Back

Audi of Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI

4.3
210 Reviews
If you're looking for an auto dealership that can serve your automotive needs, we want to provide you a list of reasons our customers tell us that they come to Audi Farmington Hills. Professional, certified sales staff - Audi has certified our sales staff and the National Automotive Dealers Association has accredited our staff in the best communications practices and ethical treatment of customers. Largest Audi dealer in the area - Audi Farmington Hills is the Audi sales volume leader in the area and we think our focus on customer satisfaction is the primary reason. Easily accessed location - Located at 37911 Grand River, we make it very easy to get to our facility. Accessing our location from I-696 or I-275 makes for an easy commute to our dealership. Free Wi-Fi - We provide free Wi-Fi access for all our customers to use all your electronic devices while you're waiting for service to be performed. Family-owned business - The Fischer family has owned car dealerships since the 1950's and Audi Farmington Hills is proud to be part of the Suburban Collection dealership group, all striving to maintain the same levels of superior customer satisfaction and service. This customer service perspective has allowed the Suburban Collection to grow to one of the largest dealer groups in the nation. 1,700+ used cars in stock* - Being part of the Suburban Collection of dealers, our metro Detroit based dealership has plenty of used cars on-site and access to over 1,700 other vehicles in the metro Detroit area. Experienced service department - Our technicians have been trained to work specifically on Audi vehicles and have knowledge, background and hands-on experience like no other general mechanics in the area. Our ASE certified and factory trained technicians and service advisors can also provide a free multi-point vehicle inspection with every service! * Figures current at the time this was posted.
Contact Dealership

37911 Grand River Ave

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 210 reviews

December 01, 2022

I made an appointment with this dealership, and at the time of makin this appoint all the information was given including the warranty service that I had. It's very upsetting to wait over a month for an a More

by Unhappy Camper
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessika Dlugosz, Jennifer Robison
Dec 02, 2022 -

Audi of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate all reviews and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (248) 991-8301at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you. Thank you, Che' Shaydak GM

December 01, 2022

Smooth sales process, great service department. Highly recommend this dealer and Z goes out of her way to help! More

by Jeremy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahraa Amhaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 03, 2022 -

Audi of Farmington Hills responded

Jeremy, we are so happy to read such a great review about Z and Audi Farmington Hills! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Che' Shaydak GM

September 30, 2022

Had some issues connecting with someone initially (I’m out of state), but finally got someone who was super helpful and took me through the sales process smoothly and much more quickly than I anticipated. More

by Vic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahraa Amhaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 07, 2022 -

Audi of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Vic! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

August 27, 2022

Excellent service and a great sales experience. Z was thoughtful and helpful as we looked to trade for a Q5. Thoroughly recommend. More

by TheNev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahraa Amhaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 01, 2022 -

Audi of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 18, 2022

I can not overstate how helpful Z was throughout my leasing process. She was very knowledgeable, helpful, and honest with everything. Very responsive whenever I had a quick text question. I would ea More

by aws
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahraa Amhaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 25, 2022 -

Audi of Farmington Hills responded

We are grateful for your 5-star review! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us.

August 15, 2022

Z made my day. I bought the etron GT in an hour with no issues. She is super professional and efficient. Responds quickly and we basically sealed the deal over text More

by jan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahraa Amhaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 28, 2022

Z was great to work with. Everyone there is very friendly & helpful. Just picked up my Q3 a few days ago very pleased about the car. Z made sure that everything I wanted in More

by marshasaroki
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahraa Amhaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 30, 2022 -

Audi of Farmington Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Che' Shaydak GM

July 27, 2022

Clean, salespeople that understand the Audi, they take time to teach about options, follow-up with a phone call, program my mobile phone and garage door opener. The manager met us and was checking to see More

by Sarokidoug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tharp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zahraa Amhaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jennifer Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Che Shaydak
Jul 29, 2022 -

Audi of Farmington Hills responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

July 26, 2022

First I want to say I have nothing but praise for this dealership and the people working here. I had my Audi in for service. They were to fix what seemed like an easy oil leak. Several visits and about More

by CH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Odoerfer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jerron Contratto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jessika Dlugosz, Che Shaydak
Jul 28, 2022 -

Audi of Farmington Hills responded

Ch, we are glad we could help! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Audi Farmington Hills. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! Che' Shaydak GM

July 11, 2022

The best customer service in town for all owners’ needs: maintenance, body shop, any repairs or purchasing new or pre-owned vehicles. Jessika in the service department and Zahraa in the sales department ar More

by Millie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahraa Amhaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Loved Jennifer!, Jennifer Robison
Jul 13, 2022 -

Audi of Farmington Hills responded

Millie, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Z and our team. Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Che' Shaydak GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results