Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Fletcher Jones

Costa Mesa, CA

4.9
592 Reviews
We remain OPEN for all your essential Audi service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you at this time, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery and No Contact Service Drop-Off. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. Welcome to Audi Fletcher Jones! Since 1946, Fletcher Jones has grown to be one of the largest and most respected family-owned automotive groups in the world. We pride ourselves on creating a superior customer experience from purchase, to service and beyond. Our commitment is our guests' complete satisfaction every step of the way. We’re located in Costa Mesa, California! Come experience “The Fletcher Jones Difference” at our newest location today!

1275 Bristol St

Costa Mesa, CA

92626

Directions

By Type

Showing 592 reviews

August 02, 2021

"very helpful in every way, Shane was a perfect salesman...."

- vasken

very helpful in every way, Shane was a perfect salesman. returnded our calls promptly, was patient enough to wait for the right car to arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Mike was a joy to do business with. The process was..."

- ZanaNeal

Mike was a joy to do business with. The process was simple and quick!! Mike helped me find the perfect vehicle and we were out of there in 2 hours! Couldn’t be more excited.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Excellent service. Congratulations David Derebenskiy...."

- aarcis

Excellent service. Congratulations David Derebenskiy. He's so kind and helpful. Beautiful facility and waiting room. Fletcher Jones is the best. I will recommend to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Jose was wonderful, he met me on time as scheduled...."

- Csagahon

Jose was wonderful, he met me on time as scheduled. Explained some additional options Audi was offering. The team evaluated the car and I had my estimate later that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"The facility is great and easy to get into . My service..."

- david

The facility is great and easy to get into . My service rep David was very accommodating and helpful. He took the time to go through the requested service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Mike Burns was excellent and his level of service was 1st..."

- Shad.quraishi

Mike Burns was excellent and his level of service was 1st class. He was easy to deal with and I had zero issues with thr financing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Jacob was really wonderful to work with. His knowledge..."

- Allan K.

Jacob was really wonderful to work with. His knowledge of the Q7 was exceptional and he did everything in his power to ease my purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Easy and love Scott! This is my 4th Audi. Will never..."

- Patty

Easy and love Scott! This is my 4th Audi. Will never change. Ryan in service is incredble too!! Scott made the whole process enjoyable. Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Audi Fletcher Jones responded

Hi Patty, Congratulations on your gorgeous Audi! The team at Audi Fletcher Jones strives to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Our team was beyond happy to read that Scott and Ryan have always been helpful, knowledgeable, and assisted you the best pricing to care for your vehicle. It brings us so much joy hearing that Scott went above and beyond with getting you into your 4th Audi with us! Thank you for allowing Ryan the privilege to earn your business and attend to your service needs! We're wishing you many miles of enjoyment! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fletcher Jones

July 29, 2021

"I scheduled a service appointment for a manufacturer's..."

- pjawest

I scheduled a service appointment for a manufacturer's recall on a suspension part, and the repair was completed within my promised wait time, including a comprehensive vehicle inspection. The bonus was that David cured a problem I had since delivery of the vehicle 8 months ago. Every few minutes my screen showed an error message regarding installation of web services for Audi Connect features. At delivery and on a few subsequent occasions, dealership personnel had been unable to help and advised a software update was awaited from the factory. I was told this again a few weeks ago. However, David thought he might be able to fix the problem. He performed a soft reset by holding down the MMI button. The system took about a minute to reload and... problem solved! Thank you, David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Audi Fletcher Jones responded

Hi Pjawest, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, your review reaffirms the hard work we put in everyday! It's wonderful hearing that David went above and beyond with getting your vehicle repaired and returned to you all within a timely fashion! Glad he was able to fix your MMI button and had your vehicle running in tip-top shape! We're looking forward to serving you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Please feel free to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fletcher Jones

July 29, 2021

"Professional responsive rapid service …..I would..."

- jaw

Professional responsive rapid service ….. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends… I will definitely take my vehicle here again for service in the future

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Audi Fletcher Jones responded

Hello Jaw, Thank you so much for your awesome review and 5-star rating! Your wonderful rating reflects our mission; delivering world-class service experiences! We look forward to serving you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fletcher Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 592 results