Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Fort Myers

4.9

618 Lifetime Reviews

10050 Daniels Interstate Ct, Fort Myers, Florida 33913
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 618 reviews

January 16, 2020

"Great service"

- jeffdezellar

Armando was great to work with. He was pleasant, fair and had my best interest in mind. Zach in the service department fixed my issues to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Overall Experience"

- ro_pe

Everyone was very professional and polite. They new their inventory very well. GM and sales manager made it a point to welcome me and may wife. Gave us a full tour and explanation of how each dept will help us if needed. Could not be more happy with or salesman Jeffre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Fantastic Folks "

- Leo

Raphael was great to work!! He always followed up with me, answered my questions, & was very patient with me making my decision to buy a New Audi Q7. I had a pleasant experience with all the people at Fort Myers Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Raphael Tonel
January 08, 2020

"Amazing"

- JimPatty

Truly seamless and professional experience. Made buying a car a very pleasant experience from the minute you walked in the door to delivery of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Erika Fleming
January 07, 2020

"Jeffre was extremely pleasant to work with! He answered..."

- D&K

Jeffre was extremely pleasant to work with! He answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the cars. Best car salesperson we’ve ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"No High Pressure"

- Alan

Wayne Clark was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient with us as we inspected and drove different models. There wasn’t any high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"A very disappointing experience. "

- Spokey

The sales manager does not have control of the sales staff. I was in the process of buying a car from them I called and spoke with my sales person and told him I was driving there to buy the car at the agreed price he said great he would bring the car up and have it ready for me to buy. When I got there 30 min later he and I revived the car and took it for a ride everything was great. When we got back we were headed to the desk to write the check for the car we were stopped by a sales person and were told the car had just been sold to someone that made a deposit over the phone. The other sales person had seen us buying the car earlier and went back to his desk while we were driving the car to call a previous customer to leverage our interest to buy the car now so the previous customer made a payment over the phone for a deposit to stop us from buying the car. Quite simply the sales person stole the sale from my sales person. This is so low and cold and when I spoke to the manager he said there is nothing he could do about it too bad. What is too bad is the behavior of the sales staff and the sales manager not knowing what is going on in his showroom and not caring for a buyer in the showroom making a purchase and allowing the cut throat attitude be more important than his customers. It is a shame that such a wonderful car company Audi is being handled by this sales manager. You decide who you should spend a large amount of time and money with. By the way I then drove to Naples Audi and was treated like a king and bought a car no problems. Naples has much nicer sales staff and it does make a difference where you shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Raphael
December 03, 2019

"Effortless "

- deanna

Audi Met all of my requirements with 1 visit. Wayne and josh made it happen. The best car shopping experience ever. I love my Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Very Attentive"

- JK

We were looking for a late model Q5 that was still covered by the original factory warrantee. We were able to find a Q5 that met our requirements and chose to purchase the vehicle from Audi of Ft. Myers. We needed to dispose of our old vehicle and chose to accept Carmax's offer. Our challenge was that we only had one car here in Florida and once we sold the vehicle we had no way of getting back to the dealer with the old license plate so it could be transferred to the Q5. Wayne, our sales person was kind enough to shuttle us between Carmax and the Audi dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Excellent!"

- katherinedepreter

Every bit of our experience was top shelf. Raphael was professional, helpful and genuinely pleasant to work with. I've not met with Garrett yet, but I'm sure that will go well. Unfortunately, I have had to meet Sal as I had a little mishap that needed repair. As with Raphael, Sal was delightful to work with. Everyone at your dealership has been delightful to work with. Will recommend you highly when the opportunity presents itself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Raphael Tonel
1
...
1 - 10 of 618 results