About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Lehi

2.8

15 Lifetime Reviews

3455 North Digital Drive, Lehi, Utah 84043 Directions
Sales: (888) 654-6719

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Audi Lehi

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2018

"Won't service Audi recalls!!!!!!!!!!"

- Dean Anderosn

We purchased a brand new Audi A4 in 2006 when their store was located in Orem. For 2 years we have received notifications of air bag recalls from Audi. Ken Garff Audi has refused to honor the air bag recall giving us nothing but the run-around how they don't have parts and we have been put on a list. Audi makes a great car. Ken Garff service sucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Dimond
Justin Hunsaker
Jamie Jensen
Brandon Kearns
Craig Madsen
Brandon Rigby
Brandon Robinson
Jordan Stephan
Aug 30, 2018 -

Audi Lehi responded

Hello Dean, We apologize for the delay in getting your recall taken care of. We, unfortunately, have been at the mercy of Takata (your air bag manufacturer) who has gone bankrupt. I'm glad that we were able to get you taken care of this week. We actually bumped you ahead of about 3 dozen others. Again we apologize for the wait, I hope you will see that our hands were tied as we have been waiting on these parts. Again, I'm glad that we were able to get you recall taken care of. Best Regards, Cienna Randall Brand Advocacy Manager Ken Garff Audi

July 28, 2018

"We won't call you when your car is ready"

- monson.brandon

I dropped my A6 off today for an appointment, two hours before my appointment at 11:45 so they had all day to replace the Takata airbag (a service that is estimated at one hour). After I dropped it off at 9:00ish I took an Uber to my work since the complimentary shuttle was out on a customer run. My service technician, Hendrick, called an hour later asking if I still needed a ride. I politely told him that I did not, but appreciated his concern. Work got the best of me and consumed my day; I left my office at 6:30 thinking I was done for the day and headed to a friend's birthday. I got out to the parking structure and realized my car was still at the dealership. Knowing what time it was, I quickly called the dealership and was told that nothing could be done and my car would have to be at the dealership until early Saturday morning when service was open again. I told the polite receptionist that that would not work and asked for a service loaner. The receptionist said that was out of his power. I asked him to sympathize with me being stranded at work without a phone call or text telling me my A6 was ready after the Takata service had been done. The receptionist tried to contact Hendrick to see if he had set up a service loaner, he had not. One hour later I took another Uber back to the dealership, waiting for Hendrick to arrive. Once he did, he had the worst attitude one could imagine at 8:00 PM on a Friday and curtly explained that I had ignored a phone call and text advising me of a recommended windshield wiper fix, even though I brought the car in for an airbag recall. I pulled out my phone to show him I hadn't received a text or call from the dealership. Hendrick's attitude quickly changed and he showed me his chat software that had not relayed a text to my phone. We found my car and I left. I spend some good money at the Ken Garff Audi Lehi store keeping my A6 maintained and I don't think I deserve the service that was provided to me. I apologized to Hendrick for him having to come back to work and sympathized that his weekend was being spent trying to correct this error. In the end, all I got was attitude. #thankskengarff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hendrick
Jul 30, 2018 -

Audi Lehi responded

Brandon, I am sorry you did not have a good experience but I am glad to hear that we took care of you after hours.

March 24, 2018

"Was told didn't have time"

- chill1786

I am curious about Audi Lehi's thoughts on this. I went in there today as I am considering buying a car in the near future. Testing all of my options in the high end luxury class of vehicles. In this search, so far, I have test driven Maseratis and Range Rovers to name a few. Today, I decided to look at Porsche and Audi, starting at your Audi dealership. I was very up front with your salesperson, Joel, telling him that it would be a little while before I was ready to purchase, but that I wanted to look at and test drive the S6 (bright blue) and the A7 or something similar. We started talking about the options and how it stacked up against the competition. After talking about 5-10 minutes, I asked if we could take one for a spin. Imagine my surprise, when Joel told me that he was commissioned sales and didn't have time to take me for a test drive on a Saturday, if I wasn't ready to buy that day. My girlfriend and I were flabbergasted and disappointed that this is how Ken Garff has trained their employees to treat prospective buyers who are potentially looking to spend over between $50,000 and $100,000 on a vehicle. I have worked commissioned sales in the past, and people got the same customer service, regardless of if they were about to purchase or not. I understand employees on commission need to focus on trying to find the right customers. However, because of the treatment we received, the exact opposite has now happened, and I will tell my friends who are considering Audi or Porsche to search elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joel
Mar 26, 2018 -

Audi Lehi responded

We are very sorry to hear about your experience, Corey Chapman our General Sales Manager would like to personally call and apologize. Please call him at 801-852-5403

March 23, 2018

"One of the best!!!"

