About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Minneapolis

4.9

317 Lifetime Reviews

9393 Wayzata Blvd, Golden Valley, Minnesota 55426 Directions
Sales: (763) 744-9393

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

318 Reviews of Audi Minneapolis

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Always impressed!"

- jlinsday

Thank you Audi Minneapolis for another wonderful experience. Jorgen did an outstanding job helping us purchase a car for our daughter - plus - the service team taking care of my Q7 was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorgen Janssen
November 01, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Paul

The employees at Audi Minneapolis understand that they need to create positive relationships, whether they sell a car or not. Chris Cohen was really helpful, very honest and also willing to answer many questions I posed. He let me drive multiple cars and was always quick to follow up via email and text. Also, Chris knows how to make great coffee on the fancy machine they have. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cohen
November 01, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Dansneveragain

I was in the market for a new SUV and wasn't familiar with the Audi brand. I worked with Mark Larson and had a great experience. He was informative and helpful without coming across as pushy. I would strongly recommend Mark and Audi Minneapolis in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Larson
October 28, 2018

"Thanks Mark!"

- CML

I recently purchased a 2018 Audi Q5 from Audi of Minneapolis. My experience with both the dealership and my sales associate Mark Larson was very professional and helpful. I was very pleased with the process and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Larson
October 25, 2018

"Bought a Q5 because of Matt Ellefson "

- Meddy

First I was looking at the Toyota RAV 4 at a Toyota Dealership before going to Audi Mpls - they were not budging on price and they wanted me to pay $600 bucks a month and put $5k down... for a $30k car. what the xxxx? So i walked into Audi because i thought why not try a fast car and i wasnt expecting to buy anything because the cars here are like $20k more expensive than the Rav4 I was looking at. When I walked in i was introduced to Matt by the front desk. The first thing i saw was his amazing smile!!! He was so friendly and cheerful and seemed like he lobed working there! We sat down and he had a nice bottle of water ready for me! it was chilled just the right amount as if he knew exactly how i liked my water. He asked me if i wanted coffee or anything! We sat and talked for a bit and his Audi knowledge was just CRAZY!! he knew SOOOO much about the cars they had and their inventory. The conversation just took us to a happy place and i enjoyed it so much!!! Again keep in mind that I was not looking to buy an Audi, i just wanted to drive some fast cars! we tried some cars and the test drive was just amazing! The cars were so fast and drove stable as xxxx! way batter then the Rav 4. we went back to Matts desk and we talked a bit more about Audi and what i am looking for and Pricing etc.... After talking with Matt and trying the cars, I decided that i needed an Audi in my life. I went with the Q5 and cam back in a day later or so to finish the paper work! The price was so much cheaper per month than the Rav 4 and it was just a great deal over all!! The MAIN reason I got the Q5 was because of Matt and how amazing he was as a helper!! And now i am in love with my Q5, Thank you so much Matt!! You need a raise!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ellefson
October 16, 2018

"Sales person David Falkman"

- Jacs

Working with David Falkman buying three Audi car is a wonderful easy experience, he explained everything,you could need and use to love your Audi!! Your service deptment is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Falkmlkk
October 15, 2018

"Treated Like a Queen"

- CheeryWheels

Chris Cohen--Thank you so much for navigating me through buying my new car! You are so kind, professional, and thorough. My whole experience from start to finish made me feel well-informed and respected. Dan Epp--made the buying process clear and simple. Everyone there at Audi Minneapolis went out of their way to provide the highest customer service. I will be happy to refer my friends! Great experience across the board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cohen, Dan Epp
October 08, 2018

"Painless used car buy"

- Ward88

Great place. Smooth car buying. No hassles and nice people. Searched for the car I wanted and hit it right on. Actually steered me away from a car I was interested in because it had been modified by previous owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Landy. Lynn Dalaiden. Dan Epp. Joel Anderson
October 02, 2018

"Awesome Car Buying Experience-find DAVID FALKMAN, AUDI MPLS"

- JMG1001

I have purchased numerous cars over the years and this was the best experience by far. David Falkman is a consummate professional. I would not hesitate for a second if you are in the market for a Used or New Audi you should find David to help you find the right car. He helps you Bonnet (hood) to Boot (truck). Not only with the purchase of the car but with the entire dealership experience. David made sure to introduce me to the service department and was very helpful with all the other aspects that come with purchasing a car. I also would be a missed not to mention Adara Thomas in the finance department, she as well, is proficient and extremely professional. Thank you AUDI MINNEAPOLIS for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Falkman, Adara Thomas
October 01, 2018

"“Happy with new car purchase” - Jan"

- Jan

We recently purchased an Audi Q5 from this dealership and were pleased with the experience. Everybody we have worked with so far has been very pleasant and professional. Sales Specialist Tony Sivongxay was very patient and helpful in helping us locate the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Sivongxay, Dan Epp
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results