About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Wilmington

4.8

170 Lifetime Reviews

1300 N Union St, Wilmington, Delaware 19806 Directions
Sales: (888) 471-9112

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Audi Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2017

"terrific buying experience"

- newq7

Buying a new Audi through Tom Rogers and Audi Wilmington was a terrific experience. Tom was very easy to deal with, very knowledgeable of the Audi product and ultimately made me feel valuable as an Audi client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rogers
November 02, 2017

"Ask for Anthony!"

- Newbrand10

Anthony was absolutely amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable about not only Audi but also my preferred brand, which I never thought I'd part from. I was sold on converting auto brands immediately!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Williams
October 18, 2017

"Buying a car can be a pleasant experience!"

- Johnsoc

For me, in the past, buying a car was akin to having a dental appointment, but buying a vehicle from Wilmington Audi was a very pleasurable experience. Great organization... customer focused, no pressure and very honest. Tom, the General Manager, was very knowledgeable and very helpful.... his advice was so very helpful. John the Sales Manager, and Tyler were also great to work with. Top class organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, John, Tyler
September 06, 2017

"Outstanding Focus on Client"

- Twogirls6

Fabulous attention to detail. Everyone that was connected to my purchase was outstanding. I particularly want to highlight and thank Tommy Rogers for his patience, his availability and the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Rogers
July 27, 2017

"Outstanding buying experience from Audi Wilmington "

- FSSQ5

Purchased my new Audi SQ5 from Stephen McKeehan at Audi Wilmington. Can't say enough about the excellent service and buying experience I received from him and the dealership. I too used to sell cars so I now how difficult the job is and how often people don't take the time to say thanks when given outstanding service. Will definitely recommend them to my friends for their new car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen McKeehan
July 27, 2017

"Excellent "

- Newme07

My third car at this dealership. Hassle free and very understanding of your needs! Certainly will come back and get another Audi here! Now my daughter wants to get car here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen McKeehan
July 08, 2017

"Great service"

- Goldenlover4276

Had 105K service and detailing. Jess in service handled everything wonderfully!!! The detailing job on my golden retriever carting Q7 was impressive! Hasn't looked that good since I bought it. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess and detailer
July 06, 2017

"$40k Audi S6 CPO: Dealer fudged certification"

- mdloops

Bought a CPO Audi S6. When a problem arose after the sale the dealer made it right. Love my car and hopefully will have many more satisfying miles ahead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen McKeehan
April 26, 2017

"Maintenance "

- Jreeves

I had great service when I took my car in!! I would highly recommend them to my friends and family!! Chris was extremely helpful!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, chris
April 22, 2017

"Easy recall fix. "

- Maryde

Was there to have a recall item fixed. I was happy I could wait and have it fixed quickly, without having to leave the car and return later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results