About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Chantilly

4.6

233 Lifetime Reviews

14839 Stonecroft Center Ct, Chantilly, Virginia 20151 Directions
Sales: (703) 956-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Audi Chantilly

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2019

"Smooth as silk process...... Just like the Audi cars!"

- TKelly

Personally I dislike the car buying process, but Mike Maxwell could not have made this more enjoyable. No pressure, consultative and just pleasant to work with from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Maxwell
Feb 18, 2019 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your car-buying process went well and that Mike made it enjoyable. We are glad your visit was pleasant from start to finish and we hope to see you again soon!

February 13, 2019

"Perfect Team"

- AGF and CSF

My wife and I drove our old 1999 A6 to Audi Chantilly for repair. While there we saw an immaculate, formerly leased, Audi certified 2016 TT in the showroom, looked at the price on it and have never regretted purchasing it on the spot. Why? Because Mamta Vohra, who knows everything abut Audis made the purchase not only easy but most enjoyable. She even drove us to our bank where we got the down payment after her equally friendly colleague, Mr. Alkadi, got the best loan rate and did the paperwork for us. That was a month ago, and since then Mamta has answered every question I've had about the car's intricate electronics. That she, herself, owns an Audi told us all we needed to know. Bravo, Mamta, and thanks for taking such good care of us. AGF and CSF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mamta Vohra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Imad Alkadi
Feb 13, 2019 -

Audi Chantilly responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with our team! We take pride in making sure our customers are our priority, which is why we are truly happy to hear that you had a great experience during your time with us. Thank you for sharing your experience.

January 30, 2019

"Excellent!!!"

- Shae29

I have purchased several cars throughout the years and my experience with Audi Chantilly by far has been the BEST!!! We were looking for a used car for my son. I contacted Audi and spoke with Eric. Explain we lived about 1 ½ hour away from dealership, what car we were interested in (Acura TL), monthly price range, and ready to purchase. The next day Eric got the deal together. My son and I went to the dealership and Eric had the car ready out-front, gas full, washed and ready to go. After the test drive, there was no question this was car. Within 30 minutes we were in finance and out the door. Never have I purchased a car this fast or have the transaction go so smooth. There was no haggling. The car was in pristine condition inside and out, just as the pictures. Eric understood my needs and I am a satisfied customer to the fullest. If in another year or two I decide to buy another car, I will go to Audi Chantilly first. It was worth the DRIVE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ekpa
Jan 31, 2019 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are happy to know that you have had the best car-buying experience with us. It is great the Eric helped you find the right vehicle for your son and provided you with great customer service. We hope that you and your son will visit us again soon and we hope that your son enjoys his vehicle. Have a good day!

January 29, 2019

"Excellent service from Shah Saleem"

- amithvs

Was very happy with the deal that i got from the dealership. Shah was prompt and responded to my queries quickly. Shah worked with me during the entire process and made my buying my first car a breeze. Thanks again for Shah and Audi Chantilly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shah Saleem
Jan 30, 2019 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Shah for providing you with personal and professional service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

January 24, 2019

"Wonderful Experience !"

- vino82

Thanks to Shah Saleem for helping me to get my first Audi car and he has been a thorough professional. He has spent enough time and went above and beyond helping with us to work on the deal and all the other members in the dealership were wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shah Saleem
Jan 25, 2019 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Hello, Thank you for the kind words and great review! Congratulations on the purchase of your first Audi. Welcome to the Audi family! Shah will be notified of your satisfaction. Let us know of any future automotive needs and have a wonderful day!

January 21, 2019

"Amazing is an understatement !!"

- Srureddy

Thanks to Shah Saleem for helping me to get my first Audi car and he has been a thorough professional. He has spent enough time with us to work on the deal and all the other members I dealt with in the dealership were wonderful. Thanks to Lily as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lily Mihan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shah Saleem
Jan 21, 2019 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Hello there, Thank you so much for sharing your great review with us! Congratulations on your first Audi! We can't wait to share your compliments with Shah and Lily. It was a pleasure working with you. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

January 21, 2019

"Great sales rep!"

- devdaas

Had a great experience in purchasing the A7 with Shah Saleem. Pleasant. Knowledgeable. Prompt and responsive. Unlike Shah, his Manager didn't even get up to interact or shake hands or negotiate. Disappointed in her attitude. Didn't have a good interaction with the Financial Person. The guy was not informative. In a rush to sign papers but did not wish to educate me on service packages or call back with details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shah Saleem
Jan 21, 2019 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Hello, I am concerned to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with the customer service that you experienced. Given the opportunity, I would like the chance to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at rkaiser@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Roger Kaiser General Manager Audi Chantilly

January 09, 2019

"Great overall purchase experience "

- saiS

I just bought my first Audi and it was a pleasant experience working with Shah Saleem, and the team at Audi Chantility. I would highly recommend getting your Audi from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shah Saleem
Jan 11, 2019 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Hello, Thank you for the wonderful review! Shah will be happy to hear of your satisfaction. We look forward to your future visits.

January 07, 2019

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- AMADURAI

Mark Cooper is an exemplary salesman with many years of experience in patiently dealing with customers. I recently got my replacement Q7 and had a positive experience in Audi Chantilly. I look forward to Mark's help and assistance in years going forward. The sales management team (Lily) has an excellent eye for detail and is very meticulous in understanding your circumstances. A. Madurai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lily Mihan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Cooper
Jan 09, 2019 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and that Mark was great. It is wonderful that Mark was helpful and patient during your visit and that Lily was understanding. We look forward to your future visits. Have a good day!

December 16, 2018

"Great Experience Purchasing New Q5"

- lazer80

My wife and I had a great experience at Audi Chantilly purchasing what is now our second Audi (purchased Q7 back in 2015 from the same location). Sharoon Saleem greeted us as we came in and accomodated our needs. We knew what we wanted and he did not try to upsell or pressure us into anything different. We will likely be going back to Audi Chantilly for our next car when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharoon Saleem, Imad Alkadi
Dec 17, 2018 -

Audi Chantilly responded

That's great to hear! We're so delighted that you and your wife had a wonderful experience at our dealership. We look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results