About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Audi of Tysons Corner

4.3

493 Lifetime Reviews

8598 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182 Directions
Sales: (888) 720-7724

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

493 Reviews of Audi of Tysons Corner

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2019

"Worst sales and customer experience ever!! Rip off merchants"

- Audi guy

Send this email to the Sales Manager, but these folks don’t seem to care, very poor customer service and sales experience. More into ripping off customers for a few extra hundred dollars that getting long term clients. Email: Speaking as someone who’s family owns dealerships and has grown up working with car dealers and selling cars, I had some feedback about our negative sales experience yesterday evening. 1. When I spoke to your salesman about the A3 before coming into Audi Tysons Corner, I was told, come on in, we want your business long-term and doing a deal for X and a few hundred less, that will not be a problem at all. We want your business long term etc. 2. I arrive at Audi Tyson’s Corner with money in my pocket, ready to sign-up and promises made were not kept. I was extremely fair going from X to X+$1,000 finally X + $1,500 plus the $695 dealer ‘mark up.’ What was offered to me was a $100 discount ( which did not align with what my salesman and I discussed earlier) which was insulting to me and frankly not good enough. 3. From a business development standpoint, it really shocks me that the sales goal is not to build the new business pipeline and sell me/ my wife 4-5 cars from Audi Tyson’s Corner over the next 10 years. Rather the goal appears to be to squeeze the customer as much as you can for a few hundred bucks and leave them pissed off/ not wanting to do business with you ever. Bottom line, my sales experience left me with an extremely negative view poor customer service experience at Audi Tysons Corner (which will be articulated to my friend who owns 3 Audi’s from your dealership and encouraged me to do consider doing business with Audi Tysons Corner). Based on my discussion with your sales staff, my expectations were not managed coming in the door and I was ready to do a deal. Secondly, we were $500-$700 off and no willingness to reach a deal and/or compromise was shown by your side. Again, extremely unfortunate that the A3 sale and my long term business are lost over a few hundred dollars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick O’Neal and Soli Rizk
Feb 05, 2019 -

Audi of Tysons Corner responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns regarding your shopping experience. I apologize to learn that you did not receive the level of service you expected and would like the opportunity to discuss your experience. Can you please send your contact information to me at mtsamouras@penskeautomotive.com? I look forward to hearing from you. Mike Tsamouras General Manager Audi Tysons Corner

January 25, 2019

"Shady dealer, terrible customer service"

- shawnpatel

I bought a vehicle at this dealer and it was one of the worst experiences I have ever had at a dealership from attempting to contact someone at the dealership to after the deal was done. I contacted the dealer to inquire about a vehicle on their lot and was put through to the sales person named Konstantin. I emailed him about 3 times and he never got back to me. I called him and he answered, I asked about the car and he said it was available and told me he would send me all of the information - which again never happened. I called the dealership and was routed to another sales persons Arthur Hall, who was amazing and helped every step of the way even though he did not receive commission for the sale because he was not the first point of contact, instead someone who blew me off and never gave me the light of day received the commission from my sale. I had my cousin who lives near the dealership to take a look at the car (he buys and sells cars for a living), he said it was in perfect condition (it was a CPO), nothing wrong with the car. So I put my deposit down on the car the very next day which was Wednesday and I received my own financing from my bank (Chase) before I went to the dealership. Chase set up all of the paperwork and contacted the dealer's finance department before we even got there to let them know that we were pre-financed for the car already and we went through all of the hoops and approved for a loan etc. Now comes Saturday, the day we get to the dealership, we see the car and it is completely filthy, the dealer did not clean the car and when we asked them to before we took deliver they stated "our detail guy does not work on weekends." Not only this but there were scratches and scuffs on the paint that were not there a few days prior and the sales manager Nick claimed that maybe the dealer and my cousin missed the scratches which was not the truth. At this point Nick offered me 100 dollars to fix the paint, which I declined and then we agreed on them getting a dealer closer to me to fix the paint. After all of this, we were sitting down to sign the paperwork for the car, everything was pretty much set and done until our Salesperson Arthur comes up to me and says we have to fill out a credit application. I asked why we had to fill out this application when we were already financed, he stated that it was general practice and that my credit would not be ran it was just for the file. I filled the application and again before signed I asked "My credit will not be ran again correct?" and also stated "You do not have permission to run my credit." Arthur said "Do not worry your credit will not be ran again." At this point, we go to the finance guy and sign the paperwork, and later this night we find out our credit was hit again. The dealer tried to find us a better loan WITHOUT our permission and running our credit illegally conducing shady business practices. We called Nick this week and he stated that our loan was only "pre-approved" and our credit had to be ran and Arthur had no idea what he was talking about. Nick lied once again, I called chase and they said they made sure the dealer knew we already had the financing in place and there was no talk of a pre-approval. I have contacted Audi Headquaters and will be looking into legal action against this dealer, I have attempted to talk to this dealer and they do NOT care. Shady dealership. My first Audi bought and it is looking like it will be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager Mike, Arthur Hall
Feb 13, 2019 -

