About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Denver

4.9

783 Lifetime Reviews

6060 S Broadway, Littleton, Colorado 80121 Directions
Sales: (303) 376-4730

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

784 Reviews of Audi Denver

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2019

"new tires"

- judy

Audi will match tire price I was happy because I purchased service package for my car so I can have the tires rotated in the shop and don't have to go to another for tires and road hazard. Liked that I could work in a nice area when I was waiting for service. The only part I don't understand is all the time and we have told them from the start, I bought the car and my husband was not with me when I did and they still continue to have my husbands number and name they go to when I call in. Can a woman not own a red hot S4?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason was great....
Jan 24, 2019 -

Audi Denver responded

Judy - Thank you so much for your review! I apologize that we have your husband's information in our system rather than yours. Will you please give me a call so I can make sure this is corrected? Thank you, Ryan Reynolds - Service Manager - 303-734-2707

January 17, 2019

"Service"

- jcioanni

I was given great service, treatment and respect. I appreciated the customer service by the service staff tremendously, and feel staf heard my concerns and attended to these.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
Jan 18, 2019 -

Audi Denver responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are delighted to read that our team listened to your needs and made sure they were taken care of. We look forward to assisting you again at Audi Denver.

January 17, 2019

"Wonderful- and they take a viedo of the car- great idea!"

- Pauline (Polly) R

Wonderful- and they take a viedo of the car- great idea! Their lounge is very comfortable and staff even brewed a decafe coffee- over and above expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Chipkin + lounge cafe manager
Jan 18, 2019 -

Audi Denver responded

Hi Polly - Thank you so much for your five stars! We are so happy to hear the service video is helpful for you and we also love that you can relax in our lounge while your car is in the shop. The entire Audi Denver team appreciates your business!

January 17, 2019

"very smooth process; really liked Erol"

- audi

Errol was great - very low-key, friendly and patient. He was competent and made the experience quite nice and easy. I will recommend him and this dealership to others,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Errol Wade,
Jan 18, 2019 -

Audi Denver responded

We strive to provide an easy car-buying experience and are thrilled that Errol delivered. We appreciate you recommending him as well as your many kind words. Thank you for supporting Audi Denver!

January 16, 2019

"Purchased Audi S 6"

- Beavis123

Low pressure salesman (Jack). Easy to deal with finance team. High quality vehicles. I'm quite happy with the experience and the vehicle. Love my Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
Jan 16, 2019 -

Audi Denver responded

Congratulations on your new Audi S6 - we absolutely love to hear that you are enjoying it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, it means the world to us.

January 15, 2019

"Very satisfied customer"

- lgkelsey

There was a little confusion initially because I failed to confirm reservation for service, but the team resolved all issues quickly and got my car in for service. I'm highly satisfied with the service I received for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Vickery
Jan 15, 2019 -

Audi Denver responded

We are happy to hear that you're satisfied with your vehicle's service! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.

January 12, 2019

"Great service. Love my Audi "

- KRW

Great, exceptional service. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Got me in and out when they said they would. Nice waiting area including upstairs where I could plug in my laptop and work in the long table overlooking the dealership. Coffee bar a real plus too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in service dept
Jan 14, 2019 -

Audi Denver responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are so happy that our Service Team delivered friendly, timely service and that you were able to get some work done in the meantime. We will see you next time at Audi Denver!

January 12, 2019

"Fast, appropriate, professional"

- Springerlady

Thank you for your friendly, professional service. My Audi is happy, and so am I! I will definitely return and work with you again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Jan 14, 2019 -

Audi Denver responded

Thank you for coming to Audi Denver! There is nothing we love more than happy customers. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

January 04, 2019

"service - new brakes"

- bzydesigner

First time into this dealer for first service of my car since acquiring it in June. Car was purchased used. Have loved the car but was time for services to be performed. Oil changed and new breaks were needed. Very friendly staff and all people I came in contact with were very pleasant and informative. Am pleased with work that was performed. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Manzanares
Jan 04, 2019 -

Audi Denver responded

We are thrilled that our Service Team left a great first impression! It's wonderful that our team provided friendly service and that your car is running smoothly. We appreciate your kind review, thank you!

January 04, 2019

"Brake noise finally resolved. Excellent customer service "

- jennifer1592

Jared made sure my car was taken care of with excellent customer service. Environment is friendly and clean. I would recommend it to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
Jan 04, 2019 -

Audi Denver responded

Hi Jennifer - We are so glad to hear that your brake noise issue was finally taken care of! It really means a lot to us that you would recommend Audi Denver. Thank you!

11 - 20 of 784 results