- Dr. L McGill

I am a car person and who does research and buys a new car every 2-3 years I have worked with numerous dealers in the valley for years The way this dealership does the buy a car experience is different and was refreshing The sales person-to-person my case Brittanie-was customer centered and stress-free I was impressed They had both men and women sales staff--I was so happy with Brittanie as she worked hard to finish a sale that I felt was fair--in fact she asked me if this was a sale I felt good about Clearly it was and the audi-my 3rd- is amazing Brittanie conducted the whole process with me and I was not shuffled off to finance etc She and I even did test ride of my trade in Also Rusty the Used car manager complimented Brittanie and helped make all so positive They have both been gracious since I feel confident that working with these 2 will be a new approach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittanie,Rusty
Mar 23, 2018 -

Audi Lehi responded

Dr. L McGill, Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you!

October 20, 2017

"Dealership damaged my car. "

- JC

Dealership damaged my car and have refused to fix it. I will never take it there again. When I first showed the damage to them and all the black smudge marks left by the mechanic, Heinrick said he would be it fixed. He now denies it that he ever stated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heinrick
March 03, 2017

"Best Car Buying Expereince"

- ablack21

I purchased my used 2013 Nissan Altima From Taggert, he was amazing and I am from Idaho Falls. They sent me a walk around video while in Idaho Falls and showed me every imperfection with the car. They even fixed the grill and came off the price for me.. I wouldn't ever go anywhere else!!! The video walk around was amazing, i recommend that anyone should buy a car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taggert
February 06, 2017

"Best Audi Experience on the Planet!"

- Johnl

Worked with Andrew and had a fantastic experience from start to finish! Although there are 2 Audi dealerships closer to me, I will never go anywhere but Garff Audi! Garff Audi is simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Merrill
February 16, 2015

"Go somewhere else!"

- Golf_N_Ski

Caveat emptor. After you drive off the lot with your new car, they no longer care. When my mapping software wasn't working, they blamed Google Earth and didn't even bother to look into it for me. I contacted them repeatedly about the problem, and this went on for over a year. When it was time for service, they were supposed to pick up my vehicle and return it to my home, but getting that set up was extremely difficult and ultimately didn't happen. It seems the sales and service departments have no communication with each other at all. I ended up at Strong Audi and they diagnosed my mapping problem and gave me an A8L loaner. Not the same as pick up and delivery, but much easier, and with better results. I recommend you start your experience at Strong Audi. For anyone considering an A8L... FYI, the trunk is too small for a set of golf clubs despite what they may tell you. The night vision system is completely worthless. It doesn't work in the rain or fog, which is when you'd need it. Clearly not worth the cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Cline
Other Employees : Simon Millican
Feb 16, 2015 -

Audi Lehi responded

Michael, we are very sorry that we were unable to help you resolve the issues you were having with the mapping software. We realize how frustrating that would be and even though you’ve resolved the situation, we would like to do what we can to rectify the negative experience you had with our dealership. Please contact our Service Manager: Simon Millican, 801-852-5331 or simonm@kengarff.com.

September 17, 2012

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever..."

- andrea.reynolds.773

This was the best car buying experience I have ever encountered. Shane Toponce made himself available for any questions we had via phone, text, email, and worked seamlessly with Craig Madsen as he showed us the ins and outs of the Q7 we purchased. They were over the top friendly, accommodating, experienced, and just great people! We would definitely recommend Garff Audi to everyone! Garff is a class act all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Madsen
Shane Toponce
Brandon Kearns
Other Employees : Shane Toponce, Craig Madsen,
August 21, 2012

"Jordan is awesome! We had a great time learning about..."

- drummermerk

Jordan is awesome! We had a great time learning about the cars and all the features on them. He was very relaxed and helped us find exactly what we wanted and then stayed late to help us get the vehicle we wanted and made sure that we were happy with it. The service was to serve us and it didn't seem like he was doing it because he had to. Great experience and the best I have had so far (bought about 7 cars and 1 truck thus far).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Stephan
1
1 - 10 of 15 results