About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Minneapolis

4.9

270 Lifetime Reviews

9393 Wayzata Blvd, Golden Valley, Minnesota 55426 Directions
Sales: (763) 744-9393

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Audi Minneapolis

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2018

"Bought a Used GMC Acadia"

- Henry J Tillman

We purchased a 2013 GMC Acadia from here. Even though was not an Audi we were treated like we were buying one. Chris Cohen was awesome, he answered my wife's questions directly and explaining them to her and not thru me. Thank you Chris. We felt very comfortable and not like we did not belong at an Audi dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cohen and Dan Epp
January 21, 2018

"Dealer is the poster child of GOOD SERVICE "

- DriverlessForYears

I test drove 9 cars across the Twin Cities during my search for a CPO. This dealership along with salesman Matt Frost stood out from the pack. No impatience. No talking down to the woman asking questions. I felt like these truly wanted to help me find the car right for me. And I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Frost and Dan Epp
January 16, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- Bimshire24

Bought an Audi A6 and I could not be happier with the level of customer service I received. I would recommend the Mpls dealership to anyone, but mostly I was impressed with Neal Sims who went beyond expectations to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. I was provided with a loaner car because my car was not yet ready and two follow-up calls to see if I had questions. Not the typical car purchase experience.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Sims
January 15, 2018

"A Professional/Excellent service at a Great Price"

- rafy1958

Bought a new Audi Q5, a BIG thanks to Richard Busker who went above and beyond to find what exactly I was looking for my trade and my new purchase. I would recommend the Audi Minneapolis dealer and for sure Richard a superior Audi specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Busker
January 10, 2018

"new car, knowledgable staff, great people"

- Jrlamettry36

Bought a New Audi, everything went smoothly, gave me a great deal, all around perfect service. They really new how to curtail to the customers needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark landy
January 02, 2018

"Got the best deal from the best team, Chris Cohen and Lynn D"

- janashortal

Never thought I would get the car I've wanted for 20 years, but, thanks to this team at Audi Minneapolis it happened..they were 150% understanding of my budget and where I could not budge and they put in the work to make it work. Kind, funny, caring, patient. This is the place to go. Ask for Lynn or Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Daleiden, Chris Cohen
December 29, 2017

"great service from David Falkman"

- deborah

I just leased my third Audi Q7 with David's help. The cars are great, and so were the sales and service experiences over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Falkman
December 29, 2017

"Great experience!"

- don

Just took delivery of our new Audi. (Third one from Audi Minneapolis (and former Carousel Audi) over the past 19 yrs.). Worked with David Falkman who was a tremendous help throughout the entire process. David was especially helpful in guiding us through the process, obtaining technical information for us, in arranging for test drives, arranging the sale of our last car to a relative, and in tracking our new car through the transport process. Whole experience was entirely positive: great product, great dealership and great personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Falkman
December 18, 2017

"Joel is the best!"

- Nataliejones

I’ve been working with Joel for about a year or so in finding the perfect vehicle and he definitely came through! He helped us with a reasonable price vehicle and I am in love with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Heinen
December 05, 2017

"Ragtop"

- Ricky

Picked up my 2nd A5 Cab. Great car, great dealership, even better service from David Falkman. Couldn’t be easier, couldn’t be happier. Great Lease program We also recently picked up a new A6, with the same great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Falkman
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results