About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi North Atlanta

2.4

208 Lifetime Reviews

11505 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (404) 994-4327

208 Reviews of Audi North Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"Maurice Davis has exemplary customer service"

- Revdrdiane

This young man us extremely polished and a consummate professional. I would recommend him as a sales car expert. He is truthful and trustworthy. I would definitely use him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Davis
March 30, 2018

"Worked extremely hard to find the Q7 we were looking for"

- s

When an Audi Q7 on the lot with the options we wanted had been recently sold, Moses led a non-stop effort to find a similar vehicle for us. He went to great lengths to find us a Q7 that had only the additional options that we wanted to buy. He also stayed in touch with us to discuss progress and options along the way. In addition to make the effort to find this car, he also offered the vehicle at a very low price. I really appreciate the effort Moses went to for me and my wife to find us the Audi Q7 that she wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Buraleh, Richard Stedman
March 04, 2018

"Horrible all around! SLEEZY! "

- Bobby Barry

Made a deal with a salesperson out the door tax tag and title. I'm two hours away and needed a cashier's check. I called back to confirm the car was still there. I get another salesperson (still having the price quoted in a text) The price goes up from the original agreed on price. I tell him i have a quote that the other salesperson sent me. He said is this new number but WILL talk to a manager/owner. I told him I needed to know because I needed to get a cashier's check before the bank closed. After two hours of phone tag, me sitting in the bank parking lot, he says they will honor the first quoted price. I get the cashier's check 4:00 pm. I have an appointment the next morning to get the car. As I said it's a two hour drive! I hour and 40 minutes into the drive salesperson calls and says someone else put a deposit down on the car. I can't get it. After an hour of calling I get the owner/manager. I told him the whole price switch story and that I drive 1 hour and 40 minutes before I get a call that the car is no longer available. He says that they don't even do down payments!! and didn't offer me any apologies (only said this don't usually happen) compensation for gas or anything not that I would have accepted it. Didn't like the price switch, lack of communication between salespeople, and not letting me know the car was gone before letting me drive almost two hours. If you just like SLEEZY car dealers, then don't go to Audi North Atlana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nikki Basista
Apr 04, 2018 -

Audi North Atlanta responded

Bobby, thank you for sharing your feedback. Customer service is paramount, so I apologize for any lack of service you experienced. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further about this instance and hopefully restore your faith in our dealership. Please contact me at your convenience. Paula McCannon, General Manager, 678-710-3440

March 01, 2018

"Tried to rip me off for $13K engine repair"

- Aaron

Bought a new Audi A5 from them. With only 18K miles on the car, the engine failed. This dealership told me it needed a new engine for $13,000. Furthermore, they refused to pay for it because I had it maintained (oil changes) by my personal mechanic rather than the dealership. I contacted Audi corporate who, after 6 weeks of "reviewing" my claim, finally agreed to pay for it themselves. Miraculously, once Audi corporate agreed to pay for the repair, it no longer required a new engine but only a piston replacement...at a fraction of the cost. Pretty much caught them red-handed trying to price-gouge me. Icing on the cake, the service manager (Joey) is trying to charge me $200 for theinitial diagnosis of a dead engine, which turned out to be totally wrong and nearly cost me $13,000 for nothing. I am a long-time Audi customer, now on my third Audi, and this is absolutely the worst experience I could imagine with a supposedly precision, high-end automobile. I expect much better from someone representing Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey
Mar 01, 2018 -

Audi North Atlanta responded

We apologize for this experience. When we made the original estimate, it was with the worst case scenario in mind. We of course would have adjusted the estimate after realizing a piston replacement was needed. If you have any more questions, please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Paula McCannon, General Manager, 678-710-3440

October 26, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- atlkams

I have bought multiple vehicles and keep coming back. They look for what I want and call me when they find it! I also love their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Campbell, Roy Reboucas, Sandra Parks
September 26, 2017

"Don't trust this dealership at all"

- ndcreech

I bought a 2013 Audi Certified A5 convertible in May of 2016. Within one week the inner liner of the convertible top started sagging and I noticed straps hanging out when I closed the top. I took the car to my local dealership in Greenville, SC to only hear the words, "this car should have never passed the certification process" After several frustrating phone calls involving the service department and the sales manager the Audi North Atlanta dealership agreed to replace the top and did so on July 16, 2016. On August 31 2016 (pictured proof) the top started coming apart by the back window. The Greenville service department slid the material so that it didn't gap open. I thought that was all it needed. In May of 2017 the gap came back, but due to a busy schedule I couldn't get it into the Greenville Service department until August. Come to find out the inner line was gaping open because of improper installation. Now I have to pay for the top to be fixed when the cause was because of improper installation by this dealership. Do not trust their Audi Certified vehicles. Do not trust this dealership to do the right thing and definitely do not trust this dealership with fixing their own mistakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin Poston
September 26, 2017

