Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Peoria

Peoria, AZ

4.9
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

16900 N 88th Dr

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

31 Reviews of Audi Peoria

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2021

"I can't say enough about the excellent experience I had..."

- nsinger

I can't say enough about the excellent experience I had buying my Audi from this dealership. I had inquired about a new car from another dealership and was not treated with the respect, courtesy, and professionalism that I received from Audi Peoria. John the sales manager was very helpful in finding me the right car at a very good price and accommodating my desires. I have been buying cars for 40 years (!) and this was one of the most pleasant and hassle-free experiences I have had. I would certainly go here first when buying a new Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt, John
Apr 12, 2021 -

Audi Peoria responded

Hi Nsinger, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to John here at Audi Peoria! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

March 08, 2021

"Incredible! Fantastic! Superb! Marvelous! Smart!..."

- michael

Incredible! Fantastic! Superb! Marvelous! Smart! Knowledgeable! Friendly! Going into a car dealer is a guessing game at best. You get the next salesperson up and hope they have a clue about the car you are interested in. I was extremely lucky. I met Cindy Mendoza, one of the best, salespeople I have ever had the pleasure of working with in purchasing an automobile. Not only does Cindy know about the vehicles she is selling she has a passion for the line as well. I could go on able how fabulous she is, but I am sure you get it. Call Cindy, make an appointment to meet with her and you will soon be driving home with your shiny new auto from Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Mendoza
Mar 10, 2021 -

Audi Peoria responded

Michael, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Peoria! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 21, 2018

"STAY AWAY"

- Jill B.

BUYER BEWARE!!!! They will sell you a lemon car and take zero responsibility once it breaks. If I could give them zero Stars I would. My biggest regret is buying a car from the shady, shady dealership. They say they do complete inspections- which is completely false. Within 90 days of owning the car it was in the shop 4 times this last one for the coolant system breaking (which they quoted us $1, 400). They would not cover our 90-day, 4, 000 mile warranty because we were at 4,013 miles (from having to drive back and forth four different times to this place for repairs). STAY FAR AWAY!!! Terrible customer service and zero customer respect. when I called and spoke to the sales manager all he could say was "I'm sorry you feel that way." There was no even trying to fix this with us- they didn't care at all. Please save your money and go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
September 18, 2017

"Service department is by far the best I have ever been to."

- MattRuscha

I have been to 4 Audi dealerships total, 3 in Washington state, one in Texas, and This one in Peoria. Out of all of them, the service department has gone the extra mile in making sure I am taken care of. They always greet you by standing up a smile on their face as soon as you walk though the door. Never have I seen a group of service reps be so courteous to their customers. Thank you for making me feel welcome and appreciated. The service dept. here is top notch! I look forward to the next time I service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
August 03, 2017

"Service"

- Old car guy

Fast friendly service. Fixed my car and did more than they had to. The service area and the sales department area were clean and neat. The service advisor Mike offered to do more than I needed ar no charge to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
April 04, 2017

"Exceptional service "

- Darlene88

This dealer goes out of their way to provide the best personalized service. I appreciate their service so much, I drive past another Audi dealer on my way to Peoria Audi because I know I will get the best service. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIke Franklin
December 31, 2016

"Fantastic out of state purchase made easy"

- marzipan

Lou Solomon was extremely helpful throughout the buying process. I was reluctant about purchasing a car out of state but he allayed my fears by providing prompt responses to my rather frequent inquiries. He responded outside of what I consider to be normal business hours promptly and the Audi was delivered safely to my front door, from 1800 miles away, on time as promised. He was able to slightly beat a competitive price I received from another dealer in Ohio, who seemed shady and pushy, so I opted to go through Lou since he came recommended by an acquaintance who also purchased through him. If I love this Audi like I do today, years down the road I will consider purchasing through Peoria again. This dealership is definitely efficient and professional. Lou is accessible and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Solomon
December 29, 2016

"Bought online and out of state"

- Lolquint

Jason was great to work with, he drove the car out to my brother so he could check it out. The car is as stated with additional warranty since it is certified. Shipping the car was super easy. The price was great all things considered. They fedexed paper work and made signing so simple. Thank you for helping me feel. Incident about my choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Rawlins, Greg Duncan
September 14, 2016

"I'm thrilled !!!!"

- Audigal

Just received my car from Peoria Audi AZ to Carmel CA. OMG. Love my car. Just what I wanted and much more. Great people to work with. Definitely recommend. !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Engle, Charles, Rebecca.
March 20, 2016

"Audi Buyers ar Better Off Going to Another Dealer"

- driheat

Do yourself a favor and go to one of the other Audi dealers in the greater Phoenix area. You will get much better customer service. Very disappointed in the experience at Audi Peoria. Got the car I wanted somewhere else and had a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lou Solomon and EngleSankar
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results