Audi of Tysons Corner responded

Shawn, Thanks again for your patience regarding this purchase. You are an important customer to us and I take this matter very seriously. As we spoke about on the phone, please call me directly with any additional issues going forward. It was a pleasure to speak to you and again, my sincere apologies. Best, Jason Hoover Senior Vice-President, Manufacturer Relations Penske Automotive Group 703-564-6010

January 24, 2019

"Easy! "

- jbrice08

Great experience working with Joseph Jay and the Audi Tysons team. They were straight to the point and easy to work with. It was the best car buying experience I've had. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam Alimi
January 22, 2019

"Eleventeen Star Worthy!"

- Torque Vector

Matthew Ryan at Audi of Tysons deserves eleventeen stars for being so patient, positive, and super kind! Someone should buy a R8 from him, but unfortunately that’s not in my budget! Thanks again Matthew! I will always go back to Audi of Tysons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Ryan
January 21, 2019

"Arthur Hall - Thank you!"

- John M

What a fantastic buying experience with Arthur Hall at Audi of Tysons Corner. Superb array of vehicles, presented well by Arthur - a courteous, knowledgeable, and affable Audi professional. All in all, an unexpectedly great trip to the dealership. Was planning to look at some other makes/dealerships; didn't need to. Thanks Arthur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Hall
January 19, 2019

"Thank you Matt "

- Anastasia87

I would like to say a big thank you to Matt Ryan for helping me find the best audi. Everything went smoothly and I walked out with a good car for me and my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ryan
January 16, 2019

"Great Buying Experience"

- Marie H.

Matt Ryan was great through out the entire process. Answered all questions in a timely manner and kept lines of communication open during the process. He was knowledgeable, patient and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ryan
January 15, 2019

"Not your typical used car sale."

- Todd C

Spotted a used '15 VW Golf TDI online at a great price. Reached out all the way from Washington state, & was connected to Matthew Ryan. After speaking w/ Matt, I came away w/ a level of trust I typically wouldn't grant, & purchased the car sight unseen. What did it for me was Matt's knowledge, professionalism & being to the point. He made the entire transaction easy & stress free. Flew in cross-country, & am now driving my new (used) car from VA to WA. The car was just as described, & freshly serviced. Thanks Matt for a very pleasant purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Ryan
January 12, 2019

"Fast and painless process"

- Sara S

I’ve been leasing cars from other luxury car brands for over a decade, and had the best experience by far at this dealership. At other dealerships, the whole process of negotiating the lease payments was like a black hole and my husband and i would spend endless hours going back and forth between the salesperson and finance. At this dealership, they don’t beat around the bush, they seem very honest and truly try to get you the best deal they can without wasting your time. I found the process seamless and efficient. I’d highly recommend them, and specifically Mio Mitrovic, if you want an Audi, which by the way, this is my first Audi, and I’m loving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mio Mitrovic
January 12, 2019

"Audi Q7 lease "

- Yehiad

Best experience ever. Joseph Jay, thank you for your professionalism and for making this a seamless experience. I would highly recommend Audi Tysons Corner for best service ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Jay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results