About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Westwood

4.4

277 Lifetime Reviews

375 Providence Hwy, Westwood, Massachusetts 02090 Directions
Sales: (339) 204-0586

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

277 Reviews of Audi Westwood

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2018

"Seamless"

- Leon

The total experience was pleasant and seamless as it has been in past years when we bought a new car. I would not hesitate to buy a new car again at this dealer in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Widewail Admin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

Thank so much for your repeat business Leon. It is great to hear you had another great experience at Audi Westwood. We appreciate the recommendation!

August 24, 2018

"Certified Pre-owned"

- Dcaruso

After visiting three dealerships in search for a pre-owned car I finally decided, because of my frustration to make the long trip back to Audi Westwood My family has purchased fiver vehicles from them in the last 10 years.. It is hard to explain the the difference in the car buying experience in words. I went back to visit John Suh the salesman that I have used for all these purchases in the past. I made an appointment to visit John and when I arrived all of the pre-owned cars I was interested in were parked at the side of the building. Most looked like they had been run through a car wash. He took the time to explain the pluses and minuses of each and insisted that we drive them all so we could compare. I compare that experience to driving cars that had not been reconditioned or even washed! John was extremely knowledgeable about all the cars and very helpful and professional as we selected one and came to a deal on the financials. My family has purchased three new cars and 2 Audi Certified cars in the past. Every experience with John was the same. No pressure, very professional, and very knowledgeable. The whole experience at Audi of Westwood and working with Jone renewed my faith that there are professional, ethical car salesmen and dealers. This dealership is both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jphn Suh
Aug 25, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

Thanks for taking your time to write such a kind review and sharing the details of your experience. We take pride in providing an experience that is enjoyable, professional and makes every customer feel valued so it's great to hear your praise. Thank you for going out of your way to visit us at Audi Westwood and purchasing another Audi.

August 22, 2018

"2018 Q5"

- Paul3558

Roberto was awesome. There was no pressure. I talked to him on Saturday and came back on Sunday and purchased a new Q5. He spent a few hours going over the car with me and download the ap on my Iphone. Y daughter who is a 2017 Q5 owner but from a different dealership said when she upgrades she will only go to Roberto. Thanks for a great experience...Audi of Westwood is great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Widewail Admin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roberto,
Aug 23, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

Paul, this is fantastic feedback for our whole team and especially Roberto. Thanks so much for sharing your experience at Audi Westwood. Enjoy your new Q5 and we look forward to seeing you at your first service.

August 19, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Swift993

Been to Audi Westwood a few times for service, service support agents are very friendly and professional. They offer me a loaner every time I’m here. After service, my car always looks sparkling clean and runs good. They check everything and give me a report after. Like a said, very professional and I highly recommended. P.s. I’ve been to Audi Natick, but their service sucks so I will not go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Widewail Admin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

We appreciate the recommendation and will continue to provide this same friendly, professional service. Thank you for servicing your Audi with us multiple times and look forward to seeing you again.

August 08, 2018

"Everything was done to and above expectations "

- Sum

M Costello took care of everything Also A Angerf They did a beautiful job detailing car and car was ready on time They were courteous and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Widewail Admin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

Thank you so much for all the kind words. We'll be sure to let the team know of your great service experience at Audi Westwood. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Thanks Sum!

August 07, 2018

"New vehicle purchase "

- Jbbaker6

Mike Shapiro was outstanding as a salesperson. Great product knowledge no pressure hassle free buying experience. To take customer service to another level I stop in for tutorial on his day off and he takes the time to go through some things with me. That’s above and beyond the call of duty!!! Dealership is A1 from start to finish. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shapiro
Aug 08, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

We're thrilled Michael provided an experience that was above and beyond! We'll pass along the great feedback to Michael and the Audi Westwood sales team. Thank you for the great review and recommendation.

August 04, 2018

"A3 Lease"

- beatel

Cardinia was so great to work with, no pressure and always a smile she made the buying process very easy....thx so much and good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cardinia
Aug 06, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

We'll share your feedback with Cardinia, thanks for the great review!

Sep 07, 2018 -

beatel responded

A month after getting our new car I received a bill from Audi Financial stating we owed money for items that Cardinia told us would be taken care of. I specifically told her my concerns about excess mileage and I was never told we would owe money for that They did take care of some money owed but left me with a $900.00 mileage bill. I guess the old sales tatic tell the customer what they want to hear is still alive. Very unhappy and would not recommend very sad I had to retract my positive feedback

July 23, 2018

"Completely satisfied"

- Cargal

Very customer service oriented from sales, finance, and all. Excellent professionalism was provided by everyone, we dealt with, especially sales associate Patrick Comerford. He was the best I rate him a 10+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Comerford, Mike in finance and Mr Levin
July 19, 2018

"Very professional "

- kmd727

Brought in my car in for the service. Steve Mercier is very, nice, helpful and very professional. He gave me very details on the car’s status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mercier
July 18, 2018

"Greatest!"

- nathanielfbrown8@gmail.com

This dealership has the best of everything. Always most eager to correct for a problem; that is rare. Always everybody there goes to the greatest length to do things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Matt, Terri.
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results