Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Cary

Cary, NC

4.8
717 Reviews
At Audi Cary, we take safety and sanitation very seriously. Our staff uses disinfectant to wipe down door handles, display screens, key/ignitions, shifters, window/lock buttons, hood releases and steering wheels, along with other possible touch points. All before our staff services your car and again before your car is returned to you. Audi Cary is proud to be a member of the Leith Automotive Group, which has been serving Raleigh and surrounding areas since 1969. The Audi brand joined the Leith family of dealerships in 1980 and Leith Audi moved to Cary, NC in 1994. Our expert sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you as you search for the perfect new or pre-owned vehicle. Our goal is to provide each customer with a professional and enjoyable sales or service experience. For more information, feel free to visit our website or give us a call. We look forward to hearing from you!
Contact Dealership

600 Auto Park Blvd

Cary, NC

27511

Directions

By Type

Showing 717 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Exceptional. Wael and Hugh both provided a fantastic..."

- David

Exceptional. Wael and Hugh both provided a fantastic buying experience - Friendly, honest, and very polite. Highly recommended for anyone interested in becoming an Audi owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism of Jonnie..."

- Xavier Everett

I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism of Jonnie Richards. He helped me find the perfect fit for payments and payments that i am comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Eric was great - very helpful across the board and..."

- A Martinez

Eric was great - very helpful across the board and willing to help post-sale. I appreciate his continued support as I get up to speed with my new car. Hugh was also great. The whole team all around was very friendly and willing to work with us to get things done. I'll be seeing you guys soon when I finally get that R8 :P

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Audi Cary responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We are more than thrilled that you had such an awesome experience with us. Eric, Hugh and all of us here at Audi Cary would like to thank you for your business. Kim Errato Client Care Specialist

July 22, 2021

"I love my new Audi. I am a first time Audi owner and I..."

- Julie38

I love my new Audi. I am a first time Audi owner and I have to say it is so much fun to drive. Love the olive green color too! Eric was super helpful in getting my vehicle ready quickly for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Audi Cary responded

Thank you for the great review, Julie. Welcome to the Audi Family! I am glad that you had such a great experience with Eric. I have to tell you that I am in love with that color! Thank you for your business and enjoy driving. Kim Errato Client Care Specialist

July 21, 2021

"Eric did an amazing job. He went out of his way to meet..."

- awrenfro

Eric did an amazing job. He went out of his way to meet my needs. In fact, he went beyond what he had to do in order to make sure we got the car we wanted. He was nice and kind, well informed, and answered ever single question we had. If I ever buy another car from Audi Cary I hope I can work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Audi Cary responded

Thank you for such a nice review. Eric is a consummate professional who knows Audis inside and out. His calm demeanor makes it so easy to work with him. I am so happy that you had such a great experience with him. Kim Errato Client Care Specialist

July 21, 2021

"Eric is so easy to work with, Very helpful and mindful..."

- Kings71

Eric is so easy to work with, Very helpful and mindful of specific requests. I wish all car buying experiences were like the ones My wife and I have had with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Audi Cary responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We try to be very in tune with what your needs and wants are. I am glad that Eric was able to make that happen for you. Please give Eric a call if you need anything. Kim Errato Client Care Specialist

July 17, 2021

"Ty was excellent. Very knowledge, thorough and friendly...."

- AudiDriver7

Ty was excellent. Very knowledge, thorough and friendly. Took us through the test drive and paperwork in a precise and clear manner. Also had excellent YouTube videos

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Audi Cary responded

Thank you for your nice review. We are always so pleased when our customers have such a great experience. Thank you so much for your business. Kim Errato Client Care Specialist

July 16, 2021

"My car buying experience with Johnnie Richardson at Audi..."

- mwoodley

My car buying experience with Johnnie Richardson at Audi of Cary was great! He was very professional and super friendly. It also helped that he’s a Pittsburgh Steelers fan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Audi Cary responded

Thank you for such a kind review, Ms. Woodley. Johnnie is so much fun to work with while maintaining his professionalism. It's always great when you find something in common. Go Steelers! Kim Errato Client Care Specialist

July 16, 2021

"Ty and the team at Audi Cary made transitioning to my..."

- CO

Ty and the team at Audi Cary made transitioning to my next new car easy and enjoyable. Ty was prepared to find a vehicle that worked for me and the whole team were respectful of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Audi Cary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We try our best to find the perfect vehicle for you. Our ultimate goal is to have you leaving Audi Cary knowing that you made the right decision. Thank you so much for your business. Kim Errato Client Care Specialist

July 15, 2021

"Everything was easy. Johnnie and Hugh were great! This is..."

- JSD

Everything was easy. Johnnie and Hugh were great! This is my first Audi and won’t be the last. Would recommend to anyone interested in Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Audi Cary responded

Thank you for such a great review. We are thrilled that you had such an awesome experience with us. We look forward to a continued relationship with you. Welcome to the Audi Family! Kim Errato Client Care Specialist

1
...
1 - 10 of 717 results