Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Washington, A #1 Cochran Premier Brand

4.8

27 Lifetime Reviews

453 Racetrack Rd, Washington, Pennsylvania 15301 Directions
Call (412) 245-4210

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Audi Washington, A #1 Cochran Premier Brand

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2019

"Great Service and People"

- Francisco V.

After I moved from Texas into PA in 2015 I have always used this dealer for service on both of my Audi vehicles. I have no complaints with the service, communication and professional treatment that I have always received when I visit this location from Paul and Linda. They are really accommodating and always keep you up to date on the status of your car. In October of 2018 my wife was involved in a car accident, luckily neither her nor my daughter got seriously injured in this one, but her 2014 Q7 was totaled by the insurance company. I walked into the dealership needing to replaced my wife's car, while my wife made a decision on which vehicle she wanted, the dealership loaned her a car so she can move around while she decided. This speaks volumes about their understanding and commitment to customer service. Jay was great to work with, honest, transparent and willing to negotiate for you!! The financing process was made easy and simple by Chris. I am really thankful for the service, treatment and willingness to go the extra mile to make sure that we got what we needed without feeling hassle to purchase a vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership and the group of individuals that work in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Magsig
5.0
Jay Barney
5.0
Chris Bourquin
5.0
Other Employees : Linda Sacripanti
December 14, 2018

"Amazing person to deal with"

- gbutkus

Glen goes out of his way to help me. I bought a vehicle from him and when I had an issue he was right there with me to help me with it. Even after the sale was done. He delivered me a loaner car personally. I have bought many vehicles in the past and never had been shown so my professionalism and personal touch as I did from Glenn from Audi Washington. I would recommend him to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Adey
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Cooley service
November 12, 2018

"Washington Audi-STEER CLEAR, BAD SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- Musicman2937

In this day and age, a good car deal is as good as the bottom line, but service satisfaction is what you have to live with for years to come. So what do you say about a service department that won't call you back and doesn't call back to apologize for not setting an appointment on their calendar so you would show up from an hour away with no appointment? How do you spell "the Bronx cheer"?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Magsig
1.0
Nov 13, 2018 -

Audi Washington, A #1 Cochran Premier Brand responded

We're very sorry to hear about your experience. If you would like to speak to a member of our Customer Care team, please email feedback@cochran.com.

November 03, 2018

"Great service"

- Dustkrock

Marc was a great guy to work with worked with me every step of the way on my vehicle purchase. Will definately go back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Lariviere
5.0
October 07, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- Char

Jay was wonderful to deal with. He was very professional and knowledgeable when it came to the Q5. He was willing to go the extra mile. Chris in Finance was also a pleasure to do business with. He also was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Barney
5.0
Chris Bourquin
5.0
Heyward Penn
4.0
October 06, 2018

"The Marc the salesman was knowledgeable, helpfu and my pur"

- Roger 22

Marc was great to work with . Friendly and knowledge able. One of my best experience buying a vehicle. Audi Washington is where I will be buying my vehicles there for now on .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Lariviere
5.0
Chris Bourquin
5.0
October 03, 2018

"Excellent service from start to finish"

- capen

Marc and Chris went above and beyond to make sure my experience was top notch. Marc spent all the time I needed going through all of my questions and concerns, making sure the car was going to be the right fit for me, even following up afterwards to see if I had any questions after having the car for a few days. I can't say enough about how well they treat their customers at Audi of Washington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Lariviere
5.0
Chris Bourquin
5.0
October 02, 2018

"Sales person Glenn Adey"

- Sugar 4444

We had the pleasure of working with such a pleasant sales man,he was very knowledgeable,respectful and honest.I would recommend Glenn to all my friends and family.I went back a couple of times with a few questions about operating my new vehicle and he was as pleasant and helpful as when we purchased the car.Thank you so much Audi Washington for having great professional sales persons like Glenn Adey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Adey
5.0
Chris Bourquin
5.0
Heyward Penn
5.0
October 02, 2018

"Class Act."

- Bob Spangler

John and Chris were a pleasure to do business with. While some other dealers that I met in my week-long car-search odyssey reminded me of riverboat card hustlers of yesteryear, the folks at Audi of Washington were generous, courteous, and honest. These are all attributes that make car shopping fun rather than a chore! This is the place for minimal stress and a great deal. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rackley
5.0
Chris Bourquin
5.0
October 01, 2018

"My 3rd Audi "

- coolbreeze

We love Washington Audi! They make it easy to buy a car. The sales staff, service staff and management are very friendly and easy to work with. Jay Barney is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Barney
5.0
Paul Magsig
5.0
Chris Bourquin
5.0
Other Employees : Josh D'Loss
1
1 - 10 of 27 results