Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Columbia

Columbia, SC

4.7
140 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6301 Two Notch Rd

Columbia, SC

29223

Directions

140 Reviews of Audi Columbia

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"Ashwin and Devin provided exceptional service and are..."

- Jennifer

Ashwin and Devin provided exceptional service and are consummate professionals! They were both extremely patient and informative throughout the process helping me to feel supported and confident making a brand transition to Audi. I could not be more pleased with the vehicle or the purchase process. Also, as a loyal Jim Hudson buyer, I am very pleased that they now have an Audi dealership in the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashwin Rai & Devin Simmons
May 05, 2021 -

Audi Columbia responded

Jennifer, We're so happy to hear Ashwin, Devin, and Jim provided such excellent care to you during your transition! We're so proud to have you as an Audi Columbia customer! Thank you for the awesome review and rating!

April 29, 2021

"Todd has done a wonderful job. This is the second car I..."

- Lindag

Todd has done a wonderful job. This is the second car I have purchased from him. He is professional and efficient. I would recommend Todd and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
Apr 30, 2021 -

Audi Columbia responded

Linda, we are so happy that Todd and the Audi Columbia team could do a professional and efficient job for you!

April 28, 2021

"Traveling home from South Carolina, our 2018 Q5..."

- Blattner

Traveling home from South Carolina, our 2018 Q5 experienced engine problems. Our local Audi dealer found Jim Hudson Audi for us and told us to drive there immediately. To make a long story short, after waiting at the dealership for over 5 hours, we were told our car needed a new engine and that would take over a week or two in a best case scenario. Paul Vaughn, the service manager, was absolutely terrific. He found us a local hotel, arranged transportation to a car rental for us and promised to do everything possible to help us get our repaired Audi home. However while transferring our belongings into the rental and after riding a short distance in the rental, I walked into the showroom and saw this beautiful 2021 Q5. Phillip Brown approached me and apologized for all our problems. Everyone in the dealership seemed aware of our issue and went out of their way to be helpful. Phillip showed me all the exciting and wonderful features of the new Q5. My husband and I then decided to have Phillip write up a purchase offer. Phillip was totally there to help us rather than to just make a car sale. He is a very intelligent and engaging young man. We have purchased many vehicles in our lives and he was without a doubt the best person we have ever dealt with. That is saying a lot as we have had two car salesmen in our extended family. When he presented the offer, it was a bit higher than we hoped so he brought over Peter Haub, the General Manager. To our amazement, rather than tell us that was the absolutely best deal ever, he went and made it an even better deal. Then Phillip noticed the fatigue and frustration on our faces and actually told us to just think about it at the hotel and to just call him with our decision. No pressure whatsoever just consideration for us and the situation. Phillip then met us early the next morning before the dealership opened to sign the papers. Chip Maginnis took care of the financing with great efficiency and care as well. Phillip even helped my husband transfer all our belongings and took on the responsibility of arranging for the return of the rental. Phillip has a wonderful future ahead of him as he truly understands the concept of customer care and satisfaction along with compassion for others. Jim Hudson Audi should be a model for Audi Dealerships! Many dealerships offer family discounts but Jim Hudson and their fantastic team actually cared for us and treated us as family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeDe Kinney
5.0
Apr 30, 2021 -

Audi Columbia responded

We are so incredibly pleased that the team at Audi Columbia could help you all out during a difficult time! Thank you so much for this immensely thoughtful review! We are so happy to welcome you to the Audi Columbia family!

March 30, 2021

"I am very pleased with the staff and service I received..."

- mam

I am very pleased with the staff and service I received at Audi Columbia. They were professional, and accommodating. Thanks to Ryan and Walter and the rest of the team for my new Q3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Walter
Mar 31, 2021 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you for your high rating! We're so happy to hear that Ryan and Walter worked hard to find you a new Audi Q3!

March 30, 2021

"I have nothing but good things to say about this..."

- n2fir4u

I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. Ashwin was great and treated us outstanding and taught us alot about our SQ5. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Maginnis
Apr 01, 2021 -

Audi Columbia responded

Congratulations on your SQ5! Thank you for the amazing review and for choosing Audi Columbia! We'll share your wonderful rating with Ashwin and our team! Let us know if you need anything or have questions!

March 30, 2021

"Great experience, super knowledgeable sales person, very..."

- phil.ferrante

Great experience, super knowledgeable sales person, very helpful not at all pushy. I highly recommend Ashwin Rai if you are looking for a vehicle. Everyone at the dealership is courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashwin Rai
Apr 01, 2021 -

Audi Columbia responded

Phil, It's such a pleasure working with you! Thank you for taking the time to come see us and for leaving us this awesome review! We're glad to hear Ashwin provided a five-star experience to you! - Audi Columbia

March 10, 2021

"Our experience with Jim Hudson Audi was superb! Our sales..."

- nmpbrown7

Our experience with Jim Hudson Audi was superb! Our sales agent, Davis went above and beyond to put us first in the purchase of our new truck. The service department did an amazing job preparing the vehicle and Dillan, in the finance department was a pleasure to work with as well. It was definitely a joy to deal with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeDe Kinney
5.0
Christina Arthur
5.0
Other Employees : Davis, Dillan
Mar 10, 2021 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We're so glad to hear Davis and Dillan went above and beyond for you. Enjoy your new truck, thanks for choosing Audi Columbia!

February 19, 2021

"My experience at Jim Hudson Audi was spectacular. Jarret..."

- wdugger2016

My experience at Jim Hudson Audi was spectacular. Jarret is an amazing sales agent. He’s knowledgeable, proficient and extremely accommodating. His professionalism was unmatched!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarret Cox
Feb 22, 2021 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are dedicated to providing a welcoming, quality experience for all customers, and are pleased to see that you felt that during your visit with Jarret. Please let us know if you need anything else!

February 01, 2021

"I had the best car shopping experience ever. Devin..."

- Tanishajhd

I had the best car shopping experience ever. Devin Simmons ‘s customer was outstanding. He’s highly knowledgeable about the cars and what they offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Simmons
Feb 02, 2021 -

Audi Columbia responded

That is what we like to hear! We're thrilled Devin could deliver such an outstanding experience for you. We're lucky to have him on the Audi Columbia team!

January 31, 2021

"Amazing customer service. Knowledgeable staff. Fast and..."

- TJ

Amazing customer service. Knowledgeable staff. Fast and did not play games. Average price for trade in but made the process really easy. Will buy again from Audi of Cola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashwin Rai
Feb 02, 2021 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you for your confidence in Audi Columbia, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results