About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Wilmington

4.8

191 Lifetime Reviews

1300 N Union St, Wilmington, Delaware 19806 Directions
Sales: (888) 471-9112

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Audi Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Great place!!!"

- Rich12345645

This has been one of my best dealer experiences. I went to purchase a pre owned BMW and must I say Stephen McKeehan went over and beyond to get my into this vehicle. Stephen was professional and very laid back. Also the pre owned manager Steve was very pleasant. Overall we got a decent deal and drove off with the car. I drove over 2 hours to buy this car and I would do it again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
April 06, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Kristen Keel

Ordered a custom Q7 from Audi Wilmington. I worked with sales representative Anthony Williams whose depth of knowledge about Audis - from colors available by model to engines to the tech available in each car - was very impressive. The dealership was willing to negotiate with me over the new car price as well as over the trade-in. They gave me the personalized attention and the time I needed to complete the purchase. I highly recommend this dealership and Anthony WIlliams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Williams
March 29, 2018

"Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff!"

- ferreiraj112@gmail.com

I visited Audi of Wilmington to test drive the Q5 and Q7, Tony was knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, "Tony", Williams
March 13, 2018

"EXCELLENT ALL AROUND!"

- AudiAlla

I recently traded in a Mercedes for an Audi which is one of the better decisions of my life. I did it with the help and support of Clifford Corum in the sales department who was very patient and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions, took the time to show me all the details and specifications of the vehicles I was interested in, and answered all my calls and texts in a timely and professional manner. This was the best car experience I have had- all thanks to the team at Audi Wilmington. Managers John and Tommy were flexible and helpful in the process as well, as they worked with me and my trade which was over on mileage. Their selection on the lot was extensive so I was able to drive off my with new, beautiful, freshly detailed ride :) Audi wheel and tire warranty is WAY better than any of the luxury vehicles I owned and has NO DEDUCTIBLE AND NO LIMIT ON NUMBER OF CLAIMS!!!! I am an overall very satisfied customer and would highly recommend Clifford Corum and Audi Wilmington for any automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford Corum "Audi Cliff"
February 28, 2018

"Audi Car Search"

- Evelyn Knotts

Anthony Williams, the salesperson who promptly greeted us at this Audi dealer, was very nice and professional. We felt comfortable with him immediately. He asked and listened to our request for a very specific Audi. He was very knowledgeable with all model levels and was able to find the perfect vehicle for us to test drive. He is an experienced salesman and Audi owner himself. He communicated with us after our first visit, but with no pressure, and had a real desire to find the right vehicle for us. We would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Williams
February 28, 2018

"Very good buyer experience"

- lingster

Went to this dealership to search for an Audi S5 and was introduced to Tommy Rogers. Tommy was completely professional and took his time during the test drive explaining this vehicle. I felt we were not rushed and were able to buy the vehicle feeling good about the purchase. Tommy has since been available to answer any of my questions over the phone. We drove all the way from Bethany Beach to buy, and it was worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Rogers
February 10, 2018

"Sales"

- SS

Anthony Williams was our salesperson. He was very good and helpful throughout. Tommy and John were very nice and helpful too. Overall a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Williams, John Ewing, Tommy Mihok
January 09, 2018

"Sevice is Great"

- Audiowner

Chris, Jeremy and Jess are great. They take the time to make sure the vehicle is done right and done on time. I have been taking my car to Audi Wilmington for years and will continue to do so. Should I buy a new Audi, it will be at Wilmington because of Chris and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Jess, Jeremy
January 09, 2018

"Very responsive ..."

- tsteve

and informative internet sales. I was treated with patience during my test drive and given helpful directions. I was able to drive the car in real-world conditions. Pricing was very firm with no negotiation during my particular visit. I had hoped for more flexibility, but cannot argue with how someone wants/needs to conduct their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vilone, John Ewing
December 26, 2017

"Great service staff"

- Kris

Been going to Audi Wilmington for years, and the service staff is consistently terrific. See Jessica or Chris for attentive, clear, and informed help. Always eager to answer questions and make special offers pay off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Oakes, Jessica Russ
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results