About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Minneapolis

4.9

282 Lifetime Reviews

9393 Wayzata Blvd, Golden Valley, Minnesota 55426 Directions
Sales: (763) 744-9393

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

283 Reviews of Audi Minneapolis

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2018

"Exceptional experience at Audi Minneapolis"

- Deborah A.

Chris Cohen was awesome in helping me find the car I wanted. His professionalism and his knowledge of each Audi I was considering was amazing and made my decision an easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Epp
April 20, 2018

"Nothing but the Best"

- Jake H

Nothing but awesome things to say about the sales team here. They really took care of me and hooked me up with a great deal on a new 2018 S4. Chris Cohen in particular made sure we got everything worked out and done. Couldn't be happier or recommend these guys more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cohen
April 03, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- Carol Richardson

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have had. Kevin was wonderful to work with. He provided me with all the information I asked for and was very patient as I made my decision. Kevin went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. When I went to pick up my car, it took 15 minutes, not the 2 hours I have experienced in the past. This was because of the transparency upfront, no surprises. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Keeney
April 02, 2018

"Great Dealer Experience"

- Mike S.

I recently purchased a 2018 Audi Q5 from Audi of Minneapolis. My experience with both the dealership and my sales associate Chris Cohen was top notch. Very happy with the process and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cohen
March 27, 2018

"Thank You Chris Cohen!"

- StatChef

I have been in touch with Chris Cohen since Dec. 2017 about purchasing a 2018 Q5/SQ5. This week, I decided to bypass the Audi brand to buy an Infiniti Q70L. However, I feel obligated to leave feedback about Chris. Chris was patient with me throughout my research period about the brand and helped me by answering questions via email/phone and in-person. Over the last three months, I made several trips to the dealership and was treated fairly and respectfully. Chris also took time to put together sales figures including extended warranty information for me even when I was not ready to buy a vehicle. In the end, it was a matter of my lifestyle and its match to the Audi brand that made me decide not to buy a vehicle from Audi Minneapolis. If my needs change in the future, Chris will be my go to person for a sale from this dealership. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cohen
March 19, 2018

"Top Notch Professionalism"

- Mischa Redmond

Chris Cohen and Lynn have always done a fantastic job of helping me. I buy a lot of cars and they are always going out of their way to make the transaction smooth and fast. The A4 I just bought was the 15th transaction I have done with this group. Almost everything was done over the phone and when I got there Dan signed me out in 10 minutes. Car was perfect, price was great and Chris went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cohen
March 10, 2018

"Great Audi Dealership and Salesperson"

- rwd

I had a great experience in leasing an Audi Q5 at the Audi Minneapolis dealership. My salesperson was Richard Buskar. He is very knowledgeable and went the extra yard to be sure I was satisfied with the SUV and the dealership. Matt Snaza the Business Manager was also very good and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Busker, Matt Snaza
March 06, 2018

"A5 Convertible"

- Relaxed&happy

I have worked with David Falkman before and am always confident he will steer me in the right direction. No pressure but thoughtful advice on function and feature. I love my new convertible. It replaces an older one and has been completely retooled. Ready to be driving with the top down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Falkman
February 26, 2018

"Great experience working with Richard Busker."

- kas

My husband and I had a great car leasing experience with Richard Buskar. We leased an Audi A4 and Richard was very patient with us with all of our questions and he explained very well all the new technology in the car. I would love to work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Busker
February 21, 2018

"Great Service!"

- John6331

Mark went the extra mile to help me come to my decision and was very knowledgeable throughout. All involved in the purchase were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Landy
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results