Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi North Atlanta

Roswell, GA

3.5
228 Reviews

11505 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 228 reviews

November 26, 2021

I was ready to sign a deal for a very slightly used S4, but when I got the papers, they had tacked on over $10,000 worth of useless extras I had neither requested, nor desired. I'd spent many weeks loo More

by krushmeat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erwin Wilson
1.0
Other Employees : Amber Romero
October 21, 2021

Great service! Roy was my service advisor and took the time to help me with an airbag recall. More

by Quattro40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy
April 15, 2021

I recently purchased my first luxury vehicle, and the team here at Audi North Atlanta was amazing hands down. Nick was my sales consultant, Corie was the sales manager, and Amber & Avery were my fina More

by melissastoute
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery Peake
5.0
Nick Watterson
5.0
Apr 16, 2021 -

Audi North Atlanta responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

March 12, 2021

I had a poor experience with this dealership/service center when I owned my last car. I purposely chose to purchase and service my new Car through the Marietta location even though I live in Roswell. I More

by disappointed25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Mar 29, 2021 -

Audi North Atlanta responded

Andre, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. Please reach out to me at (770) 618-9076 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution. Andre Young, General Manager

January 26, 2021

Chris is fantastic. I had service being done on my A4 and reached out to him about upgrading to an A5 cabriolet. the whole deal was worked out before I even arrived for service. On top of that I decided to More

by messma02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stroud
5.0
Jan 28, 2021 -

Audi North Atlanta responded

Hi messma02, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

November 24, 2020

Reviews from the webDealerRater3/5222 Reviews from the web DealerRater 3/5 222 reviews Facebook 4.3/5 2 votes Carfax 4.5/5 119 reviews Mechanical Design Rate and review Share y More

by vsporttt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus Freeman
1.0
Greg Glennie
1.0
Marlon Jones
1.0
Chris Stroud
1.0
Nick Watterson
1.0
Erwin Wilson
1.0
Steve Blalock
1.0
Other Employees : AJ. HOBBIE , Justin Barber, Todd Chisolm Jr, Jong Kim
November 21, 2020

We purchased a 2021 - SQ8 and are delighted! Chris Stroud was outstanding to deal with and was very thorough. This is the 4th car purchased from Chris and I will say he always keeps his words and commitments More

by stephenlbadger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stroud
5.0
Nov 25, 2020 -

Audi North Atlanta responded

Hello, we are happy to see that your customer experience was a positive one! The team here is always available for any assistance that you may need. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating!

October 23, 2020

Let me start off by saying our salesman was wonderful. This has nothing to do with his customer service. My husband and I have owned Audi’s now for 6 years. We’ve gone to multiple other Audi dealershi More

by chelsealherre
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kay
August 06, 2020

I was doing work in the area and ran over something and had an emergency flat tire that had to be repaired that was not an Audi vehicle. Kay made sure that we had the tire changed and the spare put on. Ken More

by Marsha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Kay
Aug 10, 2020 -

Audi North Atlanta responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

July 24, 2020

People make the difference here in sales and service Can't say enough great things about some of the people at Audi North Atlanta. Audi makes an awesome car - but there people here make it an awesome More

by J Plocic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Roy
Jul 27, 2020 -

Audi North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results