Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Wilmington

Wilmington, DE

4.7
239 Reviews

1300 N Union St

Wilmington, DE

19806

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 239 reviews

December 07, 2021

Service is top notch, just the best, worth the drive from Philly… fair prices but more importantly always honest no games More

by Calvin1317
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mihok
5.0
Other Employees : Steven piech
Dec 08, 2021 -

Audi Wilmington responded

Calvin, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Audi Wilmington team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 15, 2021

Team was very helpful, polite, professional & knowledgeable about the car. I would decently recommend them to a friend. More

by DFOWLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mihok
5.0
Other Employees : Matias, hope I spelled that correctly
Nov 15, 2021 -

Audi Wilmington responded

Helpful, professional, and polite is how we strive to be! Thank you for the great review, from all of us here at Audi Wilmington! Safe travels!

October 25, 2021

My man Zach F hooked me up with my 392! Very cool genuine dude and willing to work some numbers I suggest seeing when you go!… Everybody i met was cool and super nice id definitely go back. More

by Ljleister120
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mihok
5.0
Oct 26, 2021 -

Audi Wilmington responded

Thanks for giving Zach a shoutout! We're thrilled to hear that he worked hard to score you a great deal. Congrats on your purchase, and we'll see you out on the roads.

October 22, 2021

Salesman Christopher Meiggs was very good at his making sure to explain from beginning to end about the car and walk thru my experience of buying a new car. The dealership took care of my every needs. More

by kelvinchandler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mihok
5.0
Other Employees : Christopher Meiggs rated 5 stars
Oct 22, 2021 -

Audi Wilmington responded

Kelvin, thanks for giving Christopher a shoutout! We're pleased that he made sure that your purchase experience was wonderful and that we addressed all your needs. See you again next time here at Audi Wilmington!

September 23, 2021

Service is amazing there… seems crazy but totally worth the drive from main line pa! More

by Calvin1317
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
September 04, 2021

On August 11, 2021, I was driving my 2015 Audi A7 about 500 miles from home, and I desperately needed the service department of the Wilmington Audi dealership to spend 10 minutes manually checking the oil More

by KJM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service coordinator lady
March 16, 2021

I was referred to Stephen by a friend who bought his car from him at Audi Wilmington. I had a great experience and would suggest Stephen to my friends. More

by mipatel21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen M. , John E
Mar 18, 2021 -

Audi Wilmington responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Thomas Mihok General Manager- tmihok@winnerauto.com

March 14, 2021

I worked with Stephen after a friend of mine purchased a Audi Q7 from him a few months ago. I highly suggest working with Stephen, More

by seonkim0219
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen M. , John E
Mar 17, 2021 -

Audi Wilmington responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Audi Wilmington and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Thomas Mihok General Manager- tmihok@winnerauto.com

March 05, 2021

Audi of Wilmington has been nothing but amazing, the process was quick easy and awesome. Huge shoutout to Steven and John!!!! I recommend Audi Wilmington. More

by DDAWSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen M. , John E
Mar 10, 2021 -

Audi Wilmington responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Thomas Mihok General Manager- tmihok@winnerauto.com

February 20, 2021

The team is amazing! Steve made my transition to a new Audi very easy. Dealership team is awesome. Always ready to help, and answer questions! More

by peggyabehm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mihok
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen McKeehan
Feb 24, 2021 -

Audi Wilmington responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your transition completely painless. Sincerely, Thomas Mihok General Manager- tmihok@winnerauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results