Back

Audi Peabody

Peabody, MA

4.4
245 Reviews

252 Andover Street

Peabody, MA

01960

Directions

245 Reviews of Audi Peabody

Sort by
August 24, 2022

Easy to schedule and service . Clean waiting area and was able to work while waiting with wi-do. More

by Ron.Mastrogiacomo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
Aug 29, 2022 -

Audi Peabody responded

Thank you! We are glad our staff provided you with an enjoyable experience. We look forward to your business with us again!

August 12, 2022

Nick is an excellent service rep. Very professional and communicates well. My car was there 3 days and he called every day with an update. More

by jadelson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Petralia.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Audi Peabody responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Nick! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

August 08, 2022

Drove up from metro west and worth the trip - no pressure. Knowledgeable and great inventory… finally, aggressive pricing More

by Bsclrc2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Pizzano
Aug 10, 2022 -

Audi Peabody responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.

August 04, 2022

My sales person was great & answered all my questions. During the process of ordering the car I was updated regularly as to the status. In this difficult environment the purchase process was as smooth a More

by MyQ5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe Ventre
Aug 05, 2022 -

Audi Peabody responded

Thank you! We are thrilled that you had a great car buying experience!

August 03, 2022

Easy to schedule, good communication and exemplary service! This dealership makes it easy to conduct auto needs. More

by bgordon637
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Acomb
Aug 05, 2022 -

Audi Peabody responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

August 03, 2022

Fair price did not try to convince me to get anything extra. When I told them I did not want anything extra they were cool. More

by MiguelD3k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Angel
Aug 05, 2022 -

Audi Peabody responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!

July 28, 2022

We have used Audi Peabody (IRA Audi) for decades. Always first rate service. I work with Jim Moscioscia. He does a fine job explaining the work that needs to be done and why. He is very fair in all h More

by Frank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Miscioscia
Aug 03, 2022 -

Audi Peabody responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review, Frank. We're glad to hear you had such an outstanding experience working with Jim. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 17, 2022

Dealership is clean and staff are friendly other than one cranky salesman. On going issue- although I asked for a loaner car none were available. More

by wendywaycohen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Jun 21, 2022 -

Audi Peabody responded

Hello Wendy, thank you for the positive feedback about the staff and facility. I do apologize that the experience was not the same with all of the staff. I did address this with everyone and please feel free to reach out to us at any time with anything you may need. I can be reached at sdasilva@group1auto.com or at 978-818-7108. Steve DaSilva General Manager

June 16, 2022

Excellent service. Prompt in and out. Polite staff. Very pleasant experience. And the car looks great! More

by Howard.kirschenbaum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
Jun 16, 2022 -

Audi Peabody responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!

May 25, 2022

Service is excellent! They attentive and prompt. Our vehicle was ready on time. Showroom and car bay was very clean. Highly recommended More

by Doreen Azzolino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Albano
May 26, 2022 -

Audi Peabody responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results