About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Westwood

4.4

292 Lifetime Reviews

375 Providence Hwy, Westwood, Massachusetts 02090 Directions
Sales: (339) 204-0586

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

292 Reviews of Audi Westwood

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Really easy!"

- Foxy Brown Range Rover

Ask for Taylor Ford the next time you want to buy a car. More than just a gorgeous face, she is quick to return a call and close a deal without drama. She’s great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Widewail Admin
Nov 13, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

Thanks for your kind words about Taylor! We're glad she made your car-buying experience a great one. See you next time at Audi Westwood!

November 10, 2018

"Service"

- OGUNDIPE

Steve was a great service advisor, he got in and out quickly, update you on any issues'or anything you should know about your vehicle before leaving the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Mercier
Nov 12, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with Steve and our Service Team! Thank you for supporting Audi Westwood.

November 07, 2018

"Michael Shapiro, Sales"

- Beth

Michael Shapiro in Sales will give you his undivided attention, listen to what your needs are and is easy to work with. Nice guy, nice salesman. He delivered my new vehicle to me in NH. Would highly recommend asking for him at Westwood Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shapiro
Nov 08, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

Hi Beth - It's fantastic to hear that Michael gave you personal, considerate service. We appreciate you recommending him and Audi Westwood! Enjoy your new car!

November 01, 2018

"Always a great experience!"

- Still a Manual Transmission! :)

Pleasant, professional, always done right since new, 4 1/2 yrs. ago! They're always very honest and do not try to "sell" you! Purchasing Audi Care was well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mercier
Nov 02, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

We're thrilled that you've been receiving consistently professional service from Audi Westwood for over four years now! Thank you so much for your review!

October 27, 2018

"Pick a different Audi dealership! "

- J.R.

These guys are all over you when you're purchasing a car. In fact we bought two cars in one week from this place. We then went to trade one only a few months later they really lowballed the trade so we went somewhere else (got $3,000 more than Westwood offered) and we canceled the Pure Protection and Tire & Wheel warrantee contracts. Now that we're trying to get our own money back...... Crickets. They already got the money from one warranty company, But have completely ignored five emails and four voicemails asking for when the check will be ready. So, great customer service when they're taking your money and completely unprofessional when they owe you money. UPDATE 10/05 : STILL WAITING. got one voice mail after I called again. I have since returned that call THREE times. Left 3 more voicemails.....10/28/18 I don’t know if it’s incompetence or just plain contempt once they’ve sold a car, simply not giving a xxxx. They sent a check to Bank if America AFTER I had sent proof the loan was already paid off- then surprise! Found out the bank returned the check to the dealership OVER a week ago!!!! Oh, and did I mention the check was $400 shy of what it should’ve been... AND YES, STILL WAITING TO GET OUR OWN MONEY BACK. please people, do NOT do business here. There are plenty of professional competent Audi dealerships that actually give a xxxx about their customers, not just getting cars sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance and warranty
Nov 02, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

Jen, there are many moving parts with a transaction of this type, many of which are out of our control. I do apologize for the wait, of course, but want you to know that we want to cut you this check as badly as you want to receive the check. Talk to you soon. Thanks, Ken Giordano - General Manager.

October 27, 2018

"Rear Brakes Squealing"

- AudiSQ5

Brought SQ5 in for brake issue. Service Tech could NOT recreate problem (i.e., did not hear brakes squealing). Supposedly took car on 5 mile road test (yet odometer in/out only changed by 1 mile). As soon as I left Audi with the car, the brakes were squealing, and have continued to do so. I question whether they actual tried to diagnose/fix the problem -- disappointing. This rating is based only on this visit. I have used Audi Westwood before with excellent results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Widewail Admin
Other Employees : Not sure who Widewail is but I was forced to check the box to complete the survey
Oct 29, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

I'm sorry to hear this and am surprised to see the details of the odometer. I'm disappointed as well and frustrated that you left with squealing brakes. I would like to look into the details of your experience so that I can address the problem and also help with a solution. I understand you posted this to remain anonymous but I'd gladly take your phone call if you're willing to give us the opportunity to make this right. Thanks, Aaron Anger, Service Manager - (781) 234-2055

October 22, 2018

"Excellent team. Really helped me out with my transaction."

- ralexander1211

Great experience working with the Sales team at Audi Westwood. I was purchasing a car as an out-of-state resident and they all came together to help me with my somewhat unique situation and I drove out with the Audi just a couple of hours after arriving. On more than one occasion they went out of their way for me. Bernard, Rob, Mike and Rolando were great. Rolando's enthusiasm really made the process much more enjoyable. No pressure from anyone at any point in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Auon, Rob Kelleher, Rolando Wallace, Michael Burke
Oct 22, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

It makes us so happy to hear that our Sales Team was able to help you purchase a vehicle as an out-of-state resident and provide a pressure-free experience. Thank you from all of us at Audi Westwood!

October 19, 2018

"Service "

- Audi A8 owner

I had a great experience until I left the dealership. While driving home the check engine light came on. I called the dealership the next morning and couldn’t get an appointment for almost a week. Not what I expect from a dealership that expects me to spend 100k on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Oct 22, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

Sorry to hear this. Would you mind reaching out to me at (781) 234-2055 and I will do what I can to get you in for an earlier appointment. Thank you, Aaron Anger, Service Manager

October 18, 2018

"Service Dept"

- 2007 Audi

Brought my 10 year old Audi in forcannuak service & inspection sticker. Service Department staff are very professional & knowledgeable. Service area is very clean & offers many treats to make the wait less annoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug and another service employee whose name I don’t remember
Oct 18, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

Thanks for trusting us with your Audi! We love to hear that our customers are receiving great service and can relax with a treat in the meantime. From all of us at Audi Westwood, thank you for leaving us a review!

October 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- Montrem

John suh was the most professional and friendly car salesman I have ever dealt with. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and was not pushy at all. He was also very knowledgeable on everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John suh
Oct 15, 2018 -

Audi Westwood responded

John has been getting a lot of recognition for his ability to deliver a great experience. I'm so glad to hear you had the chance to work with him, and that you chose Audi Westwood to help you find your next vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results