About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Honolulu

5.0

33 Lifetime Reviews

888 Kapiolani Blvd, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813 Directions
Sales: (808) 585-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Audi Honolulu

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2017

"Excellent servicing of car"

- JHKS

Took my car in for regular maintenance and a safety check. The work was completed within a few hours to my pleasant surprise instead of an all-day affair. The regular maintenance was thorough. The service people from Curtis to Wendy to the ones greeting/bringing the car around were very courteous and helpful. The most positive servicing experience ever and I've been an Audi owner for over 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis and Wendy
July 04, 2017

"Awesome! "

- yukixsa

If you are in the market for a new car, visiting the team at Audi Honolulu is highly recommended! This recently opened dealership is not only extremely clean but more importantly, should be praised for their amazing workers. Being a first time car buyer, I was anxious to see what type of service I will be receiving but after meeting Caleb, my worries quickly went away. Caleb patiently listened to each of my requests and promptly answered every question I had so that I was able to go home with the best car that fit my needs. Truly exceptional service! Should you be looking to drive a new car any time soon, I highly urge you to look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
July 01, 2017

"top notch dealership and staff"

- that sky dive guy

I recently purchased a preowned 2015 audi a3 and was informed of a recall that needed to be done. I phoned in an appointment and came in on the appointed time. when I arrived it felt different than any other dealership I had been to. it was in a beautiful building and I was directed right away where to go and drop off my car for service. when I arrived there were valets waiting to take care of my car. I was helped immediately by Frank a service advisor and he checked to see if I had an appointment. he could not find the appointment on his computer so right away I was disappointed for that but he assured me not to worry that he would get the recall done on my car. I was relieved and felt reassured that it would be done. I wondered into the showroom to look at the new inventory they had and was greeted by Tam a sales associate. he showed me some of the new models and had great knowledge of the inventory and it was impressive to talk with him. after a few short hours my car was finished and cleaned inside and out. I was shown some issues with my tires by Frank which I didn't know about and again I was impressed that he couldn't fix it due to my car having aftermarket wheels and tires but he new who would have what I needed. I stopped by his recommendation and sure enough he was right they had what I needed and I was able to get my tire fixed. I looked the dealership up on yelp and put in a good review. the next day I was compelled to go back to the dealership and praise Frank and Tam for there great effort in making me happy. again I ran into Tam and I told him I would like to speak with the service manager or general manager. he located both of them in a meeting, he interrupted them and they stopped their meeting right away to talk with me. again im impressed that most other dealerships would make you wait or be to busy for you if they are in a meeting. the general manager Mark and the service manager Marisa found it was more important to talk with a customer than continue their meeting. I explained how much of a fantastic experience I had and it felt so good to be a customer that I will forgo the free oil change offered by the dealership I purchased the car from and bring it in for all servicing by audi Honolulu. if your looking to get a new or used audi this is the place to go and the service department is outstanding. I do plan to trade in my A3 when I pay it off in a couple of years and will buy a newer and different model when the time comes but for now I will have all servicing done and continue to enjoy the great service and professional staff. thank you Audi honolulu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank service advisor, Tam sales rep, Marissa service manager and Mark general manager
May 15, 2017

"Go See William Ly"

- Jlee5353

I didn't know what I was getting into when I came down to Audi but my sales professional William Ly was really awesome. Even though I didn't buy a car he really helped me out and made sure that I was well taken care of. Unfortunately I couldn't decide what car I wanted to I ended up leaving but Wil helped me out so much that when I do figure out what to get I'll go right back to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Ly
May 15, 2017

"Professional"

- Chad Murray

Came here today to check out the new S5. I didn't end up buying it today, but Will was a great help and very knowledgeable. I'll definitely be coming back soon to pîrchase. Great facility and professional staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
May 15, 2017

"Impeccable service "

- Jessica clay

First time Audi buyer and the experience was more than I expected. Their new facility is something I've never seen from a car dealership before. They are one of the many brands under the roof of Velocity. After being escorted to the Audi showroom James helped me look at some vehicles. While waiting for my car to be ready he gave me a tour and told me a bit of what Velocity was doing such as the new restaurant. The service here was impeccable. I would reccomend others looking for a new car to check out the tech features in the Audis especially. I had no idea the new Q5 just released. Awesome changes with tons of new tech goodies like the virtual cockpit. Come down and request for James, he'll definitely do a great job of helping you find your next Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James tran
May 15, 2017

"Best car experience "

- Jack R Joyner

The wife wanted to take a look at Audi but I was pretty Hesitant because of past used Audi I picked up at a honda dealership, but I said what the heck and went a long with her. We were greeted with friendly service. We inquired about a few vehicles, but mostly about the Q5. We were able to see the vehicle and test drive it within minutes of arriving. We loved the experience with our salesman and the experience test driving the Q5 we bought the SQ5 and had it ordered from Germany. We would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Drew
May 13, 2017

"Exceeded my Expectations"

- Jessica

The impeccable customer service at Velocity and Audi is incredible. Their new facility is amazing! I was greeted right away by their lovely concierge staff, offered drinks and snacks. Robert Townsend was my brand specialist. He has extensive knowledge and passion for the Audi brand. He's been with Audi for 9 years! He answered every question I had about the cars and made sure I understood the numbers we were working with. Robert was extremely patient and thorough. He expresses a genuine sense of interest and concern and is very responsive too. He was friendly, never pushy and didn't try to upsell me. I told him what I needed and felt like he did a really great job in fitting me with a car that I wanted, within my budget. So in love and happy with my new car! I highly recommend asking for Robert Townsend if you are looking to get a new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Townsend
May 13, 2017

"Great experience. Definitely will recommend to others. "

- Brandyn

The new Audi dealership is awesome. Nice, convenient location. Robert Townsend was great. Super friendly, pleasantly helpful, and knowledgeable. He is undoubtedly an invaluable asset to this company. I will absolutely refer all friends and family to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Townsend
May 12, 2017

"Memorable experience"

- Brycei

When I went to Audi I was only browsing around for ideas on my next car purchase. Before I stepped into Audi I also went to the infiniti, toyota, and honda dealerships, but the customer service that Audi has provided me was thee best over all! I walked in not knowing anything about the Audi brand, until I was approached by an associate named Tam. He instantly made me feel comfortable in the environment by answering any questions I had and showing me around Audi and what they have to offer, which is a great variety! I felt like I just made a new great friend, such a cool guy! I will definitely keep in touch with Tam for my Audi car purchase! I recommend anyone to go and check Audi out and ask for Tam. They have a lot to offer and the employees express vast knowledge of the brand. Audi, you will be seeing me, again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tam
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results