Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Chantilly

Chantilly, VA

4.7
355 Reviews

14839 Stonecroft Center Ct

Chantilly, VA

20151

Directions

355 Reviews of Audi Chantilly

Sort by
May 12, 2021

"Mamta is great and helped put us in a car that we love...."

- shadbrownie

Mamta is great and helped put us in a car that we love. We set up a test drive for the Mini Countryman but she helped us test another car which fit us even better than the Mini. We ultimately got the Nissan Rogue 2015 which is roomy and has all the bells and whistles. We bought an Audi A4 from Mamta 2 years ago and because of her service we drove all the way from Philly to get this car. Diana in finance was also a great help and can't wait until we return so we can get a Q8 and we will bring the KFC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mamta Vohra
5.0
Other Employees : Diana Amin
May 12, 2021 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words for Mamta, Diana, and our team! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with us at Audi Chantilly! Congratulations on your new 2015 Nissan Rogue! We hope you enjoy it.

April 22, 2021

"Mamta from Audi Chantilly took my call and had the car..."

- Yassinehasan

Mamta from Audi Chantilly took my call and had the car ready for me very quickly, even on such a short notice. She guided me through the whole process and made it very stress free and easy to understand. I would definitely love to work with her and that whole team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mamta Vohra
5.0
Apr 22, 2021 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Hi there, We really appreciate your five star review of Audi Chantilly. We strive to make our customers feel at ease and taken care of when dealing with us and as such we are delighted to hear that Mamta was able to make this possible for you. We thank you for your kind words and we hope that we can work with you again for any of your automotive needs.

April 07, 2021

"Mamta took great care of me during the process. I..."

- Jsthigpen84

Mamta took great care of me during the process. I traveled from Baltimore to Chantilly, the car was waiting for me to test drive upon arrival. The process was much better compared to other dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mamta Vohra
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We love knowing that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Audi Chantilly.

February 15, 2021

"We were not greeted as we walked around looking at..."

- O.gantt

We were not greeted as we walked around looking at vehicles outside, but we saw other customers near us welcomed and greeted by multiple people. We even almost walked the entire width of the showroom floor before a receptionist finally said hello. I told my fiance that if we made it to the door on the opposite side of the room we were leaving. After complaining about our 15 min self guided tour with no assistance the receptionist responded "well you just arrived." I guess we didn't have the Audi car buying look. We finally worked with Mamta to get our new vehicle. We arrived within an hour of closing, and she worked well beyond closing to make sure we completed everything. I'd give 5 stars for Mamta, and 3 stars for the dealership itself. Mamta saved them from losing a customer that day because I wasn't pleased with the car buying experience before working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mamta Vohra
5.0
Feb 16, 2021 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Okema, Thank you for sharing your review. Your feedback is important to us, and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to address your feedback regarding your recent sales experience. Please email me at rkaiser@penskeautomotive.com with your preferred contact information. Thank you, Roger Kaiser General Manager Audi Chantilly rkaiser@penskeautomotive.com

January 18, 2021

"We needed a used car to be able to haul our dogs around...."

- John and Karen

We needed a used car to be able to haul our dogs around. We had the pleasure of working with Mamta Vohra at Audi Chantilly. Due to the Covid issue we would only meet outside. Mamta met our needs and we did all the paperwork outside and felt very safe. Mamta totally understood and we appreciate her help. I would love to work with her again the next time we are shopping for a car. Thanks Mamta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mamta Vohra
5.0
January 11, 2021

"I purchased our Q5 from this dealership and Mamta was..."

- Arslan

I purchased our Q5 from this dealership and Mamta was extremely professional, very responsive and most importantly very patient. She was great to work with and I highly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mamta Vohra
5.0
Jan 12, 2021 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Arslan, Congratulations on our Audi Q5! We're super happy to know that Mamta has provided you with a positive experience. We appreciate the recommendation so much and hope you have a wonderful day!

December 28, 2020

"Poor service on a simple Tire rotation and balance. After..."

- Aiar

Poor service on a simple Tire rotation and balance. After waiting several hours drove 3 miles from audi dealership down road and tire pressure sensor comes on and had to return. After insisting the guy checked each tire had different air pressure. Since they were closing no apology just put air in each afterwards only then recheck air pressure. Very unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Martin
1.0
Dec 28, 2020 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. Given the opportunity, I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at rkaiser@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Roger Kaiser General Manager Audi Chantilly rkaiser@penskeautomotive.com

December 07, 2020

"I generally dread the car purchasing experience, but..."

- Ed

I generally dread the car purchasing experience, but Mamta Vohra certainly made it easy and painless. She was absolutely professional, low key and reasonable throughout the process. Moreover, I believe she was truly focused on customer satisfaction... Love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mamta Vohra
5.0
Dec 08, 2020 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Thanks Ed! Words can't describe how appreciative we are for your 5-star review! We know that buying a new car can sometimes be difficult, and we're so glad that Mamta was able to make your experience a positive one! Please feel free to let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future!

December 05, 2020

"Mamta Vhora answered my e-mails and text msgs. 8:30 pm...."

- fedxmom67

Mamta Vhora answered my e-mails and text msgs. 8:30 pm. on Sunday to verify availability on the car of my daughter's dream. Mamta went the extra mile to have it all go and be the best purchase experience . Thanks,Jennifer S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mamta Vohra
5.0
Dec 06, 2020 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your feedback for Mamta. It's wonderful to see your daughter got into her dream car. We wish her many happy miles!

November 29, 2020

"i just purchased an SQ8 with my saleslady being Mamta...."

- bjmaxima

i just purchased an SQ8 with my saleslady being Mamta. She was so patient and honest with me. They immediately didn't have one but she said they did have one coming. The day it came, she notified me and when i went to go look at it, it was exactly what i wanted. The only downside is that Audi now bundles their maintenance pkgs. versus buying individual pkgs. I was able to choose one that works best for me. Thanks Mamta very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mamta Vohra
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results