Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Pacific

Torrance, CA

not yet
rated
676 Reviews

20460 Hawthorne Boulevard

Torrance, CA

90503

Directions

676 Reviews of Audi Pacific

Sort by
September 03, 2021

"Rude salepeople, worse finance staff. They act like they..."

- strawhat23

Rude salepeople, worse finance staff. They act like they are your best friend until you sign the contract. Once you do, they treat you like garbage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bernie Clare
1.0
Nathan Lloyd
1.0
Angel Pedrego
1.0
Chris Prodromides
1.0
Kevin Sarrafieh
1.0
joe talosi
1.0
September 30, 2019

"Very quick recall repair on seat belt recall"

- suellenesl

The service advisor, Oscar, was excellent. He kept me informed. The car quickly went through the repair, quality assurance, and inspection process and was finished in half the time estimated. Oscar was very informative about when my last service had been done and when the next one is due. I have always been pleased with my service visits at Audi Pacific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar (service advisor)
September 30, 2019

"We had a great experience! Thank you all for being a..."

- Oscar

We had a great experience! Thank you all for being a great team! Jobi and Marin, thank you for spending time with us and guiding us towards the perfect vehicle for us!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jobi and Marin
September 26, 2019

"Leasing"

- BkJack21

This is my third lease with Audi Pacific and the process could not be any easier. Alex was in contact with me a little more than a month before the lease end and was able to line up several options. Most of the paperwork was completed in advance, so the drive off was fast and problem free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hiner
September 25, 2019

"Recall service"

- Sue

Audi Pacific is so efficient. Love being able to set up appoints online; receive texts and even videos of work being done. Customer service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Harris
September 24, 2019

"Audi recall service"

- jricafrente

Took my A5 in for a recall. Had an appointment with Natalie who was super helpful and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle as I waited. I usually go to the Beverly Hills service center but I will probably make my appts here from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie
September 22, 2019

"Service light"

- Ingrid

Took our Audi in for a light which was on stating the parking sensors were not working. Easy in and easy out with a loaner car available for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Esqueda
September 22, 2019

"Audi Pacific is amazing!"

- TShields

Ryan and Chuck at Audi Pacific are the best! I was shopping for a new car and visited several dealerships in the process. Of all the various dealerships I visited, Audi Pacific was hands down the best to work with. Ryan and Chuck demonstrated amazing patience, knowledge and customer service! They are true professionals and represent Pacific Audi with class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Arora and Chuck Ueno
September 19, 2019

"Easy, pleasant purchase "

- RichBorn

The purchasing experience for our new Q8 was extremely easy, pleasant and great salesman. Alex, Johanna , Tom and Mark were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. They found me the exact vehicle I was looking for and had it picked up and delivered to the dealership all in one day. Could not ask for a better purchasing experience. Alex helped program the computer systems in the car and made it very easy to use. Could not ask for more. Rich and Debbie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Johanna, and Tom
September 19, 2019

"Great dealership!"

- Nahid Kamali

Got my car service and Michael Harris helped Fast and efficient and friendly I highly recommend this dealership, we bought both of Audi car here, happy with sales and Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Harris
1
...
1 - 10 of 676 results