Back

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Hyannis, MA

4.9
685 Reviews

25 Falmouth Road

Hyannis, MA

02601

Directions

By Type

685 Reviews of Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company

September 25, 2022

Great service as usual. Thanks Matt for being a great service adviser and always meeting the expectations! More

by Roya Farzam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gustafson
Sep 27, 2022 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Roya, thank you for choosing Audi Cape Cod we appreciate your five-star review. We are honored to have earned your continued business and thrilled that you repeatedly enjoy great service working with our Service Team.

September 21, 2022

Allen and Paul were helpful and friendly. They helped me and my father get him a new car and the experience was easy. Allen was patient in going over the paperwork and I appreciated that More

by Zora
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Parsons
Sep 22, 2022 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Hi Zora, We are happy that our team could meet your expectations and we hope that your father is enjoying his purchase. Thank you for choosing Audi Cape Cod and please know that we are always here for you.

September 16, 2022

Fabulous, got the car I was looking for at a fair price. Salesman Allen Parsons and Business Manager Paul Dumas were both great to work with. Transaction was flawless! More

by Bill Dixon/Duxbury
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Dumas, Allen Parsons
Sep 17, 2022 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you, Bill, for taking the time to share your fabulous five-star review. Our professional Sales and Management Team strive to give our customers an easy and flawless car-buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to welcoming you back for any future needs.

September 13, 2022

Wonderful customer service and quality workZ. Matthew was do flexible and willing to work with my schedule More

by Lbeckhardt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gustafson
Sep 13, 2022 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about the customer service experience you received. Here at Audi Cape Cod, we value your feedback. Please feel free to contact us should you need any further assistance. Have a wonderful day.

September 05, 2022

Great dealership! They greet me by name, are friendly and courteous, and take great care of my vehicle. Highly recommend. More

by Kspring8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gustafson
Sep 06, 2022 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Hello, we want to always take the time to greet our customers by name to be courteous and friendly. Our Service Department will be sure to take care of you and your vehicle. Thank you for your recommendation at Audi Cape Cod.

September 04, 2022

I had an amazing experience with all of the staff- Allan exceeded all of my expectations. He was very patient and took the time to understand my needs More

by Sandra.Ingham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
Sep 06, 2022 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

We are delighted to know your experience was amazing. Audi Cape Cod strives to exceed all of our customer's expectations.

August 17, 2022

I truly had a fantastic experience working with Dave, CJ, and Paul at Cale Cod Audi. There was zero pressure and very straightforward communications. I can easily see why their rating is so high and why I More

by Eileen Herzog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Pavao, Paul Dumas, David DiLuigi
Aug 18, 2022 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thanks so much for your excellent review, Eileen! Our team will always try to provide an informative and pleasant purchase process for our customers, so they leave our dealership satisfied. We appreciate doing business with you and we hope to see you again. Enjoy your new Audi SQ5!

January 02, 2022

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend this dealership They provided an excellent overview of the car’s functionality upon delivery. More

by denisequinlan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha and Alex
Jan 03, 2022 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Hi Denise, thank you so much for taking a moment to recommend Audi Cape Cod and our team. We are thrilled that you 5-star experience with us.

November 24, 2021

Worst ever car buying experience, took over 1 week to purchase a vehicle, which was days of hassle and jumping through hoops, doing things the dealership themselves should have been handling. Supposedly, More

by Kelseymarieot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex, sales manager & Samantha, Car Salesman
Nov 29, 2021 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Hello. We apologize if any mistakes were made on our end during this process. We appreciate your feedback, it will be shared with our Audi Cape Cod Sales Team to raise awareness of this situation. Thank you.

November 08, 2021

Katherine Grant and the whole tram are amazing!! Talk about feeling welcome, and what a great building too! More

by James Elder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Grant, Matthew Gustafson , Rob Wall, Jared Woodward
Nov 08, 2021 -

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Hi James! We really appreciate the fantastic review and feedback on our Audi Cape Cod Team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 685 results