About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Columbia

3.8

80 Lifetime Reviews

6301 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, South Carolina 29223 Directions
Sales: (803) 786-6601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Audi Columbia

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2017

"A+ Experience with Chris Arthur (Again) "

- Csalsbury

I highly recommend reaching out to Chris Arthur at the Columbia location if you are in search of a new or used Audi. I have worked with Chris on two separate purchases of a Q5 and Q7 within the last 3 years and can attest that she is incredibly resourceful, accommodating and thorough. She will go above and beyond to find what you are looking for, or to put you in contact with someone who can support your specific need. In addition, she will always circle back to you and reach out by phone call or text message to stay in constant communication. I truly appreciate working with Chris and look forward to future and additional purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Arthur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 22, 2017 -

Audi Columbia responded

Wow, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and loyalty and will pass on your kind words to Chris. Please let us know if there is anything you need in the future.

August 12, 2017

"Above and Beyond to make a deal!"

- GeraldLaz

I had been searching for an Audi S3 in a specific color in my area. No local dealership in NC had the color I was looking for. I called Audi Columbia inquiring about an S3 on their lot that matched my color and options choice. A simple inquiry led to a full on negotiation and within 30 minutes we settled on a price AND they offered to bring me the car (230 miles away) at no cost the next day! Devin was polite, professional and pleasant. I paid below invoice and Devin brought me the car and signed the paperwork in my dining room. Great service, great price and they saved me a 7 hour round trip journey. I purchase many cars for myself and help others negotiate deals for theirs, Audi Columbia really went the extra mile to earn my business and loyalty. Thank you so much Devin, Eric and the team at Audi Columbia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Simmons
March 28, 2017

"Car damaged"

- Brian Robbins

Last week we placed a deposit on a 2014 Q7 tdi that was exactly what we had been looking for with clean carfax. We drove 5 hrs one way and spent the night in a hotel. The salesman was very helpful and courteous through out the process. We were about to purchase the car and even transferred a child's car seat when I spotted a crack in the windshield and a drip in the paint. As I checked closer there were a couple drips and then I noticed the rocker panel had body filler and the there was overspray in multiple spots all along the passenger side. The salesman was apologetic (I dont think he had a clue about the damage) but the sales manager came out and told me there was no damage and that his guys had checked the car out. I told him he needed new "guys" as I had worked in a body shop as a college student and knew overspray and body filler when I saw it. He tried to get all bowed up and told us someone would buy the car if we did not....no apology, no explanation, just acted like it was our fault. I told him I am sure someone would buy it...someone who missed the damage...it just would not be us! We jumped back in our car and made the sad 5 hr drive home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
other
January 25, 2016

"Great Service- See Lonnie McGrawfor your Salesman!"

- Tia

I enjoyed my experience with my salesman very thoroughly. He took the time to explore my options, was very kind, and very professional! It feels great to be apart of the Audi family! -Tia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie McGraw, III
Jan 30, 2016 -

Audi Columbia responded

Tia, thank you for leaving a great review! We are very happy to hear Lonnie provided you with a wonderful experience. He will be happy to hear you kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

November 30, 2015

"Always Superb Service with Chirstina"

- vmivpi92

Great to see Christina again, after 3 years. She is an expert on all aspects of Audi and a Gem to deal with as always. Happy to meet the Jim Hudson leadership team as well. Trust me this is not the old Columba Audi of old. Need a Christmas gift? Can I recommend a new 2016 Audi, Loving our new A3 Cab

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Arthur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2015

"Well Done!"

- CARPLAN

Moving forward, it appears as if Audi Columbia is in very good hands with the Jim Hudson Auto Group. My impression was further supported by their retention of the dream team: Christina Arthur (Sales) & DeDe Kinney (Service). Great job, Jim Hudson! Keep up the good work! Sincerely, C. Lance Carpenter Columbia Market Audi Customer since 1998

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeDe Kinney
Christina Arthur
Jul 24, 2015 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you again for this great review!

April 26, 2015

"Very impressed with Audi Columbia's Service Department!"

- CLN672014

We are first-time Audi Owners and given location, have relied on Audi Columbia for our service appointments. We could not be more impressed with their service and specialist departments. Each time I have had the vehicle serviced, it has been done in a timely fashion and always with a quality loner vehicle. DeDe Kinney is a delight to work with and certainly runs business the right way! Just recently, I interacted with Jamal Deloatch in getting a SIM Card installed -- he came into Audi on his day off when he heard I was there, just to handle the service so that I wouldn't have to drive back out to the dealership. Customer service doesn't get better than that! Very happy with Audi Columbia and their personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeDe Kinney
Apr 28, 2015 -

Audi Columbia responded

We're glad you had a great service appointment! Thank you for sharing your experience and allowing us to service your vehicle. If there is ever anything we can assist you with, please let us know.

February 06, 2015

" First time Audi owner- previous Lexus customer"

- manofsteel2013

They were able to locate a car for me out of state that met my requirements and delivered the car on the exact day that they promised. Friendly, knowledgeable and very courteous, a joy to deal with. They were also very competitive and gave me the best deal that I could find on my Q5 and believe me- I am a big internet shopper! First time driving an Audi, was a Lexus owner for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Adams, Devin Bey
Feb 09, 2015 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you for your kind review! We hope you are enjoying your Q5 and we look forward to further assisting you in the future!

January 30, 2015

"First time Audi owner"

- elizabeth

I purchased a pre-owned Audi Q7 from the dealership. Devon, Bob and Henry were great to work with. Within a couple of weeks of my purchase, the engine light came on and the windshield wiper fell off. They took care of both items at no charge to me. Love my Q7!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon
Jan 30, 2015 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad Devon, Bob, and Henry provided you with great customer service. We look forward to further assisting you in the future!

December 14, 2014

"Business done the right way"

- GBoogie

I purchased a pre-owned A6 from this dealership. I found a loose part in the sunroof that didn't hinder it's operation, but I figured it may be important. When I informed the service department they told me that they had to fully replace the sunroof mechanism and did so. When I returned to pick up my car a week or so later, one of the headlights was not functioning. The service department fixed the headlight and replaced the LED strip too. Throughout this 4 week ordeal Audi Columbia made sure I had a very nice loaner and more importantly there was no charge for these pricey repairs. I again would like to thank Bob Adams and DeDe Kinney for doing business the right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeDe Kinney
Other Employees : Devin Bey
Dec 16, 2014 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for your patience. We hope your car is running as good as new. If there is ever anything we can assist you with, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results