Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Norwell

4.9

107 Lifetime Reviews

59 Pond St, Norwell, Massachusetts 02061 Directions
Call (855) 462-2834

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Audi Norwell

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2019

"Very Good experiance"

- cwsimone

I recently purchased a vehicle from Audi of Norwell, and from start to finish it was a great experience! No hidden BS! They are top notch and care about their customer's. Sales rep Chris Drinan and Sales manager Lou Proto were both great to deal with! Highly recommend this place and would go back in a minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Drinan, Lou Proto
October 09, 2019

"Best purchase experience"

- Keva

I wandered into Audi of Norwell just to have a look with no actual intent to purchase at this time. I was lucky enough to have Colby Caso assigned to me. He was professional and knowledgable and made the experience of buying a car actually fun. I highly recommend this dealership. Filled with friendly and helpful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Caso, Lou,Omar and Behar.
June 13, 2019

"Best experience "

- EmadMekhael

Sales manager Baher Nasr was very helpful even bring the car to my house to show and test drive I love the car he finished all my paperwork same day and drive the car same day give more money for trade more than any dealer fills my car with gas and full detail and also give me a gift in my way out Finannce manger Ali get me best rate over all best car experience ever thyroids Audi Norwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baher Nasr
April 27, 2019

"A Pleasurable Car Buying Experience"

- First Time Audi Owner

We were recommended by friends to try Audi Norwell, as they thought that Jeff Johnson would be a great person for us to work with and they couldn't have been more spot on. We hadn't purchased a new car for several years, so it was a little intimidating to go out into the car searching world again. We had done some preliminary research and thought that the Q5 would be a great fit for our needs. Jeff was fantastic, extremely patient and fair. We NEVER felt pressure and this is where I'll add, we felt no pressure from Steve Kaczmarek ( the financial person we dealt with). He created the financing of our vehicle and put together the complete package, which included any add ons to the vehicle. We so much appreciated his suggestions in what would be the right things for us to consider. He didn't try to "oversell" us anything. We feel as though we have been treated with honesty and respect. The whole experience made us know that we made the right decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Johnson and Steve Kaczmarek
May 27, 2018

"Pleasant car buying experience. "

- Rosco

I have nothing but good things to say about my purchase from Audi Norwell. My salesman Chris was great. Very helpful, and zero pressure. Finance team was efficient, and easily the quickest purchasing experience i have experienced. The staff was very friendly, i have never felt more like a guest, than a customer, than i did at Audi Norwell. If you in the market for a new or used car, take a ride and visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Drinan
April 05, 2018

"Great people, very knowledgeable"

- Greg

Alex was our Salesman and he was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable about the car that I ended up buying. I went to a few other dealerships and no one seemed as knowledgeable about the A4 as Alex. It took a few trips to eventually make the deal, but Alex was very friendly each time we dealt with him and we ended up getting a great deal on the car. A few of the Sales Managers pushed back a bit but were also pleasant to work with. Overall, a great dealership and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Voevodski
January 15, 2018

"New car purchase review"

- TheKoops

Just bought a new 2018 A6. Very happy with the entire sales process and love the car. Tom Smelstor took care of us and handled everything with professionalism and expertise. He did all the "heavy lifting", which made it easy on us. Highly recommend the dealership and Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Smelstor
December 11, 2017

"Fantastic Salespeople"

- Billy

Everyone i spoke with at this dealership was friendly and personable. At no point in time did i ever feel rushed to make a decision and they were more than willing to help me out with every question that came up. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone as it is filled with professional and down to earth people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Martinelli, Michael Gaughran
November 04, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- Isabella1

Everyone that we worked with at Audi Norwell was excellent. They were knowledgable, accommodating and we got a great deal too!.This is our first Audi - we bought a new A4 and we love it! John Martinelli was the salesperson and was top notch.So was Beher, and Steve K, the Finance person. All staff were great and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Martinelli, Beher, Steve K, Derek (Internet sales manager)
October 29, 2017

" New A4"

- Judy

I was referred to Ken Bourne at Audi Norwell; I was looking at the Volvo and A4. I have had Volvo’s for 15 years. Ken listened to my needs understood my budget and showed me the A4 that best fit into my needs. I live very close to an Audi dealer closer to me, but the trip was well worth it. Ken took his time explaining the features and controls of the A4, and explained that we will get together again to review and answer questions that I will have over the next few weeks. The Audi A4 was nicer than the new Volvo so I am very with my purchase. It is certainly worth the experience to go to Audi Norwell and ask for Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Bourne
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results