Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Chantilly

Chantilly, VA

4.7
343 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14839 Stonecroft Center Ct

Chantilly, VA

20151

Directions

343 Reviews of Audi Chantilly

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2020

"I got audi q7 2020 with good price. I have 3 audi..."

- Quynh Vuong

I got audi q7 2020 with good price. I have 3 audi already. I love Audi. They have the best customer service. Mamta is very friendly and honest. Thank you so much Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mamta Vohra
5.0
Oct 07, 2020 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Thank you for the great review, Quynh! We are happy to see that Mamta's trustworthy service made you so pleased. Congratulations on your new Q7; please come back at any time.

October 06, 2020

"Mamta did an excellent job getting the SUV we wanted. She..."

- Victor P

Mamta did an excellent job getting the SUV we wanted. She made the experience easy and provided all the information about the vehicle. Five starts to Mamta and the Audi Chantilly dealership for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mamta Vohra
5.0
Oct 07, 2020 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Victor, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear Mamta was able to help you find a great vehicle and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership excellent. If you ever need help with your SUV, feel free o give us a call!

September 08, 2020

"I purchased a vehicle 2 months ago. To date, the title..."

- Mark

I purchased a vehicle 2 months ago. To date, the title has not been sent. Also, the taxes due to my home state have yet to be paid even though I paid this dealership during the purchase. I have repeatedly contacted the dealership (phone, text, email) and still do not have complete answers where these have gone. There has been no follow through by anyone at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance & Title Departments
Sep 08, 2020 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Mark, I am sorry to hear about any delay in paperwork to your home state. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at rkaiser@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Roger Kaiser General Manager Audi Chantilly rkaiser@penskeautomotive.com

September 04, 2020

"Typical dealership, complete with snakes and bottled..."

- Rene D

Typical dealership, complete with snakes and bottled water! I know I'm to blame for allowing myself to be taken by a bunch of conniving shysters; but you want to believe that good people do exist. I went to Audi Chantilly hoping that I would get a great deal on a great vehicle - that's what they want you to believe, when in reality, you're not. You work hard to make your money, but they're sharks and they smell blood as soon as you step on their lot. For those of you entertaining the idea of using the Costco auto program to get 10% off MSRP, do your due dilligence and crunch those numbers. They will rob you and you won't even know it, especially if you're trading your car. If possible, SELL YOUR OWN CAR. This is where car dealers make their money, on your trade. I was robbed by these maggots, I regret this purchase and I'm venting to help others make better decisions. I remember I hadn't even signed the paperwork yet when I overheard the salesman, Mike, and manager, "should I put it on the board?", i.e. the sale... that's all you are, a number. And FYI, if anyone is interested in the Q3, read the complaints on the NHTSA.GOV site. Also, the Audi Care plan they try to sell you in person for $999 is sold for $799 on the Audi site. Good luck to the innocent and karma is a real xxxxx to you wretched neanderthals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Maxwell
1.0
Sep 05, 2020 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Rene, We take our customer feedback very seriously and would like the opportunity to speak with you about your concerns. Can you please send your preferred contact method to me at rkaiser@penskeautomotive.com? I look forward to hearing from you. Roger Kaiser General Manager Audi Chantilly rkaiser@penskeautomotive.com

August 24, 2020

"We love the team at this dealership. My rep Mark is the..."

- JMathers

We love the team at this dealership. My rep Mark is the best and has assisted me with my last three cars! I will continue to bring my business here in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cooper
5.0
August 06, 2020

"Purchasing an Audi S3 with Mark Cooper"

- Ben

My experience working with Mark Cooper at Audi Chantilly was outstanding. Mark was knowledgeable, efficient, and clear in his communications with me. Mark’s professionalisms and transparency made the entire process seamless. Thank you Mark and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cooper
5.0
Aug 06, 2020 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Hi Ben, we appreciate the amazing feedback! We'll be sure to pass your compliments along to Mark and our team. Congratulations on your Audi S3! We hope you have an amazing day.

August 05, 2020

"Pleasant experience at Audi Chantilly with Mark Cooper"

- harifromus

Very professional and friendly folks, made my buying experience pleasant. Highly recommend Mark Cooper who has great Customer service attitude and very knowledgeable about the models, and trims.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cooper
5.0
Aug 06, 2020 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us and to know that our team was professional and friendly, especially Mark. We appreciate your business and kind words!

July 31, 2020

"Mamta Vohra, Professionalisms putting Customers..."

- Mackanzie Bamba

Mamta Vohra, Professionalisms putting Customers satisfactions before her own personal gains are exceptional. She understands customer’s needs and wants. Manager Hek Abbasi is an outstanding PR. Thanks to these two magnificent individuals, Audi of Chantilly must be America Best Automobile Dealership. Sincerely, Miankanze Bamba

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hek Abbasi
Jul 31, 2020 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Hi Miankanze, thank you so much for the great feedback! We'll be sure to share your compliments with Mamta and Hek. It was a pleasure working with you. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

July 19, 2020

"Very professional and easy to work with"

- januwine

Mark, Khalil, and Hek at Audi Chantilly were all very professional and helpful in getting me the right Q3 for the right price, making this purchase at their dealership very easy, comfortable, and straight-forward for a smooth transaction. They reached out in several ways to make sure i got all information and understand every detail of the Q3 purchase. Would definitely reach out to them again for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cooper
5.0
Jul 20, 2020 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Hi Jan, thanks for the positive review, and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that mark, Khalil, and Hek went above and beyond to make sure your experience with us was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your Q3!

July 16, 2020

"I had a very positive car shopping experience at..."

- patmaryegan

I had a very positive car shopping experience at Chantilly Audi. My sales associate Mark Cooper was very knowledgeable and very helpful in assisting me with my purchase.. Love my new Aud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cooper
5.0
Jul 17, 2020 -

Audi Chantilly responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Mark for providing you with knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results