Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi of Tysons Corner

Vienna, VA

4.6
600 Reviews

8598 Leesburg Pike

Vienna, VA

22182

Directions

602 Reviews of Audi of Tysons Corner

Sort by
June 20, 2021

"They continue to be so wonderful. Helpful, responsive and..."

- TRC

They continue to be so wonderful. Helpful, responsive and personable I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Tyson’s Audi customer service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service
June 19, 2021

"The service representatives that assisted were very..."

- dougbulloc

The service representatives that assisted were very proficient. They went over the work I requested and the suggested work requirements. They assisted me in everyway/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judd Addy
5.0
Shane Lee
5.0
Jun 20, 2021 -

Audi of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! We really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

June 18, 2021

"I bought a car and didnt relize that the ac. Didnt work..."

- Infinity08

I bought a car and didnt relize that the ac. Didnt work the windshield wiper didnt work plus i had to buy a $900.00 stabilizer for the front end. Just for it to pass inspection. I would never tell anyone to go there. Thats juat bad busniess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Judd Addy
2.0
Jun 20, 2021 -

Audi of Tysons Corner responded

Hello, Your feedback is important to us and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your experience. Would you mind emailing your preferred contact information to me at salimi@penskeautomotive.com? I look forward to speaking with you. Best Regards, Sam Alimi General Manager Audi Tysons Corner

June 15, 2021

"Excellent service was in and out of the dealership in no..."

- jorgearmando80

Excellent service was in and out of the dealership in no time. I will definitely comeback for future service and maintenance, and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denis Yankin
Jun 16, 2021 -

Audi of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It's great to know that you were satisfied with your experience at our Service Department. We are always here for you at Audi Tysons Corner.

June 11, 2021

"Lesly is prompt and very responsive. I also liked the..."

- SK

Lesly is prompt and very responsive. I also liked the process. The videos and detailed description of what needs to be done really help me take a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lesly
Jun 11, 2021 -

Audi of Tysons Corner responded

Thank you for recognizing our team here at Audi Tysons Corner for being prompt and responsive. We're glad the videos and descriptions were helpful in your decision, and we look forward to being of service as needed.

June 10, 2021

"First time visit to Service Dept. Completely unexpected..."

- jonbest4

First time visit to Service Dept. Completely unexpected but was able to get an appointment immediately. Great job. Responsive & done quickly. Will definitely bring the vehicle back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mnatsakanov
Jun 10, 2021 -

jonbest4 responded

First time visit to Audi Tysons Corner.

June 08, 2021

"Last minute emergency- they made time for me and fixed my..."

- Jbradsher

Last minute emergency- they made time for me and fixed my car so I could get back on the road. The price was fair, the car was delivered when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seyed in service
Jun 10, 2021 -

Audi of Tysons Corner responded

Nobody wants a vehicle emergency, but they do happen. We're so glad we were able to help out and get you back on the road. Thank you for taking a moment to share about your experience with us here at Audi Tysons Corner.

June 08, 2021

"Since my relationship has begun the Tyson Corner Audi has..."

- fdwiley

Since my relationship has begun the Tyson Corner Audi has impress me with their care and concern for my needs. They consistently go out of their way to please me as a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Malek
5.0
Jun 10, 2021 -

Audi of Tysons Corner responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!

June 06, 2021

"I had a great experience with the service department of..."

- Kathy

I had a great experience with the service department of this dealership! Lesley did a great job of managing my expectations and keeping me in the loop. I’ll return here for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lesley Matos
Jun 09, 2021 -

Audi of Tysons Corner responded

Kathy, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Service Department, and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Audi Tysons Corner!

June 04, 2021

"The technician was knowledgeable and very helpful. He..."

- Norwoodndt

The technician was knowledgeable and very helpful. He explained options regarding my tire situation. That is, repair or replacement. He also gave an accurate estimated time the repair would take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denys
Jun 05, 2021 -

Audi of Tysons Corner responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We strive to ensure that we can assist our customers whilst keeping them informed and updated, so we are pleased to hear about your experience with our service department. Thank you for choosing Audi Tysons Corner and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 602 results