About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi North Orlando

4.8

173 Lifetime Reviews

139 North Oregon Street, Sanford, Florida 32771 Directions
Sales: (888) 377-3014

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Audi North Orlando

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"Service and follow up leave something to be desired"

- MC28

Bought my A4 at the dealership almost 3 years ago. Used Valet service each of the three times I have had it in for it's yearly maintenance. First year I get a call that one of my tires had a nail in it and needed replacing (no indications of this before it went in). Second year all was fine except took 3 days to service the car. This year it came back very quickly -within 24 hours - but returned with a dent that wasn't there before. The valet took pictures and was supposed to report it - didn't hear back. Filled out a customer survey mentioned I wasn't happy - had a call from a rep, but never followed up. Waited for the holiday season to be over - called in and never got a call back. They need to take ownership of their own mistakes/errors and this isn't happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leslie, George
November 22, 2017

"A fantastic experience "

- Williams JC

Fred and the rest of the sales team were very patient and professional. Fred meticulously went over the the sales process and explained every option available to me as a buyer. The process was painless and I am very happy that I chose Audi of North Orlando to purchase my Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Donato
November 09, 2017

"overcharging $799 fee"

- Mike M.

All though it can vary the average name brand dealership Works On 2500 to $3000 profit on the low to mid range Used vehicles. Dealerships have to make a profit thats a given,but then to add a $799 rip off fee is outrageous. $299 is the average in the state of Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Borjon
August 31, 2017

"Great Dealer"

- Lee

I bought my second Audi a TTRS from North Orlando. There knowledge, service and friendliness is great. My salesman Thamas Rank was absolutely great. Thanks Audi of North Orlando. Lee Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rigo Vega, Jesse and Thomas Rank
August 21, 2017

"23 months and 20,000 miles"

- Jonjons1968

The battery died Audi North took care of it towed in loaner car and I was back in the road couple little issues in the beginning but it all worked out . Audi south orlando andnimwoukdnstill be waiting for them to care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Towed in
June 16, 2017

"Service"

- Unsatisfied

My husband called and set up a service appointment due to an issue we were having with our car. The appointment was set for 11:30 am. When my husband arrived they told him it would be awhile because all of the service techs were about to go to lunch. He told the service representative he wanted to wait. They also told him there would be a $50-$175 service charge to look at the vehicle, which of course could be applied to the repair. This should have been told to him when setting the appointment! I have never been charged a service charge to have my vehicle looked at. Next, why would you make an appointment for someone to bring their car in and then go to lunch? Of course, he was offered some lunch while he waited (3 hours).Then he was charged $173 to put his car on a lift and tell him it was front end problems. No computer analysis was needed. We have never had charges like this just to evaluate a problem at other Audi dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Fenimor
May 16, 2017

"My Most Pleasant Car Buying Experience, Ever!"

- Brody192

Brandon Lowe and Shaun Laird were incredibly helpful and accommodating during my purchase. The experience was pleasant from the moment Brandon took me on test drives to the eventual transaction and delivery of my 2017 A4 Quattro. I highly recommend Audi North Orlando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lowe, Shaun Laird
March 02, 2017

"WOW! Awesome Experience"

- Mark Debary

A truly professional and pleasing experience. From the moment I arrived at the dealership (Sept 2016) the entire staff, and especially Brandon Lowe, treated me with the utmost courtesy and respect. Absolutely no pressure at all. Fair and accurate pricing. The 2017 A4 Quattro is an awesome vehicle. Highly recommend Audi North Orlando. P. Mark Whitley, DeBary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lowe, Mikenzi
January 18, 2017

"Great until you look just under the surface................."

- Cirrusky

In my opinion, the dealership is nice though it does require you to walk to xxxx and back to view current stock on hand. No Cart? No personal offices for a little dignity and peace? Ford picked me up at my car and handed me a ice cold water- nice. Salesman was adequate and fairly well mannered until the car was in my possession, then he does not know me (Frank ). Online "advisers" are anything but helpful though they are polite. I'd rather they be gruff and get the doggone job done straight off. No can do. Nope. I know how to handle gruff folks. Just don't ignore me because I sure as heck won't be letting you off the hook. So you see, I am anything but impressed. I have owned Porsche, and BMW and the treatment was much, much better at both dealerships. Caveat: VOLKSWAGEN owns Audi so if you need your warranty work done cheaper with less BS, head down to the VW folks and get it done...for MUCH less!!!!!!!!!! This "assessment" is my personal opinion and I believe it to be accurate. Now go buy a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
online "advisers", and my salesman Fr--k
Feb 02, 2017 -

Audi North Orlando responded

Hello Richard, thank you for the feedback. We apologize that you feel your experience with us has been poor. A few remarks from our side: - Reference to “no carts”: o All the vehicles in inventory surround our facility. If requested, we gladly transport customers in a vehicle to save any extended walking. Florida is often hot and humid and most customers prefer for us to pull up a car from inventory. - Reference to “no personal offices” o Shoppers nowadays prefer an open showroom environment. In addition, a closed office approach doesn’t promote transparency and we believe in upfront pricing and trade-in values. Had you voiced your concerns at the time of visit, we would have gladly made accommodations for you. - Reference to “online advisors” o We believe your reference is about our sales department. After review we found extensive notes, emails, calls attempted and texting between you and dealership associates. After the sale you had questions about the vehicle and our service manager has attempted calls and emails to assist as well. - Reference to “VW warranty is cheaper” o Audi vehicles cannot be warrantied at a VW dealer however we assume they can be maintained if you wish. Audi and VW technicians do not get the same training due to systems and other technical differences. We have been in business in Orlando for 80 years under the Holler-Classic automotive group umbrella and pride ourselves in treating our customers with honesty and integrity.

January 09, 2017

"Thomas Rank - purchase aight unseen"

- 8202632

Tom did a great job. He worked with me on price for a rather rare RS4. We agreed on price and he even agreed to ship the car to me in Memphis. Love the car even more over a year later. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rank
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results