About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Wilmington

4.8

184 Lifetime Reviews

1300 N Union St, Wilmington, Delaware 19806 Directions
Sales: (888) 471-9112

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Audi Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2018

"Sevice is Great"

- Audiowner

Chris, Jeremy and Jess are great. They take the time to make sure the vehicle is done right and done on time. I have been taking my car to Audi Wilmington for years and will continue to do so. Should I buy a new Audi, it will be at Wilmington because of Chris and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Jess, Jeremy
January 09, 2018

"Very responsive ..."

- tsteve

and informative internet sales. I was treated with patience during my test drive and given helpful directions. I was able to drive the car in real-world conditions. Pricing was very firm with no negotiation during my particular visit. I had hoped for more flexibility, but cannot argue with how someone wants/needs to conduct their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vilone, John Ewing
December 26, 2017

"Great service staff"

- Kris

Been going to Audi Wilmington for years, and the service staff is consistently terrific. See Jessica or Chris for attentive, clear, and informed help. Always eager to answer questions and make special offers pay off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Oakes, Jessica Russ
December 22, 2017

"Overall wonderful and stress free experience at AW. "

- car girl 123

I recently purchased a new Q3 at the Audi Wilmington dealership. My sales associate, Tommy Rogers, was incredibly helpful, knowledgable, and professional. Buying a new car can be a little stressful but Tommy went above and beyond to make it hassle free and even pleasant. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Tommy to anyone of my friends or family members!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Rogers
December 06, 2017

"Best Dealership by far!!!"

- AudiGirl98

Everyone at Audi Wilmington was so Professional and wonderful to work with, making my experience the best ever from the Finance dept (Tom Roger) to the Employee that helped us the most Will Jennings! Will is was very detailed with explaining everything about the 2010 Audi S4. Thank you everyone at Audi Wilmington for this painless wonderful experience but especially Will Jennings for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Tom Rogers and Will Jennings
December 05, 2017

"Great service "

- AlyssaDec

As a new Car buyer, the sales team here at Audi have been more than helpful. They have showed me different types of models to find the best fit for me. They answer all questions and give me additional information that I didn’t think to ask!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bye, Tony Williams
December 05, 2017

"Professional & Excellent"

- cindy1224

I have been in the car buying market for a long time. I have been a long time buyer of Audi vehicles (since the early 2000's). My 2003 A4 was beginning to give me trouble, so I took it to another Audi dealership near me (Maryland). They treated me with awful service, and were very rude to me. Upon a simple google search, I found audi wilmington and thought i'd give it a go. WOW! is all I can say! They took my car in with no questions asked, gave me a loaner for the day! How great. About 3 hours into my day, Audi Wilmington called me again and told me that my car had a serious issues and they offered me a few options! 1. Fix my car and pay a lot of $ 2. Or use the money I would use to fix my car, and get into another new A4! Well, after some thought, I purchased a brand new A4 from Steve M! He was a great, courteous, and helpful salesman who catered to my needs, and knew I was in a sticky situation. Never again, I had to deal with my old A4! I love my new A4! Thank you Audi Wilmington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Oakes, Steve M, Will Jennings
December 04, 2017

"Blew My Expectations Right Out of the Water! Don't Hesitate!"

- DeAudiOwner12453

Having owned my Acura for over ten years, this was my first new car experience in a long time and I was preparing for a long and arduous process with pushy sales-folk. How far from the truth that was! I was completely blown away from the total car buying experience at Audi Wilmington and would encourage ANYONE looking for the Consumer Reports 4th most reliable automobile brand to start here!!! From the moment I walked into the spacious and meticulous dealership I was greeted by a courteous salesman (Stephen McKeehan) who came over and introduced himself, even offered a complimentary beverage. I must admit, I've read and studied all the literature but Stephen was just as (if not more) enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the models I was interested in. Audi Wilmington also geographically has some of the best, most beautiful twisty roads to really put the SUV or sedan through its paces. When it was time to say yes and pick up my gorgeous new ride the staff at AW couldn't have made it any easier. Joe and Tommy, representing the management checked in from time to time to ensure the process was up to my standards and going smoothly while Stephen even walked me through the jaw dropping tech of the new sedan (even paired my cell via bluetooth for me!). Even Will, one of the technicians, boasted shop pride in helping to deliver a pristine and immaculate Audi sedan! xxxxx to Stephen, my sales associate for keeping in constant contact with me during the ordering and build phase of my new Audi sedan. All the staff were accessible and pleasant to deal with. It was an absolute delight to have done business here and if your in the market for an Audi (or any luxurious sport sedan or suv) make Audi Wilmington your first stop! You will not be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen McKeehan, Tommy, Joe, Tyler, Will
December 04, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- CB11!!!!

Steve was a pleasure to work with. He made it a very easy and enjoyable buying experience. Would buy from Audi Wilmington again and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
December 04, 2017

"Excellent Salesmanship "

- Yourfriendlyneighborhoodaudiman

Recent experiences with Audi Wilmington have been incomparable to any dealerships I have dealt with in the past. The team was extremely helpful with every need of mine and would treat me almost as if i was one of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results