Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Hyannis, MA

4.9
674 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

25 Falmouth Road

Hyannis, MA

02601

Directions

674 Reviews of Audi Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2021

"Quality product knowledge, quality service and quality..."

- vanandwendy

Quality product knowledge, quality service and quality cars. Thrilled to own a new Q3 and my third Audi! It’s beautiful and exceeds my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Adam
5.0
Olivia Nee
5.0
Brandon Pavlakis
5.0
Matthew Gustafson
5.0
Kara Brunette
5.0
January 25, 2021

"We had a really great experience with Audi Cape Cod on..."

- barterpw

We had a really great experience with Audi Cape Cod on our purchase of a 2021 Q8. Rob was incredibly helpful all along the way. He provided initial information, let us drive a couple different vehicles, offered a certified used option, and then went out of his way to locate exactly the package we wanted. I was impressed with the team effort at ACC... sales, financing, service in showing us features, follow-up after with docs and online options and registration. For such a huge purchase, everything moved quickly and smoothly. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Serdy
5.0
January 22, 2021

"This team was wonderful. They were efficient, friendly,..."

- clicursi

This team was wonderful. They were efficient, friendly, and just so helpful. They made car-buying easy and fun! David in particular was great -- helpful and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David DiLuigi
5.0
January 21, 2021

"Everyone was so nice! I really appreciated the rides back..."

- leslietalbot99

Everyone was so nice! I really appreciated the rides back and forth to the dealership and the flexibility around scheduling. My only suggestion is to maybe send fewer reminders...I didn't need so many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gustafson
5.0
Cali Miller
5.0
Rob Wall
5.0
Jared Woodward
5.0
January 16, 2021

"Efficient, courteous xxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xx xx x..."

- fwrightson

Efficient, courteous xxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xx xx x xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xx xx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gustafson
5.0
January 15, 2021

"Matt took charge and resolved the issue very quickly. He..."

- HCBLENKE

Matt took charge and resolved the issue very quickly. He was professional and knowledgeable in his assessment of the problem which he solved. Job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gustafson
5.0
January 15, 2021

"Communication skills are excellent as well as outstanding..."

- JSCORZA

Communication skills are excellent as well as outstanding customer service - COVID cleaning to perfection...loaner car always appreciated...knowing me as a long time customer means a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gustafson
5.0
Rob Wall
5.0
Other Employees : Allen Parsons in sales
January 13, 2021

"Rob was wonderful. He was professional, courteous and..."

- pwd

Rob was wonderful. He was professional, courteous and helpful without being overbearing. He listened to what we wanted in a car and let us make the decision on what was right for us, without pressure to purchase something different. That truly made the whole car buying experience so much better. Fair pricing and incentives. Overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Serdy
5.0
Kara Brunette
4.0
January 13, 2021

"Matt is always so friendly and helpful! Excellent service..."

- wendyhartman

Matt is always so friendly and helpful! Excellent service experience! I actually enjoy getting my car serviced now! Who knew that was even possible? Totally Stress-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gustafson
5.0
January 13, 2021

"Matt and Jared were great. They are always super friendly..."

- Diana Jones

Matt and Jared were great. They are always super friendly and help me when I need. I always enjoy working with them when I service my Audi. Thank you both for your kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gustafson
5.0
Jared Woodward
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 674 results