About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi South Atlanta

4.9

248 Lifetime Reviews

4015 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, Georgia 30291 Directions
Sales: (678) 783-2834

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Audi South Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"Very personal "

- Ayman

Yulissa is the best service advisor me and my wife ever had and. We both have Audi cars serviced by her. She ads a great value to our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yulissa Nunez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Swift and stress free purchase of a car"

- Ami

Positive environment, helpful and knowledgeable sales and finance rep. Overall they did a great job helping to finalize the sale quick and stress free. A big new Audi dealership, excellent coffee machine and a friendly staff (just to fill in mandatory 25 words).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Mayers
December 01, 2018

"Fantastic as always!"

- Akt

Every visit I’m treated with the utmost respect. Everyone is knowledgeable, kind, and just amazing individuals. The service department always goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Service visit "

- LBylsma

The service department was very attentive, professional, and thorough. They made sure I had a loaner vehicle to drive and we’re prompt, I appreciated the use of Red Cap to deliver my vehicle. Overall they did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Colclough Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Gill
November 19, 2018

"Horrible Experience with Service"

- Disappointed Customer Will NOT be back

Ok so I took my Audi to this location to get it serviced and I will say this was the worst experience I’ve had in regards to servicing my vehicle . I walked in and absolutely none of the staff greeted me until I opened my mouth and said that I needed my vehicle serviced. (How unprofessional). I asked the staff who would be able to service my vehicle and they sent me to Tim Brooks. He and I discussed service plans for the vehicle and I left my car there. They didn’t finish servicing my car until a week later. Throughout the process I communicated back and forth with Tim Brooks who rarely returned my calls and texts about updates regarding my vehicle. Tim told me my car would be ready on several occasions but when I requested updates he always told me a different story. The first time I visited for updates on my car it wasn’t ready. I visited the location a second time since I wasn’t able to get in contact with Tim and asked if my vehicle was ready and he told me it was ready. Tim went to the service area and I followed behind him and lo and behold, my Audi was on the elevated car ramp with it’s parts dismantled on the floor below. Tim then said to me my car would be ready the next day (so he lied). He then told me and said he would call around 5 pm. He did call later when I was on my way to the location with updates and said the car was ready and that a service tech was test driving it, so I went there and my vehicle wasn’t ready....again (still on the ramp with parts dismantled. Once the service was completed on my car Tim withheld my car due to the company that I have a warranty with being closed due to inclement weather (which had nothing to do with me because everything was in order). So I had to wait and additional day to get my vehicle. This inconvenience me because I had to find transportation to and from work because Tim wouldn’t release my vehicle to me. Very disappointed with this Audi location I expected an exceptional experience from and Audi dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Brooks
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Audi South Service Rocks!!!"

- lovemyaudi

Kevin and the rest of the service department always greet customers with a smile. They explain everything in detail and are very upfront with costs. I never hesitate to leave my Audi with them because I know that quality work will be performed each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fayerweather
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Great dealership "

- audifan

Knowledgeable sales staff, professional, non-pushy and fair dealing. Good selection of inventory to choose from and facility is first class. Satisfied customer, will send friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Colclough Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 01, 2018

"Swift, courteous service"

- MelissaM

Thank you Tim for the swift and courteous service! There was a very short wait for the needed parts to be ordered and delivered to the dealership. Crystal sent a text making scheduling a service appointment easy and convenient. A schedule conflict on my part caused me to have to reschedule the service appt. I had a quick phone call with Darius and he took care of that. Total time at the dealer for the repair work to be completed was 15 minutes! I appreciate the follow up phone call Tim to ensure that everything was completed to my satisfaction. Thanks so much for the 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brooks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darius, Crystal
September 27, 2018

"Excellent buying experience "

- cargirl

Cedric was the best salesperson that I have worked with in a long time. Cedric worked hard to get me the best deal. He was also transparent and authentic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamahl Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"There is another professional team in Atlanta..."

- b1buuq48

Purchased an Audi Q5 today and the whole experience was excellent. From the professional sales guy (QB) who expertly navigated the entire process to the sales manager (coach) and the awesome finance manager (WR) who carried it over the line. I am happy to be a customer of this winning team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Penn, Jocelyn Peterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results