Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Spokane

Spokane Valley, WA

2.7
52 Reviews

10006 E. Sprague Avenue

Spokane Valley, WA

99206

Directions

53 Reviews of Audi Spokane

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"Great service. It took longer that I had first been told..."

- schumannlorna

Great service. It took longer that I had first been told as the parts were not available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perkins
5.0
October 13, 2021

"Unable to speak to service department via phone Did not..."

- drw

Unable to speak to service department via phone Did not have my appointment scheduled though made over a month prior Over filled my oil when serviced and have not returned my call concerning this. Will go elsewhere for future service. Lacey Arneson was polite and accommodating and did work me in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lacey Arneson
October 08, 2021

"No complimentary car wash like all previous service..."

- R.dodd2

No complimentary car wash like all previous service visits. Warning lights not reset on dashboard. Computer screen was left on some service type access mode. After driving home it took about 2 hours to get it back to regular mode. Waiting area at dealership very bare bones and a restroom so dirty it could have been at a highway rest stop on the interstate. Chaotic and slow service check in process. Overall, not the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Perkins
2.0
Oct 09, 2021 -

Audi Spokane responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Volkswagen Spokane. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (509) 850-9361 to discuss what we can do to help.

Oct 10, 2021 -

Audi Spokane responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at Audi Spokane. Please call our General Manager at (509) 850-9361 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Take care!

October 08, 2021

"I had the best experience! My time is important to me as..."

- SDEMARS77

I had the best experience! My time is important to me as I don't have a lot of extra to spare, as far as buying a car goes it was seamless. Jon took very good care of me. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perkins
5.0
Other Employees : Jon
Oct 09, 2021 -

Audi Spokane responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

October 04, 2021

"I have been buying Audis from this dealership for 30..."

- Mamawolff1949

I have been buying Audis from this dealership for 30 years and been through all their changes this COVID “time”has been rough on all of us and Spencer and Jason do a great job helping those of us who have new cars on order and are just waiting for them to arrive. I appreciate their help and honesty during the waiting game and trying to get service appointments quickly during the remodel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perkins
5.0
Other Employees : Spencer and Jason
Oct 07, 2021 -

Audi Spokane responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 13, 2021

"Fast, efficient and great customer service! They listen..."

- mdrelsing

Fast, efficient and great customer service! They listen to concerns and are genuine in their suggestions.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perkins
5.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

Audi Spokane responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 06, 2021

"My Volkswagen was dirty inside, greasy handprints on the..."

- Mrhoop

My Volkswagen was dirty inside, greasy handprints on the door and hood when I picked it up. Most dealers would clean auto after service. Unhappy!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perkins
4.0
Other Employees : Don’t know name
Sep 07, 2021 -

Audi Spokane responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 02, 2021

"The service center now was the first time I had poor..."

- myc

The service center now was the first time I had poor service due to COVID-19. Sorry but I’m scared to take my car back for service at Audi automation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek
Sep 07, 2021 -

Audi Spokane responded

Hi, we take your feedback very seriously and thank you for bringing this to our attention, Myc. Safety is of the utmost importance to us. When you can, please send your contact information and a copy of this review to our corporate team at Customer.Relations@AutoNation.com. Thank you.

Sep 07, 2021 -

Audi Spokane responded

Hello, we take your feedback very seriously and thank you for bringing this to our attention, Safety is of the utmost importance to us. When you can, please send your contact information and a copy of this review to our corporate team at Customer.Relations@AutoNation.com. Thank you.

Sep 07, 2021 -

myc responded

Will do..

September 01, 2021

"I recently had routine service on my Q3. The service..."

- shewee64

I recently had routine service on my Q3. The service staff was really great and the process was quick. They were very accommodating when I needed to retrieve something from my car during the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the name of the person who helped me but he was great
Sep 06, 2021 -

Audi Spokane responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

Sep 07, 2021 -

Audi Spokane responded

Hello, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 31, 2021

"Hard to contact to get scheduled, all calls go to a..."

- rkrikac

Hard to contact to get scheduled, all calls go to a voicemail that gets no response. The software update took 6 hours vs the 2 promised. No updating to the client on the delays even though I was waiting in the showroom most of the time. They are in the process of increasing the service bays threefold while not increasing the number of service writers - you can look forward to this situation getting worse.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Perkins
1.0
Other Employees : Josh
Sep 04, 2021 -

Audi Spokane responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at Audi Spokane. If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our General Manager at (509) 850-9361. We would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around.

Sep 04, 2021 -

Audi Spokane responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We have shared your experience with our management team for review and follow up.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results