Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Plano

Plano, TX

4.8
1,344 Reviews

5930 West Plano Pkwy

Plano, TX

75093

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,346 reviews

October 26, 2021

"The best car salesman I've ever met I will definitely go..."

- Robertcorona668

The best car salesman I've ever met I will definitely go back just cause of him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Bartz
5.0
October 26, 2021

"Wade had great follow up with our initial inquiry all the..."

- Luxury4Life

Wade had great follow up with our initial inquiry all the way through to purchase. He was forthright with the information and answered any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Cowser
5.0
Other Employees : Marcio Velasquez
October 25, 2021

"Diego was the best! He was very attentive, quick and..."

- ModerationX

Diego was the best! He was very attentive, quick and really had my best interest in mind when selling my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Martinez
October 24, 2021

"Wade was so helpful , honest , and quick . He got me a..."

- Adrienne.davis92

Wade was so helpful , honest , and quick . He got me a great deal and it didn’t take long !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Cowser
5.0
Neil Thompson
5.0
Oct 24, 2021 -

Audi Plano responded

Thank you very much for allowing us to assist you. It was a pleasure

October 22, 2021

"Erasmo and Steven are a pleasure to work with. Finance..."

- alanh13

Erasmo and Steven are a pleasure to work with. Finance worked with me to transfer my warranties over, and Erasmo worked to get me what I needed to feel great about my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erasmo Partida
5.0
Other Employees : Steven in finance
Oct 26, 2021 -

Audi Plano responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

October 22, 2021

"Great experience, the sales man was very customer..."

- griseldabetzabe78

Great experience, the sales man was very customer service. I found just want I needed, very excited.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad Moriasy
5.0
Erasmo Partida
5.0
Oct 26, 2021 -

Audi Plano responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

October 22, 2021

"Got my second car with Ty at the Audi of plano. Always..."

- Gabriel Paz

Got my second car with Ty at the Audi of plano. Always prioritizes my wants and needs. Genuinely cares about getting the best deal for the client. Highly recommend working with Ty at the Audi of Plano for the best experience purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
Oct 25, 2021 -

Audi Plano responded

Hi Gabriel, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Audi Plano. We appreciate your recommendation of Audi Plano and we hope to be of service again in the future. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 22, 2021

"Great experience, everyone I spoke to was very..."

- Jay

Great experience, everyone I spoke to was very professional. I was in and out fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erasmo Partida
5.0
Oct 25, 2021 -

Audi Plano responded

Hi Jay, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 21, 2021

"Mitchell Bartz and Adrian were a pleasure to work with..."

- Nick U

Mitchell Bartz and Adrian were a pleasure to work with while I was looking formy Audi. Mitch always went above and beyond in making himself available at any time to answer any questions, and his vast product knowledge came in handy in helping me make a decision. Although I ended up finding the ideal Audi out-of-state, I would definitely consider doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Bartz
5.0
Other Employees : Adrian Podea
Oct 22, 2021 -

Audi Plano responded

Hi Nick, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Plano! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 21, 2021

"Ty was oustanding! My third audi at this dealership and..."

- Jose

Ty was oustanding! My third audi at this dealership and he has given me an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Reynolds
Oct 22, 2021 -

Audi Plano responded

Hi Jose, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,346 results