Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Columbia

4.6

102 Lifetime Reviews

6301 Two Notch Rd, Columbia, South Carolina 29223 Directions
Call (803) 786-6601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of Audi Columbia

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2020

"My experience with Audi of Columbia was fantastic. My..."

- Q5 2019

My experience with Audi of Columbia was fantastic. My salesperson Davis Holliday was very patient and accommodating. He was able to answer all of my questions and greatly helped with my purchase of the Q5. I’m very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davis Holliday
Apr 29, 2020 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Davis and the team. Please let us know if you need anything.

April 20, 2020

"Total dissatisfaction."

- pat

Purchased my Q7 Dec 28, 2019. During dealer prep they caused spots on my front seat. Make numerous complaints. They attempted to fix. No followthru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager, and sales man
Apr 21, 2020 -

Audi Columbia responded

Pat, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. At Jim Hudson, customer satisfaction is very important to us, therefore we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you about this matter. Please feel free to reach out to our General Sales Manager, Peter Haub, via email at phaub@jimhudson.com. Thank you for your patience.

March 31, 2020

"I have purchased from Audi Columbia previously and I have..."

- Ttate

I have purchased from Audi Columbia previously and I have always been treated fairly. They don’t rush you or use high pressure tactics to sell you things that you don’t want. If you are in the market for a vehicle give Todd Spaulding at Audi Columbia a shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Spaulding
Apr 01, 2020 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Todd! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

March 19, 2020

"Warning!!!If you buy a car at Columbia Audi, I want to..."

- Tony ngo

Warning!!!If you buy a car at Columbia Audi, I want to warn you when you go to paperwork. I bought an Audi A6 on September 10, 2019. I agreed with them on the price of the car, they didn't tell me the $ 2,500 discount. When I applied for a loan from the bank and the financial manager named TIM told me that the $ 2,500 refund they charged was for the price of the car they sold. This guy didn't work honestly, when he did the paperwork and he added insurance dings & denz that he didn't ask me and my wife. We did not check the papers before signing because he asked me to sign one by one because it was already late at 9:00 pm. After 3 weeks I received a car payment, the loan is over $ 1,599. I just went to the Agency, and met with Mr. Tim to talk to him and he canceled it. I asked him to give me a copy of the cancellation form and he said he would send it to the company and this $ 1,599 will be sent back to the mortgage holder (my bank loan). After 2 months I didn't see anything and then I called Mr. Tim when he said he sent the check to the bank and it must be late because of the thanksgiving ceremony. Alright, I waited another month and I didn't see anything, my wife and I were calling Tim and we left a message without seeing him reply then I phoned JM&A Group in Florida and I asked them why Mr. Tim's financial manager working for Columbia Audi has canceled the ding & den warranty for 3 months, why haven't I received the refund to my bank, they told me Mr. Tim has lying to me because they have not received a cancellation form and they ask me to fax them to cancel forms. On January 22, 2020 I received a letter from Jm & A Group saying coverage on the contract listed above has been canceled. The applicable refund factor for this contract is 100.00%. I called the related manager about this and she told me that Mr. Tim would call me back to sameday or by the end of tomorrow and he would take care of this but I waited for 3 days and did not see him call and I called jm & A group and they said Dealership's paid me back in 3 days but until today it was 12th day and saw nothing. I want the Dealership to pay me back for more than 6 months and I have to pay interest, but these times I find it very frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim : financial manager
Mar 26, 2020 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you for letting our team know about this, Tony. We are working to resolve the issue that was explained on the phone call recently. We appreciate your patience, and should you need anything else, please reach out to our General Manager, Peter Haub, via email at phaub@jimhudson.com.

March 06, 2020

"Was a great experience at Audi Columbia! I Emailed then..."

- Mssmith134

Was a great experience at Audi Columbia! I Emailed then they reached out and it went from there. In little time I was trading in my BMW and out with an Audi 3. The staff and sales agent Ashwin were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashwin
Mar 06, 2020 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thanks for the great review! We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with our team. We hope to do business with you again in the future.

March 04, 2020

"Awesome Job"

- Ladell

Thanks to everyone and to Todd our sale guy, all made you feel like Family :) I do recommend this dealership to all Friends and Family !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd in Sales
Mar 04, 2020 -

Audi Columbia responded

We are so glad Todd made you feel welcome and like family during your visit! Please let us know if you need anything else.

March 03, 2020

"Professional, friendly, aim to please!"

- Lizpooh2157

Everyone I worked with was knowledgeable, helpful and willing to make things happen in order to continue my excellent experience with Audi! Customer service number one! My Q7 is a wonderful product and a joy to drive! I feel very fortunate to have had such a grand experience. I look forward to continued business with this dealership and Audi! Thank you Davis and Chip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip and Davis
Mar 04, 2020 -

Audi Columbia responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that Chip, Davis and our team were able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 28, 2020

"Excellent experience "

- erobinson3

Working with Devin was great! He did exactly what he said he was going to do, and the transition from my old car to a new A6 went very smoothly. Not only did he sell me the car but he has been availed to answer any questions that I have since the purchase. He even takes the time to occasionally check with me to see how things are going with the vehicle. Great guy to work with , as was the entire team. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
Jan 29, 2020 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Devin! We are so happy he could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

January 19, 2020

"Exceptional customer service, fast service, treat you..."

- judelka

Exceptional customer service, fast service, treat you like family and very respectful. I don’t want to get a new car anywhere. Audi Q3 2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Spaulding
Jan 20, 2020 -

Audi Columbia responded

That's what we love to hear! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.

December 18, 2019

"Audi Experience"

- shaunlindley

The buying experience was excellent at Audi Columbia. The staff was welcoming and dealing with Ashwin was great. He was very helpful and understood what I was looking for in a buying experience and catered to my needs. It's also nice to see technology being used to expedite and streamline the buying process and no longer using out dated equipment / tools. Bottom line, I walked away with a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashwin Rai
Dec 19, 2019 -

Audi Columbia responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the amazing service you received from our team. We're so pleased that your visit to our dealership left such a positive impression! Please let us know if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results