About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi North Orlando

3.9

182 Lifetime Reviews

139 North Oregon Street, Sanford, Florida 32771 Directions
Sales: (888) 377-3014

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

182 Reviews of Audi North Orlando

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

""The dealership is always right at Audi North Orlando…”"

- wilsonrlw

Thanks for not being helpful at all Jeff Ambrosini. We took a courtesy car while my wife's car was being serviced for a recall and oil change. While we had the courtesy car we discovered a screw in the tire. When we returned the car after installing the spare tire we were charged nearly $300 for the tire. The least the could have done for a loyal customer and the unexpected inconvenience would have been to give us the wholesale price for the tire and labor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ambrosini
September 17, 2018

"An elevated standard of service!"

- Chris_Werx

The people at Audi North Orlando go above and beyond with customer service. Purchased a new Allroad and a used car. Destin the sales specialist was so great at showing me all the features and answering my questions. Not to mention he hunted down the car I wanted and got it from another dealership. Their level of service is unbelievable. Thank you so much for the outstanding service and client relationship you provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destin, Rigo, Mike
September 13, 2018

"Super Service"

- Ronald

Purchased an Audi TTRS from Audi North last year and brought in for service last week. The complimentary inspection revealed nails in three of my tires. A loaner was provided and all issues were rectified. The thoroughness of the inspection as well as the friendly courteous service made a real impression on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Raymond, Rigo
September 13, 2018

"Fantastic and best in class Service"

- Steve C

Audi North continues to impress both in honest and fair sales practices but also in follow up service. All 3 Of my Audi’s look and run as good as the day I purchased them. Mike Frasco and the service team always makes sure the service is performed on time and cars always returned washed and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Rigo, Frank, Mike
September 12, 2018

"Great Service "

- Mscaletta

Just recently had to have four tires put on our Audi TT, from the time I pulled in to the time the vehicle was ready it was nothing but great friendly service from Brian Lily and Chris. I have been coming for service for 5 years and it is always the same excellent Professional friendly Service. Thank you. Michelle & Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Lilly, Chris
September 10, 2018

"The Audi service is way down "

- Jonjons1968

Audi north service is starting to look as bad as Audi south. No loaner car , the dent and ding coverage is useless and nothing seems to be covered and the scheduls route check up tire rotation is not included .. Firdt Audi I could. It have asked for better service this around it’s a totally different experience. I use to rave about the service at this dealership and now I guess it about the same as driving a Kia..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken
May 09, 2018

"service appt for recall issue "

- Jimbo

Terrible service experience.. based upon the 3 legnth estimate of time to do work..they said we would get a curtesy vehicle to use. We schedule 1:00 appt so we’d go to lunch.. upon arriving 10 minutes early we were told vehicle for our use available right then but it would soon arrive.. meanwhile our your was brought back to commence work. 45 minutes later very annnoyed I inquired re curtisy status .10 minutes later I inquired again. They said it’s on the way ..they said they don’t normally do the curtisy vehicle for my type service..total bs. Shortly thereafter a man in a truck arrives to bring us to our car..after a 10 minute drive we arrive at an enterprise rental place ..apparently the dealer uses them when no dealer vehicle is available.. paid by dealer..several minutes later in a line I inquire as to rhe legnth of time to get a car and paperwork.. They probably another 10-15 minutes and i need to provide an deposit.. I refused to wait and was about to give out a deposit and insisted on be drven back to dealer... at this point my car was only 20 - 30 .. minutes .. just waited awfull service and attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Killian
March 17, 2018

"Best Dealership in Seminole County"

- Ed G

I’ve been a customer here for years. Purchased 22 Audi’s. Great management. Excellent service. Professional sales. I’ve owned BMWs and Mercedes Benz. Best service I’ve received is right here. Love this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slav Djadjarov. Shaun Laird. Two great guys.
March 17, 2018

"Wow! A dealer you MUST go to 1st"

- jnt101300

Frank D, Rob A and Natasha all accomplished the amazing in my book. Communication was GREAT on my Preowned purchase. The test drive was great. Rob explained and even SHOWED me the system used to determine my trade in value for my truck. It really made me feel comfortable doing business with Audi North Orlando. No games or gimmicks just FAIR business and respect for the customer that is rare to find at dealerships these days. Thank you all for delivering what you promised and a great overall experience. I will HIGHLY recommend d friends and family to them. Please allow Audi North Olando to give you a great experience like mine. They went above and beyond . Thanks Rob, Fran and Natasha. Kudos to all of you. Tom B (Nissan Leaf 2014 SL)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob A, Frank D, Natasha
January 19, 2018

"Service and follow up leave something to be desired"

- MC28

Bought my A4 at the dealership almost 3 years ago. Used Valet service each of the three times I have had it in for it's yearly maintenance. First year I get a call that one of my tires had a nail in it and needed replacing (no indications of this before it went in). Second year all was fine except took 3 days to service the car. This year it came back very quickly -within 24 hours - but returned with a dent that wasn't there before. The valet took pictures and was supposed to report it - didn't hear back. Filled out a customer survey mentioned I wasn't happy - had a call from a rep, but never followed up. Waited for the holiday season to be over - called in and never got a call back. They need to take ownership of their own mistakes/errors and this isn't happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leslie, George
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results