About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Minneapolis

4.9

300 Lifetime Reviews

9393 Wayzata Blvd, Golden Valley, Minnesota 55426 Directions
Sales: (763) 744-9393

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Audi Minneapolis

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Easy Purchase Process"

- DALEWA

We worked with Chris Cohen to purchase a CPO A4 Allroad over the phone, text and email. He was great to work with and answered all of our questions so we were comfortable buying a car sight unseen. They even arranged shipping at a better rate than I could find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cohen
August 13, 2018

"Great experience!"

- MikeZwei

I worked with Jorgan Janssen and found the purchase and trade in process to be simple and painless. Jorgan did a great job finding an option to work with my budget and was very responsive via email and over the phone (even after business hours) before I even came onto the lot. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and able to explain all the tech features. Very happy with the overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorgan Janssen
August 13, 2018

"Great Used Car!"

- kam1234

We recently worked with Neal Sims to purchase a used car. Everything was very well organized and hassle-free! We were very impressed with the cleanliness and level of detail in prepping the car (new tires, detailed cleaning, etc.). Neal was very communicative and his follow-through was excellent. Our experience shopping there was excellent. Highly recommend Audi Minneapolis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Sims
August 06, 2018

"Very nice experience!"

- JME

Purchased our 2nd Audi from of Audi Minneapolis. Experience was no preassure and our sales person, Mark Larson, was very friendly, informative and responsive. Q5 so far has been a super car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Larson
July 31, 2018

"Wonderful Experience, Great Service"

- DM

I bought my second Audi from Audi Minneapolis. Jenny Hager was the best Audi Specialist, great service and advice through the whole process. She listened and paid attention to my needs and wants to find the perfect Audi for me. She didn't pressure or made me feel uncomfortable as I asked many questions. I had a very pleasant buying experience. I love my A4! Thank you Jenny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Hager
July 24, 2018

"Great Service"

- MNBuyer

We bought our second Audi from David Falkman at Audi Minneapolis. Great service and advice through the whole process. Would recommend working with him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Falkman
July 12, 2018

"Great salesman in Chris Cohen"

- Talleyho

This guy knows his cars inside and out . A pleasure to deal with. No high pressure here..Took a lot time to show us cars and didn’t seem to mind. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cohen
July 02, 2018

"Great Experience"

- JM

I worked with Richard Busker to pick out a lease for a new Q5. He was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire experience. I am loving my new car and would most definitely recommend working with Richard at Audi Minneapolis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Busker
June 28, 2018

"New Lease"

- A5

Richard Busker was a pleasure to work with to fashion a lease that best fit my needs for a new A5 Sportback. All aspects of the service was exceptional -- and the car is beautiful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Busker
June 26, 2018

"Back to Audi"

- JimL

I've been driving BMW's for many years but returned to Audi due to superior sales service and superior technology in Audi vehicles. Working with Richard Busker was a real pleasure. He was both knowledgeable and accommodating and vastly better than the other sales people I dealt with at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Busker
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results