About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Wilmington

4.8

206 Lifetime Reviews

1300 N Union St, Wilmington, Delaware 19806 Directions
Sales: (888) 471-9112

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

206 Reviews of Audi Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2018

"Best Out Of State Purchase. Period"

- TBG35

Stephen found the exact spec Audi S4 I was looking for. He worked very hard to get the vehicle from the other dealer it was at, and the entire process of Negotiation to finalizing paperwork & preparing the vehicle took a total of 4 hours (1hr through email and 3 hours at dealership). I would completely recommend Stephen to anyone looking for a new/used Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen McKeehan
September 21, 2018

"My sales guy Steve was great!"

- Sks

Walked into dealership just to look at a car and test drive it, Walked out with the purchase. Steve and their business manager worked wonders to get me the best deal. I would highly recommend Audi Wilmington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen McKeehan
September 21, 2018

"Knowledgeable, receptive and responsive"

- ITSales

I got a promotion from work, had a partiuclar set of parameters for getting a new car and got an allowance from work. Unfortunately my dream car was just out of my price range while taking into account insurance, so it didn't work out, but at least i have a great experience for when i get another promotion down the road so i can know all the ins-and-outs for my next car, which will hopefully be the Audi that i want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen McKeehan
September 21, 2018

"Audi S8"

- Piotr77

Stepheen McKeehan is the guy who helped me to do transaction very smooth, he take care of everything, I was just sitting and waiting to get my new car on the road. Thank you Stephen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen McKeehan
September 12, 2018

"Never better customer service! "

- elizabethcolucci

Emilie Rhodes and the entire team at Audi Wilmington were so nice and accomidating. I couldn't be more happy with my choice to lease through them. I had a 16m. remaining lease on my Chevy Cruze. They were the only lux. dealership even willing to work with us! The vehical speaks for itself. Futeristic, safe, safisticated, luxgerious, comfortbale and much more. The entire process of changing leases was streamline. Emilie was detail oriented, professional, caring, funny and extremely knowledgable. I feel lucky to be part of the Audi family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilie Rhodes
September 05, 2018

"Buy your next car from Anthony Williams!"

- Entier

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Williams at Wilmington Audi. He provided us with an excellent car buying experience. We purchased a 2016 Audi TT Roadster. The dealership is top shelf and everyone at the dealership worked hard to create a great experience. We highly recommend working with Anthony for your next Audi purchase! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Williams
August 27, 2018

"Great certified A3 purchase"

- MGold

I worked with Anthony Williams at Audi Wilmington to purchase a 2018 A3. Anthony was a pleasure and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or certified Audi -- no pressure, super nice, informative and responsive. I live about an hour away but it was worth the drive. The price was very reasonable, and a hiccup during the tags/title phase was professionally cleared up by the General Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Williams
August 20, 2018

"NeededCar"

- Poohbear731

Tony was very friendly and committed to me as a customer. He took his time to explain the process from start to finish which made my car buying experience a GREAT one. I would definitely recommend Tony and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Williams
August 12, 2018

"Great buying experience from a greater dealership."

- Tandelou

First Audi buying experience and it was fantastic. Cliff was very knowledgable, personable, and understanding. He listened to what was important to me and showed me different options in the Q7 and helped me find what I wanted. Everyone at the dealership was very nice from the GM to the service department. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good experience. Ask for Cliff. You will not be disappointed. If you like Transformers, Marvel, etc then start a conversation. It is the personal touches that add to the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Corum
August 07, 2018

"Great sales experience from Anthony at Audi Wilmongton"

- JohnR

My wife was shopping for a new car and we went to look at the Audi Q5 at Audi in Wilmington. Our sales rep was Anthony. Great young man.He spent a lot of time going over the vehicles she looked at. Very knowledgeable and patient. No pressure. My favorite was the Q5 but as I wasn't driving this train she bought something else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results