of used vehicles, while our high-quality pre-owned rides from other top makes give you an unparalleled selection. Top off the diversity of the vehicles on our lot with our top-notch Audi finance team, and it's clear that Audi Cape Cod is a smart place to shop for your next vehicle. Keeping you safe on the road is our top priority, and to that end we offer expert Audi service, too. From regularly scheduled maintenance to complicated repairs, your Audi will get all the attention it needs at our dealership. Schedule an appointment online today, or browse our inventory of Audi parts and accessories to tackle quick jobs head-on. Whether you're from Boston, the South Shore or anywhere on the Cape, Audi Cape Cod is a quick drive away. Located at 270 North Street in Hyannis, MA, our Audi dealership is always here for you!

25 Falmouth Road

Hyannis, MA

02601

Directions

By Type

Showing 491 reviews

August 08, 2020

"Staff is sharp and helpful, made sure to tell me how long..."

- SHAWNE1

Staff is sharp and helpful, made sure to tell me how long it would take for the service. Car came back totally cleaned. Excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2020

"Came in for 20k service. Was great and efficient, even..."

- paulblodgett

Came in for 20k service. Was great and efficient, even with COVID precautions. Highly recommended and will go there again when I need service and not at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names
August 06, 2020

"Very Accomodating"

- Peteaxelson

No pressure. Just good relational sales. I realized there were no floor mats when it was time to take my call, and it was immediately addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

This is what we like to hear, Pete! Thank you for taking your business to Audi Cape Cod, we hope you enjoy your new ride!

August 05, 2020

"Great, clean, comfortable waiting area. Quick response...."

- sheila12

Great, clean, comfortable waiting area. Quick response. The work to be done was complete without pushing more services. I always love the car wash & vacuum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2020 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did, Sheila! We're so happy to hear that our team delivered an excellent service experience for you! We appreciate the 5-stars!

August 05, 2020

"Entire process was easy."

- WSTONE1

Scheduling and service experience were terrific! Service was on-time and dealership waiting area is superb. Will continue to use for my auto servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2020 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Cape Cod for all of your automotive needs!

August 04, 2020

"Excellent service."

- 47jimmy

Matt is great to deal with and makes getting my car serviced an enjoyable experience. I will always come back when my car needs servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for always choosing Audi Cape Cod! Matt and our team look forward to seeing you again!

August 04, 2020

"AS expected"

- WPMAD

The service was performed as promised, when promised. The waiting area was very pleasant with fast Wi-Fi. The car wash was excellent both inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I was registered upon arrival by a very pleasant and professional woman whos name I can't remember.
Aug 04, 2020 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

We appreciate your kind feedback! We're so happy to hear that you received a 5-star service experience from our team at Audi Cape Cod!

August 03, 2020

"Service was excellent as usual. Were able to accommodate..."

- collgary

Service was excellent as usual. Were able to accommodate my scheduling needs. Rates were reasonable and car was ready when promised. Very satisfied with overall service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business! - Audi Cape Cod team

August 02, 2020

"Very pleasant and smooth experience. Allen was great to..."

- tpandrade

Very pleasant and smooth experience. Allen was great to work with. The sale was relatively quick considering they had to pick up the vehicle in RI. I would recommend Allen to others looking to buy an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for recommending Allen at Audi Cape Cod! We're so happy to have earned your 5-stars!

August 02, 2020

"service"

- sasfas

kh kklj lj lj l lkjl j ljlkj lj ljl lj lj ljljlkjlj lkj lkj lkjlkjlj lkjlkjljljl jlkjljljljlkjlkj kjlkjlkjljljljlkjljljljljlkj ljfdsf sdf fd sdf asdf afdasdf asdf asfd af

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Audi Cape Cod, this 5-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results