Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Audi North Atlanta

Roswell, GA

3.0
222 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
In addition to an unparalleled inventory of new Audi models and luxury used vehicles, Audi North Atlanta is a trusted resource for any automotive information that customers in Roswell, Marietta, Duluth and surrounding Atlanta communities may need. Our friendly, professional staff is ready to assist with you choosing the perfect vehicle, advising you on necessary repairs and preventative maintenance, finance questions, and more. Stop by our showroom located at 11100 Alpharetta Highway or give us a call at 678-795-3300.

11505 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 222 reviews

November 21, 2020

"We purchased a 2021 - SQ8 and are delighted! Chris Stroud..."

- stephenlbadger

We purchased a 2021 - SQ8 and are delighted! Chris Stroud was outstanding to deal with and was very thorough. This is the 4th car purchased from Chris and I will say he always keeps his words and commitments. He is outstanding to deal with. We have sent friends to him too. I highly recommend the dealership and Chris in sales. Roy in service is another star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Audi North Atlanta responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

October 23, 2020

"Let me start off by saying our salesman was wonderful...."

- chelsealherre

Let me start off by saying our salesman was wonderful. This has nothing to do with his customer service. My husband and I have owned Audi’s now for 6 years. We’ve gone to multiple other Audi dealerships and have never had ANY complaints. We recently purchased a certified 2017 Q7 Prestige. Upon bringing it home, we heard our breaks squealing numerous times. My husband began to research what it could be, considering the car was JUST certified and the breaks all passed certification. He found a Technical Service Bulletin for this exact car (came up with my VIN) that called for springs to be installed on the front break calipers and new pads to be installed WITH the springs for liability reasons. So, we called to make an appointment to bring it in on 10/22/2020, just 6 days after the purchase. Already, I was frustrated having to bring it in when we JUST bought it. We tell the service advisor what we found online, and they proceed to tell me it’s probably weather related. Mind you, it’s been 70 degrees and sunny since I bought the car..... when they finally called me back it was, in fact, the problem we had told them it was. It needed springs on the front brake calipers added and new brake pads. We are beyond frustrated at this point because this car was supposed to be CERTIFIED. What kind of dealer certified a car with a KNOWN issue? Definitely not Mercedes where I purchased a previous certified vehicle! When they began to go into detail about the repair, they ALSO said I needed new rear breaks along with the repair on the front breaks. REALLY??? This was “CERTIFIED” before I bought it!! Nope, clearly not. Long story short, the service advisor had nothing to say when my husband challenged her about the so called “certification”, needing new rear breaks, and them not covering this technical service bulletin that SHOULD have been resolved before they listed the car for sale! We were transferred to the service manager where we had to leave a voicemail and 24 hours later have STILL not received a phone call back. This is the worst excuse for customer service I have EVER encountered! I am a mortgage lender and deal with multiple people DAILY buying homes and would NEVER not return a phone call or sell someone a mortgage that had known issues. If I had a customer this upset after spending hard earned money at my business, I would do the right thing no matter what it took so I could keep their business for years to come. So everyone, be careful buying a “certified” vehicle from here. It’s likely not certified under there so-called 130-point inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kay
August 06, 2020

"I was doing work in the area and ran over something and..."

- Marsha

I was doing work in the area and ran over something and had an emergency flat tire that had to be repaired that was not an Audi vehicle. Kay made sure that we had the tire changed and the spare put on. Kenny was awesome changing the tire. Love this dealership! They went above and beyond any dealership I've ever been at. My next vehicle will be in Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Kay
Aug 10, 2020 -

Audi North Atlanta responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

July 24, 2020

"People make the difference here in sales and service"

- J Plocic

Can't say enough great things about some of the people at Audi North Atlanta. Audi makes an awesome car - but there people here make it an awesome experience. Salesman Kevin is great to work with. He listens and is patient and guides me along to the car I want/need and not what company is trying to sell. Roy in service provides great personal service. He responds quickly, takes care of what is needed and kindly suggests things I could consider looking at when getting serviced, without making me feel like I'm being pushed into something I don't need. Because of Roy and Kevin I have built trust in Audi North Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Roy
Jul 27, 2020 -

