Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Wilmington

Wilmington, DE

4.8
231 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1300 N Union St

Wilmington, DE

19806

Directions

231 Reviews of Audi Wilmington

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Audi of Wilmington has been nothing but amazing, the..."

- DDAWSON

Audi of Wilmington has been nothing but amazing, the process was quick easy and awesome. Huge shoutout to Steven and John!!!! I recommend Audi Wilmington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen M. , John E
February 20, 2021

"The team is amazing! Steve made my transition to a new..."

- peggyabehm

The team is amazing! Steve made my transition to a new Audi very easy. Dealership team is awesome. Always ready to help, and answer questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mihok
5.0
Other Employees : Stephen McKeehan
Feb 24, 2021 -

Audi Wilmington responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your transition completely painless. Sincerely, Thomas Mihok General Manager- tmihok@winnerauto.com

February 17, 2021

"Knowledgeable and courteous with respect to all aspects..."

- tgrimm

Knowledgeable and courteous with respect to all aspects of the sale and service. I would highly recommend all of the sales and service folks I have dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mihok
5.0
Other Employees : Steve McKearnan
Feb 22, 2021 -

Audi Wilmington responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Thomas Mihok General Manager- tmihok@winnerauto.com

November 30, 2020

"I recently purchased my 5th Audi from Audi Wilmington...."

- blchara

I recently purchased my 5th Audi from Audi Wilmington. Over the years I have built a friendly and respectful relationship both with the sales and maintenance staff. Stephen McKeenan again helped me find the Audi model that was perfect for my lifestyle and helped me receive a fair trade in price. I've had my 2020 Audi A3 for several months and I could not be happier. Thanks goes out to Stephen and the Management staff at Audi Wilmington. The customer service I receive is the reason i continue to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen McKeehan
Dec 03, 2020 -

Audi Wilmington responded

It was a pleasure to read about your fifth car-buying experience at Audi Wilmington. Congratulations on your vehicle! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Stephen provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Thomas Mihok General Manager- tmihok@winnerauto.com

October 29, 2020

"Professional, efficient, respectful. Wilmington Audi and..."

- Beth M

Professional, efficient, respectful. Wilmington Audi and the team get my support! Stephen McKeehan and the management team made my car purchase seamless. Love my new Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen McKeehan
Nov 03, 2020 -

Audi Wilmington responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Thomas Mihok General Manager- tmihok@winnerauto.com

October 29, 2020

"The audi guy made my buying experience easy. He handled..."

- Sharks1297

The audi guy made my buying experience easy. He handled each matter professionally and timely. The manager John, was very helpful and they both demonstrated a collaborative effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Nov 03, 2020 -

Audi Wilmington responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Sincerely, Thomas Mihok General Manager- tmihok@winnerauto.com

July 28, 2020

"Overall super smooth transaction. They gave me a fair..."

- xlswonx

Overall super smooth transaction. They gave me a fair price on the car and my trade right away, no haggling necessary. Everyone was very friendly, personable, and professional. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Sam, Will
January 27, 2020

"I recently bought my Audi Q3 Premium plus 2020. It was my..."

- vikalpmpatel

I recently bought my Audi Q3 Premium plus 2020. It was my first dealership vehicle buying experience. Although I had researched enough about the particular model I was going to get, Stephen Mck explained various aspects about the vehicle very briefly, and also gave very Informative test drive. after that he explained the whole buying process including the paperwork, finance and delivery of the vehicle. Getting finance through a bank was easier than I thought and they provided a good rate, It was all taken care by the dealership. Price negotiation also was satisfactory. Overall a great experience buying from Audi Wilmington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Mck
January 23, 2020

"Stephen from Audi Wilmington made our transition from our..."

- Smick

Stephen from Audi Wilmington made our transition from our 2017 Audi Q5 to our 2019 Q5 easy as could be. His great personality and knowledge of our new car surpassed our expectations. So happy and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen McKeehan
January 21, 2020

"Excellent Customer Experience "

- mops

I've bought (5) Audi vehicles from Steve McKeehan over the past several years. Steve and his team are fantastic to deal with. Never one issue, always seamless. Steve makes the entire process so efficient, and even personally takes care of some extras for me like tint and paint protection film. I've also sent many of my clients to Steve - they all raved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve McKeehan; Tommy Mihok
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results