Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Plano

4.4

1,167 Lifetime Reviews

5930 West Plano Pkwy, Plano, Texas 75093 Directions
Call (214) 452-3800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,167 Reviews of Audi Plano

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2019

"Surprisingly Enjoyable Experience "

- vgelbaum

I actually enjoyed my experience when buying a car at Audi Plano. Mike Aman made sure my time there was well spent and efficient and just took care of everything for me. So appreciated that as a woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aman
5.0
November 26, 2019

"Very bad. False advertising. Shady dealership."

- Akash

Very bad dealership. Not happy with them at all. I bought a car from them, the car had some damage in the hood and bumper. It was showing nothing in the CarFax report which was really strange. Business usually run on trust, my biggest mistake was trusting them. They made me test drive a different car claiming that my car would have the exact same feature, which it did not. They made me wait for a month to get the car(told me it would take a week to fix it), made me sign the contract for the car before the car was fixed and also said that my 5 car trial period would start after my car was fixed and I get my car. Since my car didn't have the feature it was promised, I went back to return the car and they said that my 5 day trial period started the day I signed the contract. They are not giving me my down payment money and keep stalling me. Even Up to today, it's been more than 3 weeks that I have asked for a refund, they keep stalling me saying they can do nothing. This dealership is shady. I suggest you not to go there. This was the first car I was buying with hard-earned money, they just made it a really bad experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven
October 19, 2019

"New car lease"

- Shiva Kumar

Fantastic experience leasing a new car at Audi@Plano, great staff over-all. Specially, Mike Aman is amazing, he helped through every step right from the second that I met him at the dealership until he dropped my car at home !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aman
5.0
September 19, 2019

"Best Experience "

- E

Mike Aman and Ishae Lawrence were two of the best Audi experts. Very accommodating, caring and personable. They put me, the customer, first. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Aman
5.0
Other Employees : Jishae Lawrence
June 29, 2019

"Best dealer ever - Joe"

- Giiiiiiiiiiiiia

Got a 2019 audi A5 for my 20th birthday, joe explained everything I needed to know and gave me a good deal. Got everything done in one day, quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe peer
May 28, 2019

"Great experience with Joe"

- marijaneu

My fiancé and I are a young couple (21 years old) and on 5/27 we were searching for a new car that would be reliable, safe, and stylish. We decided to go to Audi Plano, because who wouldn’t love and Audi? Joe was the first person to help us and he was excellent! He’s very knowledgeable and confidently answered every question we had (there was a lot lol). He was not pushy whatsoever and sat patiently as my fiancé and I went back and forth about finances and such. Overall a great experience and will definitely be back to Audi Plano to see Joe! Btw he put us in a 2019 Audi A4 and we love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peer
May 19, 2019

"Best Sales person Joe Peer"

- Kinney Tran

Joe Peer was my sales person. He was fantastic, walking me through the entire purchase. Showing me all the new technologies and options on the 2019 A6 Premium package that we were looking to buy. Very patient and dedicated sales person, even staying late to get our car ready. The best vehicle purchase experience to date. Look forward to doing business with him in the future. Kinney Tran and Duyen Duong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peer
April 16, 2019

"Q7 Purchase"

- ZM1979

Joe Peer was my sales person. He was fantastic, walking me through the entire purchase. Best vehicle purchase experience to date. Look forward to doing business with him in the future. ZM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peer
April 15, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Cookie46

I lucked out with Joe Peer as my sales person. He was great! I felt like I was in good hands as he walked me through the process. I felt like he really cared. I wasn't as impressed with the manager and quickly forgot his name. Ty was the finance person and wasn't pushy a nice person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Peer, Ty
April 09, 2019

"Audi plano A4 service 55k"

- author

Hi I took my 2011 Audi A4 for a 55000 miles service. Bill came up to 2000$. (Oil change, coolant, brake fluid) I was over billed 300+$ for Tire-rotate and Wheel balancing (which was never done) They promised a refund for Tire works that was never done. But later realized that they cheated me, I never got my refund. Please stay away from Audi-Plano-Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,167 results