"They dont look out for the customer"

- unhappy

we had brought our Audi in for service which they offered a loaner car, we dropped off the loaner and picked up our car that same day when the work was done. a hour later we got a call from the service department stating that the front headlight was damaged and will be charging us $1500. I believe the person moving the car must of hit something and then blamed us. We had purchased the maintenance plan which was the only reason why we went back, but never again used the loaner care program. Once the maintenance program is over we will never use this dealership again. We also called up complaining about the brakes squeaking, there explanation was that it was normal. Ive never heard a Audi squeak before? Not happy with this dealership at all. the only thing was our maintenance support advocate was always nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dont know the maintanance employ
August 23, 2017

"Service Dept. Not Honest"

- tim

I work at an independent collision repair shop. We needed to have the front camera recalibrated after replacing the front bumper cover on an Audi S7. The service advisor told me that it would cost about $600.00 to do that. We dropped it off and she called me and said that they needed to take the bumper cover off and the price went from $600.00 to over $1700.00. I told her that we would pick up the vehicle and take it somewhere else. After paying about $157.00 diagnostic charge to Audi North Atlanta, we took the vehicle to Jim Ellis Audi to reset the camera. The service advisor called me the same day and told me it was done. The bill was less than $400.00 and they did not need to remove the bumper cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Pluger
May 10, 2017

"Can not even get appt to evaluate broken a/c for 7 days! "

- Sable K

I just tried to ask the service dept to do an evaluation on my college daughters 2008 A6 a/c that is blowing warm air. She just got home and is leaving for one week with car to Texas where she needs a/c. I explained our need for quick idea of what we needed to do to fix it. 6 months ago we put over $5000 in this car with this service department. Reasonable request for a one hour evaluation quotes at $149? I thought so honestly expected them to say "just bring it by and we can take a look". So , today is Wednesday May 10th. AND he offered me an appointment in 7 days -- on Tuesday May 16th. I expressed my shock and he said "Sorry we have a lot of recalls so we are really busy." But he was definitely not sorry. He could have cared less and seemed rather bored with my request and had no interest in trying to help me. I am positive you can get better customer service at any other Audi dealer. So disappointed at the cavalier attitude and complete lack of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of service specialists name. Manager is Robbie
April 13, 2017

"Fantastic cars, but service dept. could be better."

- Car Enthusiast

For me 'Excellent Service' is not a measure of smiles, coffee, donuts, nice car loaners, water, comfortable chairs, or wi-fi access while you wait. For me 'Excellent Service' is when you show up, leave your car for a repair, and there is no reason for you to go back again, because they took full care of it. Unfortunately the approach they follow is: Let's apply this Audi Repair Guide and see if it fixes it - Return the car to the customer - If that did not work, let's repeat the process. I am too busy for this to be the approach. And if you do not come back right away, then you are in trouble because then it becomes a guarantee challenge. I felt even mistreated when I pointed out this was not right and was not willing to pay for a repair of something they did not fix right. They eventually came forward and fixed it, but the process was extremely stressful. Not a good customer service experience. In another situation, they scratched my car. Service department manager was so upset about me pointing it out that he did not even apologize. Hey! At the end I am the one that is walking away with a damaged car, and down the road, with a car that went through the body shop. Three issues here: 1. Why did that happen? 2. Why didnt the 'service consultant' checked the car and noticed that? (their inventory clearly showed the car had not damages when going in), and 3. Why did I have to feel like it was my fault? His comment, with me nearby, to a service consultant was a dismissive "if he says it happened here, we will fix it". With the car inventory on his hands! This is just one of multiple stories. I liked the sales people and I never had an issue under the original 'service management team' when I started working with this dealership many years ago. But lately, it is one thing or another that does not get taken care of properly. From silly things like giving me my car with the steering wheel and the inside door knobs dirty and greasy, to things not being taken care of properly. Do I need to change brands? With so many competing brands in the area.... why not?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey McGary, Kay Khim
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results