About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Peabody

4.7

182 Lifetime Reviews

252 Andover Street, Peabody, Massachusetts 01960 Directions
Sales: (978) 739-8888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

182 Reviews of Audi Peabody

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Customer service at it’s finest "

- Audi1988

From the second I came in to the second I left Henry and Anthony where hands on and gave me the best service ever experienced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Sudnovsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony
January 13, 2018

"Really pushy and not honest "

- Mike

My car was not clean tires and interior was really dirty! Not too happy with the service. Price was too expensive and quality is poor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James McHenry
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Audi Peabody responded

I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations and I would like to make this right. Can you please email me when you have a moment? Mark Giovanni General Manager mgiovanni@Group1auto.com

January 10, 2018

"Service for Check Engine Light"

- Audisailor

Nate Willard is a very knowledgeable, communicative, and competent Service Advisor. From listening to details re when the check engine light came on and the car’s responsiveness to diagnosing potential issues and scheduling an appointment, Nate was outstanding in all respects. IRA Audi and the company’s customers are fortunate to have such an exceptional team member!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Willard
January 07, 2018

"Still not good representative of Audi or Collision Work"

- Brandon T. Briscoe

4th attempt (9/29/17) included: - Wrong: Sagging Headliner, Gouged power mirror selector icons, clear coat drip on driver’s rear quarter, white splatters on front passenger bottom seat cushion, divots/permanent indentions in right rear seat, approximately an additional 100 miles added to odometer, light scratch along driver’s side roof rail, torn panic button on key/remote to vehicle - Corrected: replaced missing windshield trim, right rear inner fender trim out of alignment, clearcoat drip/dimple in driver’s rear fender, tape removed from driver’s door, overly aggressive paint bulge in driver’s side rear door 5th Event (11/14/17) included: Phone call with AudiUSA (Ronald Allen, Executive Case Specialist) - AudiUSA takes no responsibility for damages caused by their Audi Certified Collision Center - Ronald Allen, as a representative of AudiUSA, personally recommends returning to Ira Audi Collision Center, of whom caused the damage to my S4, to possibly have a repeat of the above experiences - AudiUSA accepts a Toyota Camry as an acceptable substitute (loaner) for an Audi S4 rather than utilizing the opportunity to keep the existing customer in the VAG Family - Ronald Allen does not have direct contact with AudiUSA field representatives and is unclear of the amount of previous damage as compared to damaged caused by Ira Audi Certified Collision Center - Ira Audi Certified Collision Center is held by strict certification standards to be associated with the Audi brand, which allows the above experience to occur - Ronald Allen states 90% of his job at AudiUSA in the Customer Experience department is related to supporting the brand for Audi customers after the sale, however, when that involves an Audi Certified Collision Center that responsibility is deferred elsewhere - Ronald Allen states a month to repair my S4 with minor damage listed above is a reasonable amount of time to wait, including the unacceptable damage along the way cause by the Audi Certified Collision Center Phone call with Gruoup1 representative Gene Williams (11/24/17): - Gene wanted to send my S4 back to Ira for corrections after the above events - Gene contacted Greg Ross for connections on repairs after I repeated that Ira had not shown the ability to perform Audi Certified work - Gene sent incomplete email of corrections needed from the above experience on 11/28/17 - Gene, as a representative of Group1 Auto, agrees to cover expenses at shops of my choosing - Gene also agreed to cover my rental over the time period I am without my S4 (this should be another manual S4 as that is the vehicle the damage was incurred to instead of the competition’s Toyota Camry) Other items noticed: - Front Armrest cover broken - Unsure of any new maintenance needs from the extra miles placed on the car without my knowledge 6th Event Voicemails on Dec. 15th and 19th from Barbara Smitter (AudiUSA Executive Case Specialist): - Acknowledgement of this letter being sent to Audi Germany and AudiUSA Executive Team - Interested in understanding more Phone Call with Barbara Smitter (AudiUSA Executive Case Specialist) December 22nd 2017: - Was unclear of entirety and contents of this letter (was too much to read through and understand) - Did not have a solution to the above experiences from the Audi Certified Collision Center - Was unclear of what needed to be fixed on the vehicle from the Certified Audi Collision Center - Had not spoken to Group1 Automotive or Audi Area Field Teams prior to the call - Mentioned being point of contact between Ira Audi, Group1 Automotive, AudiUSA, and Audi Germany for cohesive solution - Mentioned following up with all points prior to providing returned response in-writing to me Email Response from Barbara Smitter (AudiUSA Executive Case Specialist) January 5th 2018: - Audi takes no issue with competitor’s product being loaned to customer (myself) for a month - Offering of $1,000.00 to cover the above damage when estimate of $7,163.58 was submitted, by request, to Gene Williams at Group1 Automotive o “Audi believes that Group 1 has made a concerted effort to resolve your concerns amicably, and we are in support of the current offer of $1,000.00.” - As Barbar Smitter mentions this being too much to understand, the above conversation with Gene Williams must have been overlooked - Barbara Smitter states in the email “To address the concerns with the headliner of your vehicle, Gene personally contacted you and advised that he would assist with the cost of repairing the headliner, seat cushions, center console and switches in your vehicle. The quotes that were provided by you were to replace these components. This is not an expectation that can be met.” o The above point is inaccurate as Gene Williams from Group1 agreed to cover all repairs of damages inflicted from the Audi Certified Collision Center on the phone and requested the quote to understand costs associated with all items - AudiUSA also unwilling (agreed upon by Gene Williams at Group1) to compensate for comparable loaner/rental after Group1 agreed to cover while my S4 would be repaired from damages from the Audi Certified Collision Center - Quote submitted by me for authorized repairs Group1 agreed to was dishonored by AudiUSA - “We understand that you have cared for your vehicle over the years, and want the condition to be as pristine as possible. As a vehicle ages, the components begin to wear and repairs may become necessary. As the vehicle is no longer under any sort of warranty through the manufacturer, the financial responsibility of these types of repairs then falls to the owner of the vehicle.” o Definition of Pristine: in its original condition; unspoiled o AudiUSA states I keep their product (my S4) in its original condition, when damaged by an Audi Certified Collision Center, becomes the owner’s financial responsibility to return to that same pristine condition o Misinterpretation as warranty related repairs (unless deemed warranty of workmanship from Audi Certified Collision Center) - Email response was also missing the “Good will offering” from Audi (mentioned by Barbara Smitter) as a way to compensate for the experience with this brand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Ross, Mike, Ed
Jan 15, 2018 -

