Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Minneapolis

Golden Valley, MN

4.7
435 Reviews

9393 Wayzata Blvd

Golden Valley, MN

55426

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 435 reviews

August 25, 2021

"Did not purchase. Jon Henry, however, was next-level..."

- nopher02

Did not purchase. Jon Henry, however, was next-level helpful. I inquired about a couple of cars they had and he was a pleasure to talk to. Very honest, helpful, thorough and funny. Once it became clear they didn't have a car that would work for me, he was still very friendly and helpful. The pièce de rèsistance came when I had a question about a car that wasn't even at his dealership. He asked me to call him at home - on his off day - and chat about a car he wasn't even going to be able to sell me. VERY COOL!!! So yeah, Jon Henry is a super stand-up guy. I'd buy a car in a heartbeat from him if he had one to sell me. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Henry
August 05, 2021

"On my way to dealer for service I blew a tire. Had to be..."

- Kkurowski

On my way to dealer for service I blew a tire. Had to be towed a mile to dealer. Of course I had to get new tires. Payed a premium for tires and balance. To drive away and notice a little shake. Took to the local shop had to have front tires rebalanced and to be told I have a bad rim. Why did they not notice this? Not a happy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
June 18, 2021

"Terrible experience. I took my vehicle here to have 4 new..."

- Vinny

Terrible experience. I took my vehicle here to have 4 new tires mounted and balanced. After 2.5 hours (an hour longer than quoted) my car was returned to me in terrible condition. The wheels and tires were a complete mess. My car was returned to me an hour over due and in worse condition than I gave to them. It took me an hour to clean up their work and now I have to hire a professional wheel cleaner to remove stains I can't get out. Partly my fault, I should have known better to trust these guys with a Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
January 29, 2021

"For the second time with Minneapolis Audi, I had..."

- CShock

For the second time with Minneapolis Audi, I had experienced horrible customer service. I will never buy from there again. I completed all the necessary paperwork and credit app before going in to save time and waited in waiting are for 1.5 hours while they got the financing approved. No one checked on us, never gave back personal documents. Then took another 45 min to complete purchase. Then trade in loan wasn't paid off in time and I had to pay additional interest. No one ever called/emailed/texted after purchase. I would expect better than average service from and Audi dealer. Then they mailed out license plates in a paper envelope and arrived all bent up. I filled out a customer service feedback form 3 week ago and asked for follow-up, and still crickets. Seems like they only care about your money and once they have that, onto the next person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
January 09, 2021

"Did not purchase, but Ali Akram was wonderful to work..."

- willie55912

Did not purchase, but Ali Akram was wonderful to work with. Honest, helpful, patient and not pushy. I was impressed with facilities and the Audi,but the wife wanted another make, so she won. I would recommend Ali highly!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Akram
May 08, 2020

"I worked with Brad Robinette from Audi Minneapolis on the..."

- Chris

I worked with Brad Robinette from Audi Minneapolis on the 1st purchase of an Audi I have made. It was an amazing experience and even more so because of the times we are in. Due to the Covid-19 Pandemic, I was unsure if I would enjoy the car buying experience. Brad made it painless and was always respectful of my safety. I had specific features I was looking for and the entire time Brad was patient with me and offered several suggestions. His last suggestion was the car I ended up buying and I couldn't be happier! Another aspect I have not experienced before was Brad's follow up after purchasing the vehicle, he has reached out several times asking how I enjoy the vehicle and if there are any questions I have. He has responded several times after normal working hours to my questions even. All around it has been by far the best car buying experience I have ever had and would recommend Brad and to anyone I know!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Robinette, Chris
April 23, 2020

"Ali Akram was a great person to work with great person..."

- Krystinadamson3424

Ali Akram was a great person to work with great person got my first car with no problem!! Audi Minneapolis would really recommend this car dealer!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Akram
April 17, 2020

"Purchase Experience Was Well Done "

- aarongag

Both Richard Busker and Neil Sims provided a high level of customer service to make the purchase experience very positive. With the current dealership restrictions across the state, they made sure paperwork and the vehicle was ready for a test drive when I arrived at the dealership. There was no high pressure sales and I feel like I was given a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Busker, Neil Sims
March 31, 2020

"Great Experience at this dealer "

- alberto

Just purchased a 2017 Audi A4 from David Falkman a few weeks ago, and had a great experience. He was very helpful helping us find the right car, was very informative and was not pushy in selling. I would go back for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Falkman
March 14, 2020

"I recently bought a certified pre-owned Audi Q5 at this..."

- bgrangaard96

I recently bought a certified pre-owned Audi Q5 at this dealership. Mark Larson was extremely helpful and patient in helping me and I don’t think I would have been as satisfied with my experience without his help. The car is great!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Larson
1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results