About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Wynnewood

4.7

579 Lifetime Reviews

311 Lancaster Ave, Wynnewood, Pennsylvania 19096 Directions
Sales: (610) 649-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

579 Reviews of Audi Wynnewood

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2018

"Don't waste your time!"

- MPiantieri

One star is outrageously generous. Not the first issue I've had with this dealership but this is certainly the last: Started late October throughout the month of November, no heat in our car. Vents are blowing ice cold air with the heat turned up to "HI". Car takes an hour to even begin blowing warm air. And when it finally starts to warm up, it begins at the far left vent on the driver side and slowly makes it over to the far right vent on the passenger side. The only heat source in the car was the seats. Multiple visits and every service guy gives me the same puzzled look on his face and tells me they've never seen this before. They've asked me about 8-9 times, "Are you sure you don't have the A/C on?" Yes, positive. They train them well here to make you feel insane. Every guy has the same expression and the same go-to line. Meanwhile, I can see my breath in the car at 6:45am and I'm sitting on my hands until the heat finally turns on at 7:45am. They do not call you with updates, you have to chase them for communication. When you actually reach them they feed you same line "we cannot duplicate your concern". Every receipt, "cannot duplicate customer concern". It got so bad that I asked them to keep the car for almost a week, surely it will blow cold air for them in those days. After 4 days I had to call them for any sort of update. Guess what I was told, "Obviously, we cannot duplicate your concern." No, obviously, you're not even checking it. I pick it up on a Saturday and I'm told they've created some sort of "tag" for it, by contacting Audi care for trouble-shooting and guess what? They tell me that ALL of Audi has never heard of such a concern. Shocker. They deliver the car into the service garage and I sit in their garage for 15minutes testing the "heat" and it's ice cold...going on 20min. Ice. Cold. We call a service guy from the desk to the car and ask him to feel the vents. There's that same puzzled expression again. He pops the hood and then calls over a mechanic, tells him "the engine is at temp but the cabin is blowing ice cold air." Mechanic looks clueless and partially amused by our begging him to find out what is wrong with this car. Something is very wrong with this car. Mechanic tells us "it's normal for the car to take 15-20min to feel the heat and it's always going to heat the driver first." Always going to heat the driver first?!?! Yeah, ok buddy. We tell him we've been through a winter with this car, this was not happening last year, it's a new issue. He shrugs his shoulders and smirks. Service guy says we'll definitely get back to you on Monday regarding the "tag". That was Saturday, Dec 1 and I'm still waiting on that call back. Don't waste your time, this place is a joke. They lie, they waste your time, they simply don't care if you're left out in the cold...literally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Mitchell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Rann
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

"Quick emergency visit"

- Bill

Driving from allentown to the jersey shore the tire light went on. Made a wick stop there even thought we bought the Audi A5 at home. Service said to come right. Drove right into service. Tire pressure was checked and we were on the way. No charge. Nice staff and very nice auto technician.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cali Sauer
April 02, 2018

"2018 Audi A4 Lease"

- Kursty

This is my second purchase from the group and another huge shout out to the managers at Audi Wynnewood - Thanks to Tarik Shapli, Shaun Issac and Suzannah Sarkahian for helping make this purchase as smooth and easy as could be. They truly went above and beyond to help make the best deal possible. We also couldn't have asked for a better salesperson in Matt Kwatyra, and Jason Bufka in finance made the entire process so convenient. Also, thanks again to Zach Lebbing who had everything ready to roll as soon as we got there. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Kwatyra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zachary Lebbing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Suzannah Sarkahian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaun Isaac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"over priced oil change "

- Nick P

Never take your car here for service. They are robbing everyone. I get its an Audi service not jeffy lube. They charged me $190 for an oil change are you kidding me?! Every other dealership in the USA charges around $100 or less! You can just go to the other dealership owned by the same group charges $100! I would highly recommended to stay way even if your car breaks down in front of this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Carty
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 29, 2018 -

Audi Wynnewood responded

Hello Nikhil, we quoted you a service, which is more than an oil change (MPI, report card, inspection of safety items, brakes, etc.). We told you the price prior to service, and you agreed to have it done at the quoted amount. You gave us no indication of a problem and you did not decline the service. We're sorry if this experience did not live up to your expectations, but we were completely transparent. We are certainly not out to "rob" anyone. Thank you for your feedback. If you have any other questions or concerns please reach out to our Service Manager.

March 13, 2018

""Smooth Ride""

- Mark McGuire

Working with Debbie was a smooth ride to my new car. She worked hard to get me my car after a big storm rumbled through our area and knocked the power out at her shop. She got the deal done quickly and easily . I'm highly recommending her...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debby Lessin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"Thorough, courteous, professional "

- Aguilar3

Thorough, courteous, professional. Was able to find the car we were looking for and get it to their lot quickly for us to test drive. No sales pressure at all. We felt comfortable and confident we were making the right choice with their assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Iofik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"Easy Deal"

- saladman54

Great buying experience. Parul took good care of us, and Rick Martinez is the best. I would highly recommend them. I have purchased 9 cars from Rick Martinez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Parul Sharma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"Friendly, easy purchase experience"

- John

Ilya Iofik helped my daughter purchase her vehicle. His easy going demeanor allowed her to make a decision without any pressure. He answered all of our questions and even after the sale followed up with her. Josh handled all the paperwork as a true professional and the buying experience was truly easy and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Iofik
January 30, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!! "

- Jon and Debbie/MD

Couldn't be happier. Debby Lessin is absolutely awesome! She is diligent, persevering, totally focused on attention to detail and uncompromising in her service to the customer. If your looking to work with the best, look no further. Would definitely buy from her again in the future. Every area of interaction with the dealership was such an extreme pleasure. Audi Wynnewood is in a class by itself! We love our new Q3 and we love that we bought it from Audi Wynnewood!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debby Lessin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donovan McLean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Pritchard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Mahlenbrock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"Excellent Staff and Dealership Wynnewood"

- Audi Purchase in PA

We were looking at several dealerships in New Jersey and PA. Looking online for the best deal and also visiting the dealerships in person with a decision already made to buy the Audi A3. The team at Wynnewood and our sales person Ilya Iofik made our purchase decision easy by giving us the best deal of all "hands down." I would never go to any of those other dealerships because they weren't even close! Love my new Audi A3 and Audi Wynnewood. Worth the trip!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Iofik
1
...
1 - 10 of 579 results