Audi North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

April 07, 2020

"Terrible service"

- neverfollow-rs4

I’ve had bad experiences with Audi North Atlanta service department in the past, consistently. They left black spots in the interior (headliner and side panel), washed half of the car, didn’t want to fix the noise that the car was making since I bought it (2018 Q7), I took it to a different dealer and they fixed it. Just terrible service that you don’t expect from brand like Audi. Last few services that I needed I would drive to Gwinnett Audi which is about 40 minutes away instead (North Atlanta is only 10-15) of going to North Atlanta. I needed an oil change and thought why don’t I give them a try just because they are so close to me. They informed me that the oil change is $139.99, I told the advisor (Kay) that they have a coupon on their website for $69.99 for up to 5 quarts for 4 cylinder cars. She tells me because I have an SUV its more (She assumed that it was 6 cylinder but my car is 4), I corrected her and then she immediately tells me that’s for sedans and not SUVs, I told her that it doesn’t state anything about the size of the car but only engine and amount of oil. She advises me that she is going to check with her manager, comes back after 5 minutes or so and tells me they will honor the price but they will have to charge for extra quarts. I asked her how many does my car take, she wasn’t sure and just told me 7-8 (No idea how you can fill 8 quarts in 4-cylinder engine). While waiting I decided that I was not going to get any service done there but she made it sound like they were doing me a favor. It’s not about the extra quart or 5 or another $50 or a $100, it’s the principle and when you pair that with terrible customer service there is no way I will ever go back there, for anything. Worst service ever. Great sales guys I’ve dealt with but terrible terrible service, do not go there expecting that they will take care of your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kay Khim, Joey McGary
Jun 02, 2020 -

Audi North Atlanta responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your visit. Please contact me at (770) 618-9076 so we can work with you to make this right. Paula McCannon, General Manager

February 23, 2020

"The process of buying a vehicle can often be somewhat..."

- Petewareham

The process of buying a vehicle can often be somewhat painful... With Audi North Atlanta, this was definitely not the case. The dealership is clean, modern and well laid out. All the staff that we interacted with were highly professional and friendly. In particular we’d like to praise our Audi Sales Specialist, Marcus Freeman who assisted us from selecting a vehicle to test driving and ultimately purchasing our brand new Audi Q5 55 TFSI-e.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2020 -

Audi North Atlanta responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

September 24, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- SCGriffin

We arrived late in the day on a Saturday and Marcus never made us feel rushed during the process. He stayed in communication with us to find the right vehicle and listened to the wants and found the right vehicle for me! So happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"100% Customer Focused"

- PAL

Paula is a pioneer in the car industry! I would say she is somewhat of an anomaly in that her passion for her customers is unparalleled. She goes head on into the fire with any and every customer concern. She operates her dealership with integrity and full financial transparency. Paula believes in doing the right thing by her employees, and customers alike. If you are looking for a lifetime of customer service, well after the sale, then Audi North Atlanta is your best choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Blalock
August 13, 2019

"THE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER"

- Katdogtheviper

My daughter found the exact used car she wanted at this dealership, so we drove 2 hours to look at the vehicle. After 4 hours (which should have taken 2 hours) we agreed on a price. We were to come back 2 days later with our trade in vehicle. Upon arrival, we were treated as if we were a burden to them instead of a customer. Nobody was interested in helping us, nor were they apologetic when it took half an hour for a salesperson to speak to us (or even recognize we were there). Not only were the salespeople extremely unprofessional in their manners, management was just as atrocious. The employees were not held accountable for anything because of the horrible attitude given off by management. It ended up taking us a total of 12 hours to complete the sale of the car due to the lack of communication between employees. After this unnecessary 12 hour experience, we drove off with our new vehicle only to find out that our new car was infested with ants, had no floor mats, and had not been detailed inside as we were promised. All of this was overlooked because the detail team did not bother to do the work they are suppose to. We contacted the dealership to inform them of the problems, and the manager on the phone directly lied and said they had never had a problem like that and for us to go to Target and "fix it". We returned to the dealership and demanded they kill the ants and clean the car. We were once again treated horribly as if this was all our fault and they had no knowledge of anything they had done wrong. I would never do business with this dealership again and warn anyone who is looking into purchasing an Audi to use the Audi Atlanta dealership in Chamblee or Audi South Atlanta in Union City instead. Both of these dealerships were awesome to deal with and they followed up with us about current vehicle stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Blake
August 03, 2019

