About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Gwinnett

4.1

346 Lifetime Reviews

3180 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (844) 882-9387

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

346 Reviews of Audi Gwinnett

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Great Experience!!!"

- TracyD

We visited 3 times and Tony listened to us and found the car we wanted and the best price. Great follow up from him. We shopped 2 other Audi dealerships and their customer service didn’t come close to Audi Gwinette. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to shop there!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Muirhead
November 10, 2018

"Very smooth and fantastic experience"

- audi cars

Tony from Audi Gwinnett is a very warm person to deal with and he set the car ready before we got in there and everything went so smooth that we were able to come out in 5 mins with the new car. There is no feeling like the usual car buying process at all which is the best plus point. Tony is the guy to go for Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony
November 08, 2018

"Amazing service!!!"

- Sbaklanov

I went in and had a meeting with Tony at Audi Gwinnett and just wanted to get some info on a car I was looking for and went back in three days later and filled out the forms and Bought the car that day! The process was so fast and easy! Tony was there to answer any questions I had whenever I reached out to him and got back to me right away! He made this process easier than I ever thought possible! Thank you so much Audi for a dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Muirhead
October 31, 2018

"WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE"

- Steniola

My experience was wonderful. It was effortless as my sales man was always ready to help and instruct. My truck was delivered to me immaculate. The office is clean. The financial guy can make you buy what do don’t bargain for because of his demeanor and composture. Mr. Muirhead knows his job well. He explained the workings of my new truck. This is not my first Audi experience but this is spectacular. I will strongly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONY MUIRHEAD; Tracy
October 24, 2018

"Rewarding experience"

- Tdsdaudi18

My sales experience was enjoyable the place was immaculate. My salesman was knowledgeable and gave suggestion based on needs. I recommend Gwinnett Audi for your transportation needs and for the fun of driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek Muirhead
October 11, 2018

"Ask for WILLY! "

- Sadeee__cx

If you're looking to purchase any type of vehicle whatsoever from this location which is outstanding & highly recommend...the best representative to speak with is Willy. He's very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, understanding, and found my car extremely fast. He got me a car in my price range && perfect condition!!! Ask for willy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tracy
October 10, 2018

"Great purchase "

- lashall

Bought an Audi Q7 it was great working with everyone. Great group of folks They treated us great and worked well with us. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Melchor
October 08, 2018

"Purchasing was a BREEEEEEZE!!"

- Carrie Wilson

We went in to purchase a vehicle for our daughter and was met with the friendliest sales personnel. Willy was knowledgeable about the vehicle and made us feel at ease. I test drive the vehicle and then brought my husband in for his thoughts. The one thing that drives me crazy about buying a car is how long it takes and the games that are played with pricing. At AUDI Gwinnett I was so surprised how quickly they got things approved and had me out the door in literally an hour! So pleased with their whole team....such a change and surprise. Carrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Goodale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Willy Melchor
September 30, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience."

- Mel

9-29-18: spent the morning with Salesman extraordinair Tony Muirhead. The man knew his product and efficiently presented the Q5 3.0T so well We made the purchase. Fair trade in price, fair sale price, and fast in/out with Dan the credit man. New manager Mark from Cali and all others very friendly and helpful. A+ Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Marcy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Muirhead
September 12, 2018

"Fast & Easy"

- messma02

They made working the deal fast and easy. My wife and I were originally going to buy another car but changed our mind at the last second. They were able to get us to where we needed to be without too much back and forth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Marcy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marco
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results