About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Wilmington

4.8

198 Lifetime Reviews

1300 N Union St, Wilmington, Delaware 19806 Directions
Sales: (888) 471-9112

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Audi Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2018

"Great buying experience from a greater dealership."

- Tandelou

First Audi buying experience and it was fantastic. Cliff was very knowledgable, personable, and understanding. He listened to what was important to me and showed me different options in the Q7 and helped me find what I wanted. Everyone at the dealership was very nice from the GM to the service department. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good experience. Ask for Cliff. You will not be disappointed. If you like Transformers, Marvel, etc then start a conversation. It is the personal touches that add to the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Corum
August 07, 2018

"Great sales experience from Anthony at Audi Wilmongton"

- JohnR

My wife was shopping for a new car and we went to look at the Audi Q5 at Audi in Wilmington. Our sales rep was Anthony. Great young man.He spent a lot of time going over the vehicles she looked at. Very knowledgeable and patient. No pressure. My favorite was the Q5 but as I wasn't driving this train she bought something else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
August 05, 2018

"Love this place and my Audi Guy"

- Andrea

I would recommend everyone to go to Audi Wilmington for you used or new car needs, Stephen was the absolute best to deal with, everything went very smooth and everyone there was very kind. Thanks for the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Mckeehan
August 01, 2018

"Go see Anthony Williams!"

- johndegirolamo

I purchased my first Audi at Audi Wilmington from Anthony Williams. Anthony was patient and attentive as I thought over 4 different cars even after the store closed. He was extremely knowledgable about all 4 cars and was able to accurately describe the differences between them. He was able to get me a great price and work within my budget. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an Audi. Overall, Audi Wilmington provided me with the best car buying experience I've had. Go see Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Williams
July 23, 2018

"Purchased 2016 Audi A6"

- Jeff

Anthony Williams gets a 10 out of 10. This guy just gets it. He listed to what I was looking for and he delivered. Super vehicle and I am out of state. Traveled an hour to work with this guy and would do it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Williams
May 30, 2018

"11/10"

- MitsuJay

I wish I can give 6 stars. Emilie was courteous, professional, down to earth, and understanding! Words cannot express for how happy I am to have dealt with her. AWESOME

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilie Rhodes
May 02, 2018

"Awesome car buying experience "

- Pat

The folks at Audi Wilmington were great. Steve McKeehan was super to work with. He listened to what I wanted and what was important. Then he found the exact match. He was supportive and no pressure. Overall a great experience and I would definitely recommend them. Great car too and really fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McKeehan
April 18, 2018

"Great place!!!"

- Rich12345645

This has been one of my best dealer experiences. I went to purchase a pre owned BMW and must I say Stephen McKeehan went over and beyond to get my into this vehicle. Stephen was professional and very laid back. Also the pre owned manager Steve was very pleasant. Overall we got a decent deal and drove off with the car. I drove over 2 hours to buy this car and I would do it again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
April 06, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Kristen Keel

Ordered a custom Q7 from Audi Wilmington. I worked with sales representative Anthony Williams whose depth of knowledge about Audis - from colors available by model to engines to the tech available in each car - was very impressive. The dealership was willing to negotiate with me over the new car price as well as over the trade-in. They gave me the personalized attention and the time I needed to complete the purchase. I highly recommend this dealership and Anthony WIlliams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Williams
March 29, 2018

"Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff!"

- ferreiraj112@gmail.com

I visited Audi of Wilmington to test drive the Q5 and Q7, Tony was knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, "Tony", Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results