Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi South Burlington

South Burlington, VT

4.9
37 Reviews

1325 Shelburne Road

South Burlington, VT

05403

Directions

37 Reviews of Audi South Burlington

Sort by
August 02, 2021

"Lindsey and Brett are a pleasure to deal with. Super..."

- bdglinka

Lindsey and Brett are a pleasure to deal with. Super service. Super people. Ill be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey
June 14, 2021

"Great dealership, very accommodating. I was traveling &..."

- Numbahz

Great dealership, very accommodating. I was traveling & hit a pothole incurring a bubble in my tire. Lindsay was awesome to get me in the next morning & ensured my safe travels. I am very grateful for your help today @AudiofSouthBurlington - I wouldn't hesitate coming here again when if ever need be. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Moody
May 31, 2021

"Couldn’t be more pleased with the service department...."

- Tracy

Couldn’t be more pleased with the service department. Always courteous, efficient and great attention to detail. Highly recommend! Purchasing the maintenance package was a great decision for us, it puts our minds at ease knowing that we will be professionally supported for as long as we own this Q8.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
May 05, 2021

"Bob expertise and assistance allow me to quick make a..."

- Dodit

Bob expertise and assistance allow me to quick make a decision on my purchase. A great Audi A6, and I enjoy the drive. Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Vietze
January 29, 2021

"I have always received good service from Audi. Brett is..."

- Lisa Carter

I have always received good service from Audi. Brett is very knowledgeable and keeps me informed about my service. Their staff are always so friendly! I missed seeing my salesman Steve Bouchard during my last service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
November 18, 2020

"Great service call. I typically have two service calls..."

- Orders802

Great service call. I typically have two service calls per year. I always find personnel knowledgeable, They do an excellent job, and always on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret
October 13, 2020

"As usual, Brett was amazing. It was more of an issue with..."

- Ybradley

As usual, Brett was amazing. It was more of an issue with the MMI than expected when I dropped it off, and they made sure to understand absolutely everything that was going on before beginning the work. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
September 17, 2020

"Very personable, pleasant, very knowledgeable! Explained..."

- raynsandy

Very personable, pleasant, very knowledgeable! Explained service procedure. Could not be happier with the total experience and with the manner in which Brett kept me aware.... Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
June 18, 2020

"Always great service from skilled and personable..."

- Bernie

Always great service from skilled and personable professionals. I’ve had Audi vehicles for many years and am never disappointed with the service. They strive to be top notch and are!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Shane
June 15, 2020

"Fast and responsive one year service for our 2019 Q5. We..."

- tom

Fast and responsive one year service for our 2019 Q5. We enjoy the quality and performance of our Audi. Thank you for the excellent service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bret
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results