Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Stuart

Stuart, FL

4.8
1,020 Reviews
As a preferred Audi dealer serving Treasure Coast, Audi Stuart is dedicated to being the pioneers in developing the next generation of automotive excellence in Florida and beyond. It is our belief that we will achieve this through a culture that embraces our guests, our employees and our community in a way that creates a maximized luxury experience for everyone. We are passionate about our business, we will deliver on our promises, and our successes can only be measured by the long term relationships we build. We will live this mission everyday! The team at Audi Stuart is dedicated to providing a positive shopping experience for all of our customers. From sales to service, we want our customers to leave satisfied after any visit to our dealership to build relationships and trust that stand the test of time. With friendly and knowledgeable service throughout our departments, we take pride in providing expert advice and straightforward answers with all of our customers. Audi drivers will experience the ultimate luxury in their vehicles, so we aim to provide a similar experience within our doors.

3990 SE Federal Hwy

Stuart, FL

34997

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,020 reviews

July 23, 2021

"This dealership is always very well managed and has an..."

- TURN1318

This dealership is always very well managed and has an excellent service department. It is also very easy to get an appointment for service. They are all very friendly and welcoming as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Glad I chose Audi of Stuart. I have to give credit to..."

- alanpruitt652

Glad I chose Audi of Stuart. I have to give credit to both Berni and Wayne who made the whole experience convenient and hassle free. Complete transparency from the beginning. Thanks guys for making my Audi purchase a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wayne , Sales Manager
July 22, 2021

"Better than first class! Beautiful building and it was..."

- Rick S.

Better than first class! Beautiful building and it was spotless. Very friendly and helpful staff! All kinds of refreshments were offered. Getting approved was easy and buying was smooth and painless. I never thought I would be driving an Audi, yet here I am!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyrin Leon
July 22, 2021

"First class says it all,Bryan explained everything in..."

- sbaallison

First class says it all,Bryan explained everything in good detail, I would definitely buy another car with him, I’m a person of few words

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"The service department is excellent every time!! Wyatt..."

- dwhites685

The service department is excellent every time!! Wyatt was very helpful with some of my questions about the car. I would highly recommend Audi Stuart.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great customer service. Very efficient and very thorough..."

- DISMITH99

Great customer service. Very efficient and very thorough very professional. I received valet service at my home which was invaluable. They made it very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Great Team, very easy process to buy a car! Shellie..."

- lecclestone

Great Team, very easy process to buy a car! Shellie called me back immediately after my internet inquiry. The initial greeting was warm and the salesman Bryan was very knowledgeable. Paul in Finance was very helpful and was able to address all the questions I had. Look forward to buying the next Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Very pleasant and helpful sales people greeted us upon..."

- Anne McNally

Very pleasant and helpful sales people greeted us upon arrival at showroom. Bryan Bormann was exceptionally helpful with his knowledge of the vehicle we chose.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"A great experience. Knowledgeable, friendly, made us..."

- Jdirienzo0

A great experience. Knowledgeable, friendly, made us feel welcome. Best of the rest . Look forward to being a loyal customer with future Purchases Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Audi Stuart continues to surpass themselves once again...."

- MDCWINGNUT

Audi Stuart continues to surpass themselves once again. Andy Mechmet was extremely helpful / on top of everything keeping us up to date on everything that was being done on both of our 2 cars. He arranged to have the service back to back minimizing our time. Truly outstanding !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,020 results