Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi North Scottsdale

Phoenix, AZ

4.8
775 Reviews

7150 E Princess Dr

Phoenix, AZ

85054

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 775 reviews

October 16, 2021

"We were really early for our appointment, Jeremy our..."

- Mylesconie

We were really early for our appointment, Jeremy our service writer brushed that off and got us right in for the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
October 16, 2021

"Great car buying experience. My husband and I would..."

- realworld1979

Great car buying experience. My husband and I would recommend this dealership to any of our family and friends in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Buttopietro
5.0
Other Employees : Lucas Pajaro
Oct 16, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for choosing Audi North Scottsdale. We are happy to know that you and your husband enjoyed such an excellent car-buying experience. We look forward to your next visit.

October 13, 2021

"It was truly a pleasure buying a vehicle from this..."

- Bluesagepoolststom

It was truly a pleasure buying a vehicle from this dealership. Worthy of additional business and would refer others without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Moran
5.0
Other Employees : Hayden in sales.
Oct 14, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Audi North Scottsdale. We're happy to have you as a customer.

October 12, 2021

"10/10 full-on brilliant service, Jeremy is a star......"

- Lightswitch

10/10 full-on brilliant service, Jeremy is a star... EXACTLY how a high end dealership experience should be!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Carter
5.0
Oct 13, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that our team was amazing, and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Audi North Scottsdale!

October 10, 2021

"Now charges for loaner car. This is after loaner has been..."

- Azphl

Now charges for loaner car. This is after loaner has been a benefit of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown
5.0
Derrick Carter
5.0
Parrish Flores
5.0
Jonathan McBride
5.0
Brandon Overly
5.0
Al Rizzo
5.0
Wyatt Tolby
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Audi North Scottsdale appreciates the positive star rating and feedback!

October 09, 2021

"Ryan is an excellent service advisor ! Appreciate his..."

- Paula

Ryan is an excellent service advisor ! Appreciate his professionalism and he goes the extra mile for his customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Oct 10, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for choosing Audi North Scottsdale, Paula. We are happy to know that our Service Team provided you with an excellent experience. We look forward to your next visit.

October 09, 2021

"Awesome dealer. No hassles. Friendly staff. Our..."

- Dude

Awesome dealer. No hassles. Friendly staff. Our salesman Gary made it a pleasurable and easy no b.s. experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Buffington
Oct 10, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

It's great to learn our team helped make your visit enjoyable! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

October 06, 2021

"I have long enjoyed doing business with you all. I..."

- DD

I have long enjoyed doing business with you all. I especially enjoyed the video the mechanic put together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McBride
5.0
Oct 08, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Hi there, We enjoy your visits too. It pleases us that our Service Department could keep you updated and informed. Thank you for choosing Audi North Scottsdale and we look forward to your next visit.

October 06, 2021

"Easy to work with. Communication is excellent using text..."

- alan_r_alexander

Easy to work with. Communication is excellent using text messaging and email. Car was clean on pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Oct 11, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Hi, Alan! Audi North Scottsdale thanks you for the 5-stars and feedback.

October 06, 2021

"They have been helpful before, and continue to be. It is..."

- gdthorley

They have been helpful before, and continue to be. It is a nice atmosphere to wait in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McBride
5.0
Oct 07, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Audi North Scottsdale appreciates the 5-stars and feedback. We look forward to future visits.

1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results