Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Hyannis, MA

4.9
671 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
With over 30 years in the automotive industry, Premier Companies exceeds at meeting and surpassing customer expectations. Audi Cape Cod is a proud part of that tradition, and our Hyannis, MA, Audi dealership will stop at nothing to ensure you receive the quality of Audi sales, service and financing you desire. No matter your automotive needs, our Audi dealership is here to take care of them all. Our Pure Price policy means you can rest assured that you're getting full transparency when you shop for a vehicle at Audi Cape Cod. From new Audi models, like the A3, A4, A5, A6, A7, A8, allroad, TT, S5, or Q3, Q5 and Q7 to high-quality used cars like pre-owned Audi S6 sedans, we stock an impressive inventory of vehicles at our Audi dealership near Plymouth, MA. Our Certified Pre-Owned Audi selection lets you pick from the cream of the crop of used vehicles, while our high-quality pre-owned rides from other top makes give you an unparalleled selection. Top off the diversity of the vehicles on our lot with our top-notch Audi finance team, and it's clear that Audi Cape Cod is a smart place to shop for your next vehicle. Keeping you safe on the road is our top priority, and to that end we offer expert Audi service, too. From regularly scheduled maintenance to complicated repairs, your Audi will get all the attention it needs at our dealership. Schedule an appointment online today, or browse our inventory of Audi parts and accessories to tackle quick jobs head-on. Whether you're from Boston, the South Shore or anywhere on the Cape, Audi Cape Cod is a quick drive away. Located at 270 North Street in Hyannis, MA, our Audi dealership is always here for you!

25 Falmouth Road

Hyannis, MA

02601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 671 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Efficient, courteous xxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xx xx x..."

- fwrightson

Efficient, courteous xxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xx xx x xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xx xx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Matt took charge and resolved the issue very quickly. He..."

- HCBLENKE

Matt took charge and resolved the issue very quickly. He was professional and knowledgeable in his assessment of the problem which he solved. Job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Communication skills are excellent as well as outstanding..."

- JSCORZA

Communication skills are excellent as well as outstanding customer service - COVID cleaning to perfection...loaner car always appreciated...knowing me as a long time customer means a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Allen Parsons in sales
January 13, 2021

"Rob was wonderful. He was professional, courteous and..."

- pwd

Rob was wonderful. He was professional, courteous and helpful without being overbearing. He listened to what we wanted in a car and let us make the decision on what was right for us, without pressure to purchase something different. That truly made the whole car buying experience so much better. Fair pricing and incentives. Overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Matt is always so friendly and helpful! Excellent service..."

- wendyhartman

Matt is always so friendly and helpful! Excellent service experience! I actually enjoy getting my car serviced now! Who knew that was even possible? Totally Stress-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Matt and Jared were great. They are always super friendly..."

- Diana Jones

Matt and Jared were great. They are always super friendly and help me when I need. I always enjoy working with them when I service my Audi. Thank you both for your kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Allen was wonderful. Helpful, professional and caring. He..."

- MAYPOLE

Allen was wonderful. Helpful, professional and caring. He was efficient with getting the car ready for me to drive away. This is my second experience with him nd I have and will continue to recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Alan did a great job of keeping us in mind. The CPO car..."

- Dan

Alan did a great job of keeping us in mind. The CPO car was just what we wanted. Thanks for the service. This is our second CPO Audi purchased here with Alan Parsons. After 50 years in the service industry, I recognize a service minded salesman. Thanks for the professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 09, 2021

"Matt, Rob and everyone in service are always kind and..."

- JWOERDEMAN

Matt, Rob and everyone in service are always kind and polite. That being said they always get us in and out of there with a smile. It’s a pleasure having our car serviced there. Thank you to everyone in service behind the scenes the true hero’s who work on our vehicles in the garage and inside the service welcome area for being such a great team. Your ability to work so well together is what keeps everything running smoothly and keep us so well taken care of . Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Excellent interaction with David D and Kara. That is all..."

- kfsommer

Excellent interaction with David D and Kara. That is all I I have to sa, no more. All good. OK OK OK OK OK OK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 671 results