Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Stevens Creek

San Jose, CA

4.8
1,946 Reviews

3350 Stevens Creek Blvd

San Jose, CA

95117

Directions

1,946 Reviews of Audi Stevens Creek

Sort by
January 14, 2022

Very smooth experience buying my new car at stevens creek audi. Bob was very patient throughout our car buying experience. More

by Sv1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Burnham
5.0
Bob Slocum
5.0
Jan 14, 2022 -

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Audi Stevens Creek. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are stoked you had a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 05, 2022

Very easy to purchase a car from. Straight to the point and great to deal with. More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Quinonez
5.0
Wayne Wallace
5.0
Jan 05, 2022 -

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Chris, We are so glad our Sales Team was able to help you with your car buying experience! We hope to do business with you again.

December 20, 2021

Excellent customer service No price haggling straight Excellent customer service No price haggling straight forward and to the cost with discount Professional quality dealership!! More

by Xmasdrewq3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Velazquez
5.0
Other Employees : Kai and Jaun
Dec 20, 2021 -

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi, Thank you for the positive feedback. We pride ourselves here at Audi Stevens Creek on our high-quality customer service, and we are more than pleased you were provided with nothing less during your time with us. If we can be of assistance in the future, do not hesitate to contact us.

December 19, 2021

Cassandra was very professional and helpful. She kept us updated and the purchase process was very easy and efficient. More

by Xuan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Crawford
5.0
Dec 19, 2021 -

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thanks for the excellent review, Xuan! Congratualtions on your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Audi Stevens Creek.

December 03, 2021

Easy scheduling and clear communication made it easy. Identified a fault and fixed it in one day to get me back up and running More

by Sjking2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Crawford
5.0
Dec 04, 2021 -

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you again at Audi Stevens Creek.

December 01, 2021

I stop by just to look and ended up purchasing a car. Great customer service. More

by Carlos.102024
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Shah
5.0
Other Employees : Roy
Dec 02, 2021 -

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the positive rating and review! We are so glad we were able to get you into a new vehicle and hope your day is incredible!

November 30, 2021

From the sales department to the financial department, the process of trading in my old car and leasing my new one was done with professionalism and integrity. Definitely try them if your thinking of buyi More

by fitdad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Shah
5.0
Dec 01, 2021 -

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Thanks for stopping by! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 29, 2021

The staff was courteous, thorough, on-time and professional. I recommend Stevens Creek Audi service for all Audi repairs. More

by Sang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Chan
Nov 30, 2021 -

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Audi Stevens Creek appreciates your kind recommendations, Sang! Our Service Team is always happy to help!

November 28, 2021

Calvin Chan is a professional Service Advisor. He is a credit to the dealership which provides prompt, efficient and courteous care for my Audi. It’s the best dealer experience I’ve had! This is my four More

by arthurdelan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Chan—Service Advisor
Nov 29, 2021 -

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Arthur, thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us here at Audi Stevens Creek. We are so pleased to read that our Service Team took excellent care of you. We value your business.

November 23, 2021

Dismal service after a ;long history of services successfully completed at the scheduled intervals. Somethng, and perhpas numerous things, have apparently gone off the rails here - the service advis More

by AUDI OWNER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
perez
Dec 01, 2021 -

Audi Stevens Creek responded

Hi, I appreciate your feedback regarding your recent service experiences. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your visits. Please email me at Joseph.Quinonez@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Joseph Quinonez General Manager Audi Stevens Creek Joseph.Quinonez@penskeautomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,946 results