About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Peoria

4.0

29 Lifetime Reviews

16900 N 88th Dr, Peoria, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (480) 409-0654

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Audi Peoria

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2018

"STAY AWAY"

- Jill B.

BUYER BEWARE!!!! They will sell you a lemon car and take zero responsibility once it breaks. If I could give them zero Stars I would. My biggest regret is buying a car from the shady, shady dealership. They say they do complete inspections- which is completely false. Within 90 days of owning the car it was in the shop 4 times this last one for the coolant system breaking (which they quoted us $1, 400). They would not cover our 90-day, 4, 000 mile warranty because we were at 4,013 miles (from having to drive back and forth four different times to this place for repairs). STAY FAR AWAY!!! Terrible customer service and zero customer respect. when I called and spoke to the sales manager all he could say was "I'm sorry you feel that way." There was no even trying to fix this with us- they didn't care at all. Please save your money and go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
September 18, 2017

"Service department is by far the best I have ever been to."

- MattRuscha

I have been to 4 Audi dealerships total, 3 in Washington state, one in Texas, and This one in Peoria. Out of all of them, the service department has gone the extra mile in making sure I am taken care of. They always greet you by standing up a smile on their face as soon as you walk though the door. Never have I seen a group of service reps be so courteous to their customers. Thank you for making me feel welcome and appreciated. The service dept. here is top notch! I look forward to the next time I service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
August 03, 2017

"Service"

- Old car guy

Fast friendly service. Fixed my car and did more than they had to. The service area and the sales department area were clean and neat. The service advisor Mike offered to do more than I needed ar no charge to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
April 04, 2017

"Exceptional service "

- Darlene88

This dealer goes out of their way to provide the best personalized service. I appreciate their service so much, I drive past another Audi dealer on my way to Peoria Audi because I know I will get the best service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIke Franklin
December 31, 2016

"Fantastic out of state purchase made easy"

- marzipan

Lou Solomon was extremely helpful throughout the buying process. I was reluctant about purchasing a car out of state but he allayed my fears by providing prompt responses to my rather frequent inquiries. He responded outside of what I consider to be normal business hours promptly and the Audi was delivered safely to my front door, from 1800 miles away, on time as promised. He was able to slightly beat a competitive price I received from another dealer in Ohio, who seemed shady and pushy, so I opted to go through Lou since he came recommended by an acquaintance who also purchased through him. If I love this Audi like I do today, years down the road I will consider purchasing through Peoria again. This dealership is definitely efficient and professional. Lou is accessible and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Solomon
December 29, 2016

"Bought online and out of state"

- Lolquint

Jason was great to work with, he drove the car out to my brother so he could check it out. The car is as stated with additional warranty since it is certified. Shipping the car was super easy. The price was great all things considered. They fedexed paper work and made signing so simple. Thank you for helping me feel. Incident about my choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rawlins, Greg Duncan
September 14, 2016

"I'm thrilled !!!!"

- Audigal

Just received my car from Peoria Audi AZ to Carmel CA. OMG. Love my car. Just what I wanted and much more. Great people to work with. Definitely recommend. !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Engle, Charles, Rebecca.
March 20, 2016

"Audi Buyers ar Better Off Going to Another Dealer"

- driheat

Do yourself a favor and go to one of the other Audi dealers in the greater Phoenix area. You will get much better customer service. Very disappointed in the experience at Audi Peoria. Got the car I wanted somewhere else and had a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lou Solomon and EngleSankar
October 14, 2013

"This review is on AutoNation store or Audi, Peoria,..."

- VishalHemdev

This review is on AutoNation store or Audi, Peoria, located at 16900 N 88th Dr, Peoria, AZ 85382 I was shopping for their used car inventory and in talks (constant exchange of e-mails) with one of the sales representative, Todd Stamps. In agreement with his General Manager, Todd Stamps, sends an e-mail out to me agreeing on a certain price. We agree to close the deal. The next day, 10/13/2013, I visit the dealership, Audi Peoria, to close my deal and drive-out in my new wagon. We start with the paper work and here comes the blow! The Finance Manager (casually addressed Joe) disapproves at the last minute stating there is some mistake in numbers.. More so, his verbal tone, language and pitch was rude and insulting. General Manager, under whose consent the numbers were agreed upon also backed off at that minute. They goofed-up on the numbers, they should ideally make it up by making some adjustments owing to their mistake, instead, they show unprofessionalism, unethical behavior and humiliate the customer with their attitude. This dealership needs to start from the scratch on building and retaining customer relationships. Not every customer comes with a big pocket to purchase an Audi. If so, please do not keep other brands.. I am a sole bread earner for my 4-member family. An extra stretch on money spending needs multiple thoughts, they are a dealership dealing in premium cars, a small difference owing to their own oversight/ mistake can be made up easily else where. Courtesy and ethics demand, they should honor their e-mail in black and white or meet somewhere in an amicable way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Stamps, Joe (Finance Manager)
June 02, 2013

"Shopped online first. Struck a deal. Ordered a 2013 Q7..."

- loanwolf

Shopped online first. Struck a deal. Ordered a 2013 Q7 equipped as I wanted and at the price I wanted. Fair amount given for my trade. Communication was great. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Stamps
1
1 - 10 of 29 results