Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi West Houston

Houston, TX

4.3
188 Reviews

11850 Katy Freeway

Houston, TX

77079

Directions

188 Reviews of Audi West Houston

Sort by
October 10, 2021

"Jeff was very helpful with the buying process. There was..."

- lcw

Jeff was very helpful with the buying process. There was no pressure to purchase anything quickly. He was knowledgeable and understood my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Chapman
5.0
Oct 12, 2021 -

Audi West Houston responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 02, 2021

"Samir was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered..."

- a.bear7164

Samir was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and was diligent in working to find me a vehicle that matched my requirements even though inventory during late 2021 was drastically reduced. I would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Khatib
Oct 05, 2021 -

Audi West Houston responded

Hi A.bear7164, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 15, 2021

"Great service. All work was done on time and service..."

- zuberi.nabeel

Great service. All work was done on time and service loaner was also provided. I was provided videos and complete updates continuously. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty
July 07, 2021

"I now regret buying my Audi A8L. I paid $80k for a new..."

- Roselarie2

I now regret buying my Audi A8L. I paid $80k for a new Audi and 4K miles later, I had a blow out. The tire was completely shredded and obviously defective. When I called Audi, I was treated so terribly on the phone. The customer service rep was talking over me. They ordered the tire and I went in for my appointment time. I was told that I would have a loaner and when I arrived there was no loaner. After waiting for two and a half hours, I left. I asked the General Manager about the tire and he said to take it up with Goodyear. It was obvious that he didn’t care which gave me a clue as to why his staff had such poor customer service. We’ve always owned Lexus or Infinity’s in the past and their service is impeccable. This is the last Audi that I will purchase. My advice, is to stay with Lexus or Infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louis Nunes
1.0
Other Employees : Josh was helpful
July 04, 2021

"Feras Maayah and his sales team are absolutely..."

- morad

Feras Maayah and his sales team are absolutely incredible! They really cared deeply about my needs and the fact that I was looking for an 2021 Audi Q7 for my wife and haven't had any luck to find one. Feras and Shane searched the nationwide database to see if they could find one for me, and tried to have one shipped here from El Paso, Texas. When that didn't work and they finally found an even better Q7 for me they called me immediately for the first opportunity on this incredible car. They are truly "WORLD CLASS" service and incredible professionals! I highly recommend them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feras Maayah, Shane Williams, Curtis Whittaker
June 29, 2021

"Reggie was great to work with. He kept me informed about..."

- dwc824

Reggie was great to work with. He kept me informed about the status of my car and the work was completed on time and correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald
June 29, 2021

"The Scotty and the rest of the service team are always..."

- Chuck G

The Scotty and the rest of the service team are always super friendly and they get you in and out very quickly. They explain what they are doing and exactly how much it will cost. Very positive experience, every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty
June 27, 2021

"Always aim to please the customers. Friendly and..."

- Vannary

Always aim to please the customers. Friendly and attentive. Easily accommodates my needs no matter what. Amazing staff and customer service every time I take my car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sheley
June 27, 2021

"I’m very happy with this dealership. Whenever I have any..."

- Jimbo

I’m very happy with this dealership. Whenever I have any issues with my car they always get it taken care of. The staff and sales people are a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
June 26, 2021

"I had a screw in my tire and Scotty gave me the time..."

- jlsteven

I had a screw in my tire and Scotty gave me the time line, the appointment time, and kept me advised of the progress on the repair. I was VERY pleased with the dealership and work of Scotty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results