About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Gwinnett

4.3

349 Lifetime Reviews

3180 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (844) 882-9387

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

349 Reviews of Audi Gwinnett

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2019

"Amazing!! "

- Quakegw

I placed an order with Tony at Audi Gwinnett and the order ended up getting pushed back to an August release and although I was upset by that it wasn’t Tony’s fault so I went to him in person at the dealership and he searched all over the United States to find me the right RS5 and we found the one that I wanted and it was even better than the one I ordered! I got a great deal, I never felt rushed or pressured by anyone to get a car and the experience was smooth. I’d highly recommend this place, they know what to get you immediately even if its not on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Muirhead
January 28, 2019

"Great Experience Overall!"

- IA

I had a wonderful experience with Tony Muirhead! From the moment we arrived he took great care of myself & family. He took the time to explain all the features of the car & then some. He answered all of our questions & seemed very knowledgeable. He convinced us that this was the car to have & he was absolutely correct. Tracy McElveen in financing was great too! I decided to treat myself to a new car for my birthday & couldn't be more excited about my new Audi Q5. I love this car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Muirhead & Tracy McElveen
January 25, 2019

"Never Again! Will take our future Audi business elsewhere!"

- JCBOLLA

I was given a We-Owe to get me to buy a car with a cosmetic issue I was not okay with. They told me they could fix the issue, no problem. I said flat out, if you don't think you can fix this, I don't want to buy the car. It won't be a difficult fix, they said. So I trusted their word, and signed the paperwork. Huge mistake! First they blew it off, and attempted to send me home without even touching the issue. I complained so they made a half hearted attempt to fix, and the Used Car Manager, Jonathan said I should trust they would make it right. They "stand behind their cars," he said. Well it still wasn't fixed, so I was sent up to the GM who said he'd have the issue worked on, and it would look great. Well, guess what? They couldn't fix it, and it still looks bad. Their only option was to replace the part, but that would cost them money, so they refused. Specifically the GM, Mark, is refusing. He said the part functions, so he doesn't have to replace, but he'd offer me a discount so that I can pay for it myself!! Really?? So the We-Owe was a lie to get me to buy the car? You won't stand behind the promise made to me by your salesman and your manager? Yes, we know it works! This was a cosmetic issue all along, and everyone knew it! Now I will have to pay significantly more out of my pocket to fix it than it would have cost them. Not to mention, they made money when I bought the car, and they made more money when they sold the car I traded in. The only one losing here is me. They could have chosen to make it right, but they won't. So instead, they will lose all future business from this Audi family. This wasn't my first Audi (it's my 3rd), and it won't be my last. My husband is also about to purchase an A4. But it WILL NOT be from Audi Gwinnett. Additional info to mention...if you decide to take the chance in buying a car from these people, make sure to get proof they have actually reconditioned your certified used car. They sold me the car before doing any work to it. Not one word from them that it needed to be serviced! I had to take the car back in because the car had several issues, and they admitted it hadn't actually gone through the inspection and certification process yet!! What?? Apparently it "fell through the cracks" because someone was "on vacation" the week before. Their certified Audi mechanic would have seen the brakes were bad, had anyone even looked at the car before they sold it to me! Having to drive an hour back over was a huge inconvenience...and then I was stuck in their waiting room for 8 hours (I was told it would be 2 or less) so they could do the things that should have been done before it ever hit their lot for sale. Unacceptable! I was finally able to drive it home, but had to drive back AGAIN for yet even more issues that should have been discovered, had it been reconditioned properly. Hours and hours wasted because of this dealership, and they wouldn't even make good on their sales promises. All around ZERO stars for these people. Never ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Johnson, Johnathan Parker, KT Hall
December 10, 2018

"Great Experience!!!"

- TracyD

We visited 3 times and Tony listened to us and found the car we wanted and the best price. Great follow up from him. We shopped 2 other Audi dealerships and their customer service didn’t come close to Audi Gwinette. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to shop there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Muirhead
November 10, 2018

"Very smooth and fantastic experience"

- audi cars

Tony from Audi Gwinnett is a very warm person to deal with and he set the car ready before we got in there and everything went so smooth that we were able to come out in 5 mins with the new car. There is no feeling like the usual car buying process at all which is the best plus point. Tony is the guy to go for Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony
November 08, 2018

"Amazing service!!!"

- Sbaklanov

I went in and had a meeting with Tony at Audi Gwinnett and just wanted to get some info on a car I was looking for and went back in three days later and filled out the forms and Bought the car that day! The process was so fast and easy! Tony was there to answer any questions I had whenever I reached out to him and got back to me right away! He made this process easier than I ever thought possible! Thank you so much Audi for a dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Muirhead
October 31, 2018

"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE"

- Steniola

My experience was wonderful. It was effortless as my sales man was always ready to help and instruct. My truck was delivered to me immaculate. The office is clean. The financial guy can make you buy what do don’t bargain for because of his demeanor and composture. Mr. Muirhead knows his job well. He explained the workings of my new truck. This is not my first Audi experience but this is spectacular. I will strongly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY MUIRHEAD; Tracy
October 24, 2018

"Rewarding experience"

- Tdsdaudi18

My sales experience was enjoyable the place was immaculate. My salesman was knowledgeable and gave suggestion based on needs. I recommend Gwinnett Audi for your transportation needs and for the fun of driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek Muirhead
October 11, 2018

"Ask for WILLY! "

- Sadeee__cx

If you're looking to purchase any type of vehicle whatsoever from this location which is outstanding & highly recommend...the best representative to speak with is Willy. He's very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, understanding, and found my car extremely fast. He got me a car in my price range && perfect condition!!! Ask for willy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tracy
October 10, 2018

"Great purchase "

- lashall

Bought an Audi Q7 it was great working with everyone. Great group of folks They treated us great and worked well with us. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Melchor
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results