"Gross Negligence at Audi North Atlanta"

- Hwz1

How Audi North Atlanta (Also known as As ur Automotive or better known around Atlanta as Nalley) and their grossly negligent service department came within a mile from causing serious- or worse- injury to my family. My wife and two 12 year old girls drive from Atlanta to Oklahoma City for a horse show. 16 hours of driving. The week before the trip, North Atlanta provided a mileage service and then changed the brakes and tires. Generally, you should feel very good about this before a long trip. So, as my wife pulls off the interstate around 1030pm in OKC she brakes and the car violently lurches to one side. Loud noise and scares the xxxx out of them. I am away on business and expecting a call around this time telling me they made it. Instead I have three people in tears. You could hear the fear, the shaking, the terror in my wife’s voice as she described what happened. This is not the start to what is supposed to be a 12 day period that is “the best days” of my wife and daughters year. They love nothing more than to be doing what they are about to be doing. A couple of hours later they have made the drops at the horse show and managed to get to the hotel. After no sleep they awake with the issue of figuring out a loaner car in a city they don’t know and what the xxxx just happened to their car. What a great way to start the week. The OKC Audi folks look at the car and per the written up report “stated that the brake calipers came loose and that was why the car lurched violently and was making awful sounds”. How does this happen? There are three things that cannot be screwed up- brakes, tires, and steering- and somehow our brakes just got completely screwed up. We called Audi North Atlanta and after speaking with them they agreed- in no the most forthright manner- to pick up the charges for the work that needs to be done. We also reminded them that they should pick up the work that was recently done given the issues it has caused us. At this point we are not pleased and want Audi North Atlanta to do something to make us happy. Not only does my wife own a Q7 but I own an A6. We have spent a lot of money at this dealer the past five or so years including all of our services. We have been told this issue was serious but “we still had 75% of our brakes”. Are you bleeping kidding me. One mile. One mile earlier and they would have been going miles an hour. If they needed to brake hard lord only knows what would have happened, but two mechanics have told us that my wife would have had a near impossible time controlling the car and it likely would have rolled. Quite frankly 75% brakes don’t do much when/if the wheels are not on the ground. The other viewpoint was that the car would have lurched into another lane of traffic and that likely would not go well either. OKC Audi is repairing the car and after having it for four days we get a call saying that the suspension is also damaged. Ok, so the mindset on our end is what will they find next? What else is damaged? Then we are told by Audi North Atlanta that the suspension was never damaged that OKC Audi was trying to over repair the vehicle since they are charging North Atlanta for the service. Seriously? What does that do for our confidence? Why are we pawns in this game of one dealer making money off another and especially after all we have been through. With regards to the suspension issue, we are also told by both North Atlanta and OKC that neither respond to phone calls nor emails. Again, we suffer from the lack of communication when we should be the ones that- especially- North Atlanta should be bending over backwards for. Their negligence could have very easily killed my family. Fast forward to what we are now dealing with. My wife is terrified to drive this car and neither of the kids want to get in it again. Ever. Audi has- thankfully- provided us with a Q7 to get back home and will tow her car home. Great, but I don’t think they get that she if terrified to drive that car again. Ever. Audi told us let’s get the car back here (Atlanta) and go from there. Fine. Of course, we are now four texts and a message in and have heard not a single peep from them. I have dealt with companies that have disappointed me before. Never with one that damm near killed my family and never one that has so poorly handled the aftermath of an issue. I have heard that “these things happen” and that we still had “75% braking power” and that the OKC mechanic was “over repairing the car”. Cavalier attitude and, again, now totally unresponsive. Given that Audi North Atlanta is Asbury Automotive (AKA Nalley), you would think they would understand the statistic about how many people you tell when things go bad and set things right. Keep this in mind when looking at any of the Nalley dealerships with any of the various brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results