Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Northlake

Charlotte, NC

4.1
59 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10831 Old Statesville Road

Charlotte, NC

28269

Directions

59 Reviews of Audi Northlake

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"Nick & Tory thanks for your great customer service! First..."

- SHAQ

Nick & Tory thanks for your great customer service! First time Audi owner and I couldn’t be happier! Star was lost from front end. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick & Tory
May 11, 2021 -

Audi Northlake responded

Thank you, Shaq! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Nick and Tory. Please reach out if we can answer any questions or assist further! Kristen Bowen General Manager (704) 379-8302

April 24, 2021

"I was referred to Audi Northlake by a family friend and..."

- alexSU1986

I was referred to Audi Northlake by a family friend and came away with the car I wanted! Rhyle and Tory were awesome! A+ service from both gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhyle and Tory
Apr 26, 2021 -

Audi Northlake responded

Thank you, alexSU1986! I'm so glad that you had an A+ experience with Rhyle, Tory, and our sales department. We appreciate your feedback and I look forward to sharing it with the team! Kristen Bowen General Manager (704) 379-8302

April 20, 2021

"This place is phenomenal!!!! I have a 2004 Avant and..."

- longroof88

This place is phenomenal!!!! I have a 2004 Avant and there's not too many places that know and understand what quality is when servicing older vehicles. Their service team is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elsworth, Ray
Apr 22, 2021 -

Audi Northlake responded

Thank you, longroof88! I'm so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Ray and that you trusted us to take care of your Avant. We have a lot of technicians that "geek out" when they see a car like yours. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you and your Avant again! Kristen Bowen General Manager (704) 379-8302

April 13, 2021

"I worked with Stephen Duty today. He was great to work..."

- Austin

I worked with Stephen Duty today. He was great to work with. There was no pressure, just honest information. Love my Audi A5! I recommend buying here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Duty
Apr 15, 2021 -

Audi Northlake responded

Thank you, Austin! I'm so glad to hear that you had a five-star experience with Stephen Duty. He has been with us since we opened our doors in 2014 and is often a recipient of our "Cheif Energy Officer" award for his positive and helpful demeanor. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or when you are ready to schedule a service visit! Kristen Bowen General Manager (704) 379-8302

March 05, 2021

"Had our Audi Q7 brought in for a 55000 mile service that..."

- Gunnersabottank

Had our Audi Q7 brought in for a 55000 mile service that should of included a change in brake fluid, spark plugs and flushed the coolant. Brought our vehicle to a local shop to just change the oil, come to find out the coolant is way out of ph the brake fluid looks as if it hasn’t been changed, spark plugs do not look as if they have ever been changed. Make sure you get what you pay for here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Mar 09, 2021 -

Audi Northlake responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback regarding your most recent service visit. If you haven’t had a chance to speak with our service manager, Gary, about this, please give us a call to discuss the situation so that we can go through this together. We would like the opportunity to review your visit and the other outside findings. We look forward to the opportunity to hear from you and the chance to turn your experience around. Kristen Bowen General Manager (704) 379-8302

February 06, 2021

"I am no longer interested in purchasing a vehicle from..."

- tennisguy

I am no longer interested in purchasing a vehicle from your dealership. I was lied to by one of your employees. To give you context, I inquired about a vehicle that was at your sister dealership up in Durham, NC. I asked if that vehicle could be certified and I was told that it could be. For whatever reason, the next day, I was told the vehicle now had a deposit on it and it was no longer available. However, one of the manager’s vehicles would now be offered for sale. How convenient? Anyway, the next day, I called BMW Southpoint and asked if the car was available. They said it was available. I then specifically asked if they could triple check since I’m quite far and to see if there was a deposit put on the car in the previous couple of days. Their response was that the car never had a deposit on it and was available. It’s quite dishonorable, unprofessional, and a bad business decision to lie to your potential customers especially with the power of technology when your claims can be verified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Williams
Feb 08, 2021 -

Audi Northlake responded

Mr. Marques, thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you did not receive the service that you were expecting. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to improve your experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me to discuss further. Kristen Bowen General Manager (704) 379-8302

December 10, 2020

"Bought a used VW three years ago and all was well...."

- getwood

Bought a used VW three years ago and all was well. Recently went to the Audi store to look at an Audi. Wife and I have never been treated so badly. Said they would not negotiate price due to Covid. Then three days later lowered that price on their website. Easy decision for doing future business with them.....WILL NOT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not worth the trouble
Dec 21, 2020 -

Audi Northlake responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry that your experience didn’t match your expectations. We will be sharing this information with our team and will use this opportunity to do better in the future. If you'd like to discuss your experience or concerns further, I'd be happy to discuss them with you at your convenience. Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Dec 22, 2020 -

getwood responded

SURE YOU WILL

November 19, 2020

"Sal Seck and Krosbyn exceeded my expectations for a..."

- TexasTechGirl

Sal Seck and Krosbyn exceeded my expectations for a recent 35-45,000 service of my 2015 Audi convertible. Pickup and return to my home was prompt along w a great interior/exterior wash too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Seck and Krosbyn
Nov 20, 2020 -

Audi Northlake responded

TexasTechGirl, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on Sal and Krosbyn in our service department! We look forward to seeing you and your A5 again! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

November 10, 2020

"I have been using Audi Northlake for a while now and..."

- brd1031

I have been using Audi Northlake for a while now and continue to receive excellent service and first class treatment everytime! You are treated like a guest in their home and feel welcomed everytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay
Nov 12, 2020 -

Audi Northlake responded

BRD, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent experience with Lindsay! She is a long-time Hendrick teammate and we are so glad to have her on our team. Thank you for your loyalty to Audi Northlake and we look forward to being of assistance again in the future! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

October 28, 2020

"This is the first time buying a used car sight unseen..."

- NickC

This is the first time buying a used car sight unseen from out of state. Reached out to the dealership via their website and got a response from Alf George. I have to say this has got to be one of my best car buying experiences hands down. Alf was extremely patient, not pushy and very customer service oriented. I am somewhat OCD about my cars so he texted/emailed me a tonne of photos and even FaceTimed me to walk through the car and start up. When it was time to make a deal, Alf was great and an advocate for the consumer, he worked out a great deal for me and even arranged for the car to get paint protection by a local shop. Every step of the way he was very responsive to my million questions and extremely diligent and genuinely wanted to earn my business. Being OCD i was very nervous about buying a pretty expensive car sight unseen or getting work done on it from a shop that i didn't know. But Alf was very reassuring and kept me rest assured. I decided to fly down to NC (from PA) to pick up the car and drive it back up. Upon arrival at the dealership the car was parked on the delivery bay all ready to go. The paint protection installed, car detailed and looking great. Alf is an absolute gentleman, he gave me a tour of the dealership, gave me recommendations of where to get one of the best BBQ in NC! and was very accommodating. Not to mention Tory from their finance dept. was able to beat my finance rate by almost a point! The entire staff there was so friendly and nice. Overall just a wonderful experience, Alf is not the typical car sales man, he really cares about his customers and it really shows. I really hope to deal with him again in my next car purchase. More than happy to make the trip to NC again! Kudos to Alf George and Audi Northlake! Really highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alf George, Tory
Oct 30, 2020 -

Audi Northlake responded

Nick, thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback about your recent purchase experience (on multiple sites)! Alf is one of the most easy-going people that I've ever had to pleasure of working with and he definitely makes the car buying experience an enjoyable one. He wants his clients, whether they are here or in another state, to be comfortable and well-informed. He also really knows his BBQ :) We look forward to being of assistance again in the future! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results