Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi South Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.4
128 Reviews

4725 Vineland Road

Orlando, FL

32811

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

October 20, 2021

"Gio was great to work with and Gabriel handled the..."

- BB

Gio was great to work with and Gabriel handled the financing quick and easy. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio, Gabriel
October 20, 2021

"Great work. Really emoji yes working with them. They..."

- caver.07-iceberg

Great work. Really emoji yes working with them. They stayed late to get the deal closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmani Smith
October 19, 2021

"I took my Q3 for service, Austin took care of me in the..."

- Juan

I took my Q3 for service, Austin took care of me in the most professional way and also provided an excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
October 19, 2021

"Great customer services. Romin took care of me. They did..."

- Orianaserva

Great customer services. Romin took care of me. They did a quick job on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romin
October 18, 2021

"I was able to get an appointment quickly although it did..."

- LMK

I was able to get an appointment quickly although it did take longer than I expected for the service. Situation was explained and I appreciated that and the ride back and forth to dealership. Manny as usual was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Camacho, service tech
October 18, 2021

"I have been servicing my Audi Q3 with Audi S. Orlando and..."

- Bilbo2018

I have been servicing my Audi Q3 with Audi S. Orlando and I have always had excellent service. The ASR report was very informative and also addressed future needed services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romin Renfro
October 17, 2021

"They performed all the service items I needed. I..."

- rlcutter

They performed all the service items I needed. I requested a loaner and they filled through with that as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
October 14, 2021

"Audi S. Orlando service department is professional and..."

- nadiegonzo

Audi S. Orlando service department is professional and always a great customer experience. Love the tech video with the car assessment and recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Beracie
October 13, 2021

"Excellent customer service and communication(the digital..."

- Sean F

Excellent customer service and communication(the digital ASR report is very helpful and informative)! I had issues with MMI/MyAudi for more than a month. I had contacted Audi Customer Service/Audi Connect and the dealership where I purchased the car multiple times in the last month without a solution. However, Audi South Orlando was able to find the problem and fixed the issue promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
October 13, 2021

"Always a great experience getting my vehicle serviced...."

- leslie

Always a great experience getting my vehicle serviced. The service department communicates well and explains everything up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results