Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Fort Myers

4.9

611 Lifetime Reviews

10050 Daniels Interstate Ct, Fort Myers, Florida 33913
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 611 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Effortless "

- deanna

Audi Met all of my requirements with 1 visit. Wayne and josh made it happen. The best car shopping experience ever. I love my Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Very Attentive"

- JK

We were looking for a late model Q5 that was still covered by the original factory warrantee. We were able to find a Q5 that met our requirements and chose to purchase the vehicle from Audi of Ft. Myers. We needed to dispose of our old vehicle and chose to accept Carmax's offer. Our challenge was that we only had one car here in Florida and once we sold the vehicle we had no way of getting back to the dealer with the old license plate so it could be transferred to the Q5. Wayne, our sales person was kind enough to shuttle us between Carmax and the Audi dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Excellent!"

- katherinedepreter

Every bit of our experience was top shelf. Raphael was professional, helpful and genuinely pleasant to work with. I've not met with Garrett yet, but I'm sure that will go well. Unfortunately, I have had to meet Sal as I had a little mishap that needed repair. As with Raphael, Sal was delightful to work with. Everyone at your dealership has been delightful to work with. Will recommend you highly when the opportunity presents itself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Raphael Tonel
November 18, 2019

"The team of Zach, Roy and Sal were outstanding!!!"

- wdhjerpe

I think that having a great service department brings in sales. I have confidence that my car will be cared for expertly, with timeliness and understanding about my needs. The service team definitely did that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach and Roy
November 16, 2019

"People we worked with were friendly, helpful and..."

- Fslsal2

People we worked with were friendly, helpful and competent. They checked us in quickly and the work was performed to our satisfaction. The car was delivered freshly washed. The waiting area was comfortable and fully stocked with drinks and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Service"

- Deuce

Sal is the best service technician I have ever worked with. He makes sure the work is done right and that the customer is satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Best dealership I have ever used"

- Mike R

From Dave the GM to Barry and his service team, they are by far better then any dealership in the country. I have lived in several states and have had several different brands of cars and none compare to Ft Myers Audi. They are the best at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 14, 2019

"SA’s should build trust to retain customers. Daniel Peach..."

- MS. SINGLETON

SA’s should build trust to retain customers. Daniel Peach didn’t help me feel at ease re: the diagnosis of my A5 or help me understand the issue with my tank having to be replaced. He wasn’t resolution oriented or empathetic at all. He’s a disrespectful BULLY who didn’t bother to listen to my concerns up front and tried to prevent me from writing a review by using a fake email address. This guy is the worst!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Service"

- Wendell

Excellent service and sales from Chris Mattia. No problem with getting a loaner and since I had a lengthy trip the next day there was no worries about the mileage I would put on the loaner. Kept me apprised of the service during my trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Prompt, courteous, attention to detail. A bit pricey..."

- Jac

Prompt, courteous, attention to detail. A bit pricey otherwise I would give you 5 stars. Plus I had to wait 9 minutes for the cookies to be done😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I don't remember his name but he was very good.You can look it up.
1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results