Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Norwell

Norwell, MA

4.6
119 Reviews

59 Pond St

Norwell, MA

02061

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 119 reviews

May 14, 2021

"Service dept is very considerate and efficient with me...."

- Suzettefmakar

Service dept is very considerate and efficient with me. Very kind people . Know their product well. Matt Sartiini/ Carlos Castaneda... so very appreciated!’ Suzette Makar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Sartini, Carlos Castenada
July 25, 2020

"No return call as promised "

- Lec1117

Someone was suppose to get back to me about a used Honda I inquired about and never received a call back. I do not remember name of man who called

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know name
March 04, 2020

"Two Thumbs up for service dept"

- pfm4514

I recently had my Q5 serviced at Norwell Audi. Tom Cannon and Alex are friendly, helpful and a complete pleasure to work with. I would not consider any other place to service my Audi. Paul M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cannon & Alex
February 27, 2020

"I highly recommended Audi Norwell. They have excellent..."

- gabgreen11

I highly recommended Audi Norwell. They have excellent service. I had the pleasure of working with Jeff Johnson. He was great, patient, and up front. I highly recommend him and his company.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Johnson
February 05, 2020

"This dealership was recommended by a friend. I dealt with..."

- Geoffmccarthy

This dealership was recommended by a friend. I dealt with Chris and the experience was great. No back and forth and strait to the point.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 05, 2020

"I had a great experience with Christopher Drinan. He was..."

- Donna Fox

I had a great experience with Christopher Drinan. He was easy to deal with and walked me threw the whole process. Love my new car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Drinan
February 05, 2020

"I had a friend help me with the process and recommended..."

- LAdams

I had a friend help me with the process and recommended Chris Drinan. I see why he was recommended. Very quick and easy to deal with

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Drinan
February 04, 2020

"I was in the market for a new vehicle and went to my..."

- KarrieM

I was in the market for a new vehicle and went to my local Audi dealer where I met Chris. He was very knowledgable and easy to deal with. The whole process went pretty quick and I would recommend

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Lou, Omar
February 01, 2020

"Jeff Johnson is an attentive person. Helped me determine..."

- williamasta

Jeff Johnson is an attentive person. Helped me determine what I was looking for and guided me to the car I wanted. He was able to provide a fair deal on a certified q3. I will certainly work with him again

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Johnson
January 31, 2020

"A great experience"

- Bill D

I had a great experience with Audi of Norwell. Chris Drinan was terrific to work with and the dealership went out of the way to find the car I wanted. The business office made the paperwork very easy and efficient. I highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Drinan
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results