About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Middleburg Heights

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

7629 Pearl Road, Middleburg Heights, Ohio 44130 Directions
Sales: (440) 243-5588

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Audi Middleburg Heights

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Karla1

Currently I have a 2016 Audi A5 that I have purchased and have serviced at Audi Middleburg Hts. It has always been a pleasure and they do a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jokilehto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Straffen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Tonovitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mason Klimack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"It’s all about Trust"

- HappyAudiGirl

I just purchased my 6th Audi from Audi of Middleburg Hts and couldn’t be happier. I know they value my business and I value their straight forward way of dealing. The staff at Audi Middlebug Hts are professional and caring. The dealership itself is state of the art. I met with Steve Tonovitz, the General Manager, who is always there to greet me with a smile and make sure that I always leave happy. Scott Klimack quarterbacks my deal and my salesman Adam Jokilehto spends as much time as I need to learn the new technology in the new Audi’s. I have also had the occasion to meet with Scott Straffen who heads the service team and always explains any services that I come in for. Matt Helderman is the service writer who listens to my concerns, always provides me with a clean loaner, and has my Audi cleaned in and out before returning it to me. That’s what I call a professional team,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jokilehto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Helderman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Straffen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Klimack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Tonovitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"A very pleasant experience"

- Henri

I recently went car shopping for a new Audi and met a real professional in the business who cared more about my wants and needs than just selling me a car. Chuck Yungvirt really went the extra mile to put my deal together with the help of Randy Jameyson who did his very best to get me the most for my trade-in. Once we made the deal, I met with John Zielaskiewicz who tied up the loose ends and got me on the road. These gentlemen are seasoned and know the business like no others. They have a process where they tell me whats next so there are no surprises. Everyone knows that buying a car takes time. They told me how much time to allow for the process and worked well within my schedule. I couldn't be happier. I have already told my friends how great they are at Audi Middleburg Hts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Yungvirt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Jameyson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Zielaskiewicz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2017

"Allan Slavik: The Best in the Buisness"

- ets141

No lie, Allan Slavik is easily one of the best used car salesman in Ohio and one I've had the pleasure of pirchasing from on numorous occasions. Im currently in the market now and wish he was still working at Sunnyside Audi. Honestly, it lost them a long time customer not including my network of friends and family members, all of which purchased multiple vehicles with Sunnyside for over a 17 year period. I'd short Sunnyside if it were publicly traded and use the profits to rehire him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allan Slavik
October 30, 2016

"Worst service I've ever had"

- Tcables

I paid Sunnyside for an inspection on my Audi TT. They completely missed the blown turbo. I found out later there's 3 non-invasive ways to check for a blown turbo and they didn't even try. Why would you not inspect the performance of a performance car? I ended up with over $3k in repairs. I also called Audi headquarters and they were astounded of the lack of service and quality. Skip this dealership, it seems to me they just care about you buying thier cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
August 20, 2013

"Allan was a great help during my recent trip to Sunnyside..."

- jenkins0009

Allan was a great help during my recent trip to Sunnyside Audi. He was not pushy at all and gave me the facts. Without me even asking, he printed off the CarFacts history report and went through it with me. He was also very fair in the price negotiation. I walked away having purchased a new to me (pre-owned) Audi A4 and I love it. Do to my co-signer not being immediately available, Allan was also able to get the paperwork sorted out the following week and shipped the car 250 miles to me for free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Slavik
October 09, 2010

"My experience at Sunnyside Audi was a great experience...."

- carshopper2010

My experience at Sunnyside Audi was a great experience. My Sales Associate (Allan) was very knowledgeable about the Audi product line and was very helpful. I will definitely return. My experience at Fred Baker was not as positive; arrogant, unhelpful sales person, seemed very unorganized and did not know the prices for the vehicles on the lot. I actually went to Fred Baker first, what a mistake, I will not go back. Thankfully I went to Sunnyside Audi and received far better service and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Slavik
March 06, 2004

"I purchased a used car here several years ago and..."

- JAH

I purchased a used car here several years ago and received professional courteous service. They were also willing to adjust the price due to my circumstances and some minor defects in the car (e.g. needing new tires soon). I was very pleased with the experience and was able to obtain excellent financing terms. I would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 19, 2004

"Very professional and easy to deal with. Two of my..."

- kak

Very professional and easy to deal with. Two of my friends recomended them, both of which are women. They are also the only dealer in Cleveland that has free pick up and drop off and free loaner cars. The loaner cars are all Audi's, this is a plus. So far, so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
1
1 - 9 of 9 results