About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Mendham

4.5

279 Lifetime Reviews

26 East Main Street, Mendham, New Jersey 07945 Directions
Sales: (973) 453-2751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

279 Reviews of Audi Mendham

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2018

"rude customer service, long long wait"

- crazyaudi

I recently did my 30K service at Mendham Audi. I made an appointment at 9:00am. I dropped my car there on time & asked roughly how long the car service will last, was told it would take ~ 1.5 hours. We came back after 2.5 hours & was told my car was not ready & we have come back again. The customer service people were very rude & blamed us for communication problems. It is just a lube job, what kind of fine communication do you need?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diego & another person at the counter
February 05, 2018

"wonderful experience"

- Grandma

Tom O’Brien provided great services. He listened and works with me on what I need. Tom is a layback sale person not pushish, and he got the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom O’Brien
December 26, 2017

"Good First Time Experience"

- JB

Purchased a preowned Audi SUV from Tom at Audi Mendham last week. He was helpful and knowledgeable as well as took the time to explain all of the features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom O'Brian
November 24, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Tabsfitz

Tom Obrien was great to work with at Mendham Audi! He thoroughyly explained the electronics of the car and encouraged me to return with questions as I "learn" the Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom OBrien
September 27, 2017

"Great experience at Audi Mendham"

- Dmedina

Lauren is extremely professional and was of great help during the process. She followed up after our first contact with the dealer and was able to guide us through the full process. We are very satisfied and glad to recommend Lauren and the dealer if anyone is looking for a great car, excellent service and personalized attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Saccone
July 02, 2017

"Twice scammed"

- BoBo

Brought my 2011 S4 in for routine oil service at 35000 miles. The technician changed the spark plugs which is fine for an A4 but the S4 plugs are changed at 55000 miles. At the 45000 mile oil service I was told I needed brakes. I had just taken the car to my local mechanic because I was having some break squeal and I wanted an independent opinion. He said I had more than 50% life on the pads. Mendham Audi told me they were dangerous. What does one do? I had them changed. But I complained to everyone I could think of at Audi - including the CEO in Germany. I got half my money back. I was also told I would get a free spark plug change at 55000 miles. That's coming up next month. We'll see. Now I wonder if the plugs in the car are even the correct plugs??? If the service tech changed them thinking it was an A4 he may have used the wrong plugs. Crazy. Oh, an the water pump failed tho that was taken care of under my extended warranty. But I love the car, just not the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No longer employed at that dealership
February 09, 2017

"Major servicing for my A6 sedan"

- AudiOwner

I brought my Audi in for servicing on a Thursday with a promised delivery date of Friday. The service was very expensive. On Friday I never received a call from the service department. Saturday I still did not receive a call so by 4 pm I called worried about the status of my car. They said they needed to bring it to another service center but it will be ready Monday. Monday came and went without a phone call from Audi service dept. so Tuesday morning I called and asked to speak with manager. The manager did not apologize for the lack of communication or inconvenience. He transferred me to service and they said my car was ready Yesterday. Apparently, they had an incorrect number on file, which is interesting because I have had my Audis services there for the past six years! I have better customer service when I take my car to the local xxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember names.
January 04, 2017

"Wonderful Experience and Cars!"

- ReginaM

My husband and I recently went to Audi Mendham to get 2 cars. Our salesperson, Bonnie, was absolutely amazing! She helped us find the cars and pricing we were looking for in a professional, timely and courteous manner. She is so knowledgeable and forthcoming- there were no surprises and we always felt taken care of. The cars are wonderful and the experience was amazing. We will be driving Audis - from Bonnie- for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Stelletell
November 27, 2016

"Great Sales Service"

- BobL

I have purchased 3 Audi's from this dealership. Our sales rep, Bonnie, was attentive and found the Audi A6 with all the options that I was looking for. We picked up the car in 3 days. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Stelletell
November 13, 2016

"Great Dealership! "

- Sharicast

I just purchased an Audi A3 e tron from Audi Mendham. The salesman, Tommy O'Brien, was very knowledgeable and helpful. The whole process was pleasant and easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy O'Brien - Salesman and Christi - Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results