Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Chandler

Chandler, AZ

4.9
75 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7460 W Orchid Ln

Chandler, AZ

85226

Directions

75 Reviews of Audi Chandler

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2020

"First class buying experience at Audi Chandler. Jessie..."

- CAllison

First class buying experience at Audi Chandler. Jessie Becktell was tremendous to work with as he made the buying process simple and efficient. Finance teams also very professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Becktell
Nov 17, 2020 -

Audi Chandler responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for the wonderful review. Nothing makes us happier than knowing that you had a first-class buying experience with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

November 01, 2020

"My wife and I dealt with Jessie Becktell when we..."

- Anthonycaruso130

My wife and I dealt with Jessie Becktell when we purchased our Audi. Jessie was absolutely phenomenal to work with. If i could, I'd mever buy a car from someone else. Complete pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Becktell
Nov 02, 2020 -

Audi Chandler responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you and your wife had a good sales experience with us and with the help of our team, especially Jessie! We value your business and we are always here to help!

October 31, 2020

"Courteous, professional, great communication and follow..."

- debjosephs

Courteous, professional, great communication and follow through.Jessie worked closely with the Service Dept. to get our dealer recall service, oil change, and car detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Becktell
October 31, 2020

"George in Service was very courteous and professional. He..."

- debjosephs

George in Service was very courteous and professional. He offered us a rental car and it was hassle free. He supervised our dealer recall, oil change, and car detail. His communication was timely, informative, and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George in Audi Chandler Service
October 25, 2020

"Jessie B assisted us with buying our used 2019 RAM truck..."

- Katrina D

Jessie B assisted us with buying our used 2019 RAM truck (traded in) at audi chandler. We thought that we really had a great deal. He made our buying experience easy and pleasant. The team is very accomodating and professional. Very clean office. Thank you Audi Chandler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack - Accounting
Oct 25, 2020 -

Audi Chandler responded

Thank you for the kind review, Katrina! Jessie was happy to assist you with everything. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance. Have a great day!

October 11, 2020

"I was out looking for a car on Saturday. I am a owner of..."

- LG

I was out looking for a car on Saturday. I am a owner of a 2007 L460 Lexus that I love. I needed to spend money on it for repairs. I drove over to Penske Lexus in Chandler. I checked out their inventory new and used. I didn’t find anything. While driving out I saw a used LS 460 for sale it was beautiful.Clark Smith was my sales person.Tara Denonville in finance. We’re both wonderful in helping me achieve my goal. To drive home a beautiful 2016 LS 460. Thank you! Larry Green

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Tara Denonville. Terry Glovner Desk manger
Oct 12, 2020 -

Audi Chandler responded

Thanks so much for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congrats on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

October 10, 2020

"This was a new experience for in car buying as it started..."

- KArnold

This was a new experience for in car buying as it started with my online request for a trade-in value for my vehicle. Jessie contacted me the next day and gave me a fair value for my trade-in and a price on the new Q3. I made the purchase two days later and I am very impressed with the process. Never did I feel pressured to make the purchase and Jessie was professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Becktell
Oct 11, 2020 -

Audi Chandler responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Jessie! We are pleased to see that your transaction went smoothly from start to finish due to his diligent service. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to working with you again.

October 10, 2020

"Great experience getting our new Audi E-Tron. Jessie..."

- TAltamuro

Great experience getting our new Audi E-Tron. Jessie Becktell Was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle made the process a breeze. I was very happy with their pricing and sales approach. Will definitely be getting my next Audi from Jessie at Audi Chandler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
Oct 11, 2020 -

Audi Chandler responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Jessie and Jack were able to help you find a great vehicle and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership great. if you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call!

October 09, 2020

"Shawn was friendly and started my service the moment I..."

- bammaof3

Shawn was friendly and started my service the moment I arrived. Was offered water and seating. Was updated as I waited and received a clean washed car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
Oct 09, 2020 -

Audi Chandler responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good service experience with us and with the help of Shawn. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

October 02, 2020

"Jessie Becktell at Audi Chandler was great to work with...."

- Daguilar50

Jessie Becktell at Audi Chandler was great to work with. Your awesome attitude and knowledge of the Audi vehicles is what sold us. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Becktell
Oct 02, 2020 -

Audi Chandler responded

We're super glad to see you had a positive overall experience thanks to Jessie's expertise. Congratulations on your Audi and happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results