About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Minneapolis

4.9

255 Lifetime Reviews

9393 Wayzata Blvd, Golden Valley, Minnesota 55426 Directions
Sales: (763) 744-9393

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Audi Minneapolis

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- Germanauto1

Mark Landy is an excellent Audi Specialist, with superb knowledge of his products. Based on careful listening, he had my wife and myself test drive multiple vehicles. There was no pressure, just skillful guidance to a great compromise for our different driving styles. Our SQ5 is comfortable, competent on steep snow covered hills, and capable of lively driving. This is our fifth Audi from this dealership. We have worked in the past with Lynn Dalaiden who is also wonderful. Just as importantly, the service department is also equal to the sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Landy, Dan Epp, Lynn Dalaiden
November 06, 2017

"Lovin' my new used car!"

- VW chic

I really hate car shopping, but I knew what I wanted and found it at Audi Minneapolis. David Falkman was easy to work with and made the transaction painless! He got me the price I wanted to pay which was less than other dealerships for a better car. With my busy schedule, we were able to do most of the transaction through texting and email which made me very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Falkman
November 06, 2017

"Matt Frost- Audi experience"

- Jelena Tarbuk

If it wasn't for Matt, I would still be searching and looking around for the best replacement for my Audi A6. It was great to find the Audi enthusiast who knows a lot of about the history of this company, but also knows a lot about all of the Audi models. Matt is very knowledgeable and offers a great insight into the Audi car business. I appreciate his curiosity on what I needed this car to do, and what was important to me. He is great at listening and hearing his customers. I am beyond grateful for a great service I received, and Matt got himself a customer for life :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Frost
November 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- hmmw

We had a great experience working with Chris Cohen. He helped us find the right car at the right price, he was efficient and informative. The whole process was painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cohen
October 19, 2017

"Online buyer- but treated as returning customer "

- Kcbuyer

Found the color combo and car we wanted online through Audi Minneapolis- called and worked with Kevin Keeney. Worked with me to get everything I needed and wanted. Decisions on extended warranty, rotection packages etc were all made over the phone & email allowing my wife to pick up car hassle free. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Keeney, Matthew Snaza
October 17, 2017

"Painless Car Shopping"

- judyf2017

We had researched and knew what was on my wish list. Richard Busker was our sales associate and he was excellent... trimmed down the possibilities and got it exactly right. We are an Audi family and have been for many years. Experiences like this and a quality car to drive makes it fun. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Busker
October 13, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Jsteinhoff

Dealt with Joel Heinen on my new truck. Great service and very helpfull. Would definitely recommend him and Audi Minneapolis. Thanks again for amazing service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance manager was awesome
October 03, 2017

"Satisfied Customer!"

- Sassy1

This was my second time purchasing an Audi & probably won't be my last. Thank you Joel Heinen for the amazing service! He answered all my questions thoroughly through email and direct communication. We found the vehicle I wanted & took the car for a ride. The paperwork process was very efficient. No time was wasted and I didn't even feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Heinen
October 02, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Bhunter

My wife and I found a used vehicle online that we were intetested in to so we called and spoke with Joel Heinen. We live 3 hours north of the dealership. Joel had the car clean and waiting for us to drive the next day when we drove to Minneapolis. We could not have had a better experience and we love the car! We will be back to Audi Minneapolis. B and L Hunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Heinen, Matt Snaza
September 05, 2017

"David Falkman"

- Joe Duffy

David Falkman provided excellent information and was very easy to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering purchase of a new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Falkman
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results