Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi North Scottsdale

Phoenix, AZ

4.7
665 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7150 E Princess Dr

Phoenix, AZ

85054

Directions

665 Reviews of Audi North Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"The service I received from Audi Scottsdale was first..."

- MikenDeb

The service I received from Audi Scottsdale was first rate. I have never experienced anything like it from any car dealer in the past. They communicate clearly and honor there commitments. Tucker gave us excellent service and made sure the job was 100% completely. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tucker Haug
Mar 07, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Mike, thank you so much for your awesome review. We want nothing but the best for our customers, and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! We will continue to bring you quality service and help you out with all your auto needs in the future. Thank you!

March 02, 2021

"I am 74 and seen a lot of dealers but Audi north..."

- jlawrence731

I am 74 and seen a lot of dealers but Audi north Scottsdale is simply the best I love audi's and I wouldn't go any place else no matter what and my service rec. Cory Oliver is the best. John Lawrence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Oliver of audio north Scottsdale.
Mar 03, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you find Audi North Scottsdale to be the best, and to know that Cory has been helpful. We value your business!

February 27, 2021

"Jon McBrideis my service person and never pushes any..."

- urs4444

Jon McBrideis my service person and never pushes any service on me. He always lets me know the cost ahead of time. He is very nice and answers questions everytime I call him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McBride
5.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback for our team at Audi North Scottsdale. We look forward to seeing you here again for the next service milestone. Meanwhile, feel free to reach out if there are any other questions we can help with.

February 24, 2021

"Very responsive and competent maintenance advisement...."

- Dave M

Very responsive and competent maintenance advisement. I was very pleased with the work. Thank you! Audi North Scottsdale provides a premium customer experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
Feb 25, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi North Scottsdale! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

February 24, 2021

"Service was performed as promised - friendly, on time,..."

- Dlmarston47

Service was performed as promised - friendly, on time, and at estimated cost. Service advisor was accommodating, knowledgable, and personable. Facility was clean and welcoming. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Overly
5.0
Feb 25, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Marston, thank you for taking the time to share your welcoming service experience! Brandon was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future at Acura North Scottsdale!

February 20, 2021

"Professional and virtuous staff. Flawless device and..."

- SeegerFan

Professional and virtuous staff. Flawless device and execution. Took car for recall work. Everything was ready and the car was done in two hours. I still got a loaner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McBride
5.0
Feb 21, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for visiting Audi North Scottsdale. We are happy to know that you enjoyed a professional and flawless experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

February 18, 2021

"The employees were courteous, professional with excellent..."

- Cranston

The employees were courteous, professional with excellent communication and follow up. The texts were helpful and offer another level of customer service. I have four Audi’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefano Pecci
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen, Jordan, Jake
Feb 19, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad that you received courteous and professional customer service during your visit. We hope to see you again at Audi North Scottsdale.

February 18, 2021

"Fast and easy process and they showed good faith in..."

- Rvfny

Fast and easy process and they showed good faith in making a deal possible. Gary our sales representative was wonderful and listened to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
Feb 18, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to see that Gary's outstanding service was attentive and made your visit go so smoothly. If there is anything else Audi North Scottsdale can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

February 16, 2021

"Everything worked out well. Car was ready when I arrived..."

- tbrungard

Everything worked out well. Car was ready when I arrived test drive. Test drive the car. Made an offer, completed purchase less than 2 hours including test drive. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Martinez
5.0
Greg Buttopietro
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words with our team. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Congratulations!

February 14, 2021

"I am very happy with this dealership, North Scottsdale..."

- Richard

I am very happy with this dealership, North Scottsdale Audi. I’ve been using them for many years. My new service advisor there is Matt and he’s fantastic. I would recommend this dealership and Matt in the service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Kirwan
Feb 14, 2021 -

Audi North Scottsdale responded

Richard, Thank you for taking the time to share your satisfaction. We're super happy to see how fantastic your experience has been and we truly appreciate your recommendation for Matt at Audi North Scottsdale. Feel free to reach out to us if there is anything further we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 665 results