About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Mendham

4.7

275 Lifetime Reviews

26 East Main Street, Mendham, New Jersey 07945 Directions
Sales: (973) 453-2751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

275 Reviews of Audi Mendham

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2016

"Another Easy Purchase"

- Dochusar

Most people write a review, either when they have difficulty with the purchase process or feel that they have not gotten an adequate deal response. I intended to write this review because I had an excellent experience and I think more people should write positive reviews. My review is biased, as I've been treated well by this dealership for many years. This has been my seventh Audi with Audi of Mendham in 10 years. The first four were leases and the last three were purchases. My last dealings with this dealership was in February of this year when I bought my A8L. I ordered a Q7 in April of this year. The car came in in late September. Bonnie, mouth sales person knew that I would be coming in to do all the paperwork on Saturday that Winsett dental he was my birthday. On arrival to the dealership, supplies me with a birthday cake. The entire purchase process was very easy with no major pitfalls. The entire staff, administrative, sales and service were pleasant and treated people with a professional attitude. I would recommend this dealership without any hesitation. I recommend my sales person, Bonnie or anyone else at Mendham. You have one very loyal and customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Stelletel, Larry Jacobs, Chris Dexter, Eric Kempf, Farid Ferdowski
October 02, 2016

"Wonderful Buying Experience"

- Thomas B

Always feel very comfortable working with this dealership. Also feel equally confident that our new car buying experience was the best possible. Never felt a need to "shop around". Did my on line research Got a great price - once and done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Saccone, Chris Dexter, Christie Reichert, and the entire service staff who have ALWAYS been Great
October 01, 2016

"New Audi"

- Newq3

Tom helped us so much get our new Audi Q3. So exciting! They made it so easy to get what we wanted at price that we could use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom O'Brien
September 25, 2016

"My 2015 Audi Cab is a nightmare. Poor response from Audi"

- Ami E

Continuous problems with the tires and wheel hub. The car has a propensity for xxxx/tire damage. I would suggest not buying this car unless you plan to visit the dealership soon. The tire insurance does not cover side impact so don't waste you money Salesperson (Bonnie Stelletell) was very nice but unresponsive when the problems started. I asked the owners/management of the dealership to call me and of course they never did. Let's see what happen when the NJ Lemon law process start. I would not buy a car from Audi.Buyer beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Stelletell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2016

"Great Approach to Sales"

- Local Buyer

I returned my A4 at the end of the lease and moved on, as I planned to, with leasing a different make of car (likely a MB). I was, literally, at a nearby MB dealer and waiting on final lease pricing when I had to drop off the Audi on the last day of the lease and met Sam Johnson. Sam was polite, helped me with turning in the car and answered a couple of questions which allowed me to go back to the MB dealer better armed to negotiate my price. I wasn't completely comfortable and bailed on that deal and came back to speak with Sam the next day. Sam never "put the sell on" and that allowed me to calmly reassess my Audi experience and the newer models. Bottom line: what's NOT to like about cars in the class of MB and Audi? The difference on this experience was Sam's approach. I don't know him, hadn't spoken with him before, but we clicked. By the way - I am a big fan of architecture and love the facility. The line up of the cars inside and the night time indoor lighting is a great touch. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Johnson
August 25, 2016

"BEST experience ever buying a car!"

- klo

My experience was exceptionally good. All the people I met at Audi of Mendham were nice and professional, it was a pleasant experience. We bought the right car and our sales rep, Bonnie Stelletell, was extremely helpful on this. Bonnie also did a good job explaining me the different products and the finance information. Also, she was great explaining all the functionality of the car. If you are in the market for a New or Used Audi I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Stelletell
August 21, 2016

"Pleasure after pain. "

- Happy Feet now

After 2 weeks of back and forth agony with the insurance and autobody companies they decided my beloved car was totaled. I was grieving but Bridgewater Audi made me whole again. Having owned manual transmission BMWs for the last 30 years I was new to Audi. The entire staff was extremely knowledgable and helpful. They stayed late to close the deal and I drove out very satisfied with a brand new S5 quattro with manual transmission. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Fahrouk, Steve
August 16, 2016

"Relaxed, Pleasant and Professional"

- Jesse&Angela K

We just purchased our 2015 Q7 certified pre-owned from Audi Mendham (one of their loaner vehicles). Our sales person Jim Foster was great to work with and helped us get the vehicle we wanted. The entire process was a very pleasant experience and we were treated professionally and respectfully the entire time. When we arrived to pick up the Q7, it was just perfect. It looked brand new and almost flawless! I want to mention something that Audi Mendham and Jim did for us after purchasing the vehicle and before delivery. Even though the vehicle of course had very low mileage, being on the road as loaner, the brake rotors had dust and normal weathered appearance. We commented that this does detract from the vehicle appearance and it did bother us. After all we want our pre-owned to look like new when driving off the lot! Jim, said you are right, we'll clean that up for you. We'll instead of cleaning them up, they put all new on all four wheels even though, mechanically still had a lots of life. That is excellent attention to customer service and really appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Foster
August 03, 2016

"Wonderful Experience!"

- amyk8970

Ask for Bonnie! My husband and I just leased a Q5. Bonnie was wonderful to work with! She was very informative, and make the whole leasing experience easy and seamless. I would definitely work with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie
July 31, 2016

"Forget the rest. Bridgewater Audi is the best"

- Steven S

My salesman Bob, is the epitome of a professional. He was extremely knowledgable, courteous, and completed the negotiating and sale in a quick no nonsense manner. As a matter of fact I'm in the market for another car and was 99% buying another brand however after my experience with Bob Amaral and Audi of Bridewater I'll now be buying another Audi- Now to me- that says it all!! Steve the finance and contract closer was extremely knowledgable and great as well Bridgewater Audi=20 out of 10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Amaral, Steve Bernstein
11 - 20 of 275 results