Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL

4.5
210 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11401 Atlantic Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32225

Directions

210 Reviews of Audi Jacksonville

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2021

"Jackson and Evan made this purchase so easy and quick...."

- Kits

Jackson and Evan made this purchase so easy and quick. Normally this can take hours but with both of their help and hard work, everything moved along so nicely. When I am looking for another car, or if i know someone who is, I will definitely recommend Jackson and Evan at Audi Jacksonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson, Evan
May 15, 2021

"Jackson Chapman is a wonderful sales person! The sales..."

- emilylunghino

Jackson Chapman is a wonderful sales person! The sales manger that we interacted with was not as responsive as we would have expected. George, the financial manager was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Chapman
May 14, 2021

"5 star ⭐️ service all the way around. Justin was amazing:..."

- kathrynmitchell

5 star ⭐️ service all the way around. Justin was amazing: helpful, informative, friendly, and so fun to work with! Thank you so much, Justin, for making our experience purchasing our awesome new Allroad so easy and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
May 14, 2021

"Jackson was amazing! He was so patient at explaining all..."

- kathrynmitchell

Jackson was amazing! He was so patient at explaining all of the answers to my many technical questions. I would recommend him 💯 %! 5 🌟 Stars all around. He’s also super kind and fun to work with, most of all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson
May 14, 2021

"Jackson Chapman made buying a car a breeze. He was very..."

- Pattysmith67

Jackson Chapman made buying a car a breeze. He was very responsive, & easy to talk to. There are stereotypical car salesmen & the there is Jackson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Chapman
May 14, 2021

"Got a Q5 with low miles. Jackson is prompt, personable,..."

- John

Got a Q5 with low miles. Jackson is prompt, personable, and great with follow up--I felt he was "on my side" through the entire process. He was able to help me work a deal that fit my budget. When I walked in, I was not pressured and Jackson gave me accessibility to the car so I could make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Chapman
May 07, 2021

"The reason for this letter is to address my..."

- Luis

The reason for this letter is to address my disappointment in the recent purchase of a 2019 Lamborghini Huracán through Audi Jacksonville Florida 11401 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32225 It almost seems ironic to use the term disappointed in the same sentence that states I just purchased a Lamborguini! Unfortunately my experience with your dealership was nothing but awful. The disappointed started when I started making the negotiation with the sales man. After making a deal you sales team basically took the car away from me, since another person promessed to buy it on the floor. When that deal didnt happen they the sales team contact me again like nothing happend. Locally we figure that out. When I asked for a copy of the car fax never got it, I also asked for information on the dash emblem and never got an answer. Locally I had to beg for a copy of the Car Fax and finally got it. You would think that the salesman would be on top of his game, but why would he right, if the sale has been completed. For most guys, including myself- owning a Lamborghini is almost unreal, and just a few weeks ago my dream of purchasing this beauty came true. After years of wishing for one and working so hard to be able to make such a large purchase, you would expect that the entire experience would be nothing but perfect. After all, as I mentioned to my salesman in the email I sent him; I am not purchasing a Toyota (although let me tell you my experience at a Toyota Dealership has been magical compared to dealing with your dealership). Below are just a few of the noticeable details I spotted when the car was delivered on April 21st 2021. The dashboard and wheel was extremely oily from the excess amount of armor all used. It left an oily residue on my hands and I am not exaggerating. The engine was filthy The door seals were covered in white wax The car had water spots from not being properly dried The gas tank was halfway full, when the salesman promised a full tank. Now, to top it off- when I was driving this home, I see a message pop up on my dashboard stating “Reduced Oil”. Apparently, the specified capacity was not used when performing service on this car prior to delivering. That is Unacceptable!!! In result of the details mentioned above, I had to pay $1000 to get my car detailed and as you guys had to have the car looking before sending it. I could not drive my new Lamborghini for a week since I had to figure out the oil situation and had to tow the vehicle to Scottdale Arizona to have the oil adjusted. I have been trying to rerach the general manager every two days to solve all of this, but it looks like this man is busier than the United States President, or he just doesnt care 1 % about this. Coming from someone who just treated himself to a $200k+ vehicle, you would expect this baby to have arrived spotless and ready to drive. All of this is unacceptable, I should not have to be dealing with any of this, and still dealing with it. I took the time to bring this to your attention, not necessarily to receive an apology but in hopes of bringing awareness and improving the customer service, or lack of, your dealership is providing. Hopefully, the next guy that makes a splurge and purchases from your location has a better experience than I did. Respectfully, Jose Luis Villegas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Buller,Marc and the sales Manager
April 30, 2021

"Christopher found me poking around the showroom and..."

- Kevin W

Christopher found me poking around the showroom and instantly helped out. After spending some time together on a fun test drive we landed on the RS5 I liked . It was a great experience all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
April 30, 2021

"Jackson at Audi of Jacksonville was the man! He was..."

- Alex A

Jackson at Audi of Jacksonville was the man! He was extremely patient and put me in a car that I enjoy. He went above and beyond to make sure I received the car I wanted. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson C
April 30, 2021

"My family was looking for a bigger vehicle in the luxury..."

- taylorandrea

My family was looking for a bigger vehicle in the luxury world. with Christopher's help we found the perfect BMW. I will be coming back for my next one ! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results