Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Warwick

Warwick, RI

4.8
146 Reviews

1517 Bald Hill Road

Warwick, RI

02886

Directions

146 Reviews of Audi Warwick

Sort by
June 19, 2021

"I would highly recommend this dealership and my salesman..."

- Ashleyc1430

I would highly recommend this dealership and my salesman Kevin. I had a great experience because everyone was so nice and the transaction went smooth. They weren't pushy making me buy the car, I was the one who asked if I could bring the car home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Machado
5.0
Jun 19, 2021 -

Audi Warwick responded

Thank you for choosing Audi Warwick, Ashley. We are happy to know that our Sales Team provided you with such a smooth and easy car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again.

June 13, 2021

"Had an emergency on a Saturday morning. From the..."

- Linda from Wakefield

Had an emergency on a Saturday morning. From the receptionist, to the Service Rep to the technical work that was done, each individual exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Burns
5.0
Other Employees : Receptionist was great-but did not get her name. She worked Saturday, June 12th.
Jun 15, 2021 -

Audi Warwick responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Linda! We are so happy to learn that each Audi Warwick team member you encountered exceeded your expectations. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

June 02, 2021

"My car salesperson Rodney G was exceptional. He..."

- Sharonb0601

My car salesperson Rodney G was exceptional. He maintained contact with me and he searched for the car I was hoping for, found it and arranged transport!! Thank-you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Girouard
5.0
Sophoin Hok
5.0
Jun 03, 2021 -

Audi Warwick responded

Thanks for stopping at Audi Warwick! We really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 26, 2021

"Very efficient , friendly & accommodating . Barry was..."

- Ansepa9

Very efficient , friendly & accommodating . Barry was very friendly and informed me about additional work was advisable concerning my tire treatment . Waiting area was very comfortable , appreciate the TV to watch while waiting as well As coffee stand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Rowe
5.0
May 26, 2021 -

Audi Warwick responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Warwick! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 24, 2021

"Dealership has easy access, clearly laid out, friendly,..."

- ambguava

Dealership has easy access, clearly laid out, friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable sales staff. Very well trained and informative. Great product knowledge. Extremely helpful. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Girouard
5.0
May 24, 2021 -

Audi Warwick responded

Hi there, Thank you for your fie star review. We are pleased to know that our team were friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Thank you for choosing Audi Warwick and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

May 20, 2021

"Everything you would expect and more from a professional..."

- Cdpaull

Everything you would expect and more from a professional team from sales to finance. Communication between departments, and with us was excellent. Would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Girouard
5.0
Sophoin Hok
5.0
May 20, 2021 -

Audi Warwick responded

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We strive to ensure that our customers are updated and informed, so we are pleased to hear about your recent experience. We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Audi Warwick and we hope to see you again.

May 19, 2021

"I could not have had a better overall experience...."

- rickp

I could not have had a better overall experience. Rodney was exceptional and I highly recommend dealing with him if able as he was professional, attentive, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Girouard
5.0
Steven Serpa
5.0
May 20, 2021 -

Audi Warwick responded

Hi Rick, Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted to hear that you could not have had a better overall experience with Rodney. We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Audi Warwick and we look forward to your next visit.

May 19, 2021

"Outstanding professional sales personnel..David sorafine..."

- Jdtasd3

Outstanding professional sales personnel..David sorafine was professional patient and extremely helpful. David was helpful in listening to my needs for the car. I would recommend David to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophoin Hok
5.0
Other Employees : David sorafine
May 19, 2021 -

Audi Warwick responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to learn that David's attentive service helped you find the perfect new car. Congratulations on your purchase; Audi Warwick hopes to work with you again in the future.

May 02, 2021

"As always , my wife and I had an excellent experience. We..."

- parog

As always , my wife and I had an excellent experience. We enjoyed dealing with Rodney and Jonathan who took great care of us. Rodney was especially patient with us as he walked us through the new technology on our Q5. Thanks again guys. We'll be back when it's time to upgrade my A3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Girouard
5.0
Jonathan Trant
5.0
April 23, 2021

"My son and I had great experience getting his first car...."

- agdonovan

My son and I had great experience getting his first car. Barry was excellent. He explained everything and was attentive and responded quickly. Recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Bryant
Apr 23, 2021 -

Audi Warwick responded

Hi there, At Audi Warwick we would like to thank you for your five star review. We understand how important it can be to get a first car and we are delighted that Barry was able to make this an enjoyable experience for you both. Thank you for choosing Audi Warwick and we hope to continue to assist with all your future automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results