Audi Peabody responded

Thank you for speaking with us about your concerns. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything will be resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me at (978) 739-8808. Mark Giovanni General Manager

January 07, 2018

"Replaced and programmed new smart key"

- Mgerm27

When I needed to order a new smart key for my car, the parts department was very helpful and informative with the process and what to expect. Then when the time came to schedule the appointment for the service, they were also very helpful and informative. Finally during the time for the actual service and programming of the key, my service consultant Jim Misciosia was very professional, friendly and efficient. It was overall a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Anselmo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Gents
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Miscioscia
January 05, 2018

"Katherine and Audi Peabod Made Buying a Car Easy"

- Mhead15

Katherine and her team were increadibly helpful and professional. They went above and beyond our expectations and ever had the car ready to go in the middle of a blizzard. They have a streamlined process in place that took take care of all of our needs. They are tough to beat !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Genis
December 29, 2017

"Quick oil change"

- Lbuzz

I had an easy time setting up an appointment. I don't recall the name of the representative, he said at the second desk from the door. He had me in and out real quick and had a coupon available for me to get a fair price I'm looking forward to leasing again before my lease is up in nine months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Armstrong
December 15, 2017

"32000 mile service "

- Kc

Nate was wonderful. He was Very friendly very informative very professional. Also, Very Friendly very informative very professional staff. They instill a feeling of trust and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
December 14, 2017

"Bought my car in my first visit at this dealership"

- TashAudiq5

They took the time to explain and detail everything, on a Sunday evening. We were well past closing time, but they did not rush anything, except the "finance guy did" rush me a bit, but it wasn't too bad. Danny was an amazing help, he spent close to 5 hours going over things, different trims available, combination packages and ofcourse "final price" negotiations. They have me a good deal too. Danny himself then drove the car to my home which was a 6 hour drive to very northern Maine, very helpful all along, humble and basically a good good guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Ottavio, Ben
December 08, 2017

"Excellent work👍"

- MylinhPham

Thank you for very nice service and great location, I am so happy to find this place, the staff kind and helpful, I appreciate it👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Brook
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results