Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auffenberg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

O'Fallon, IL

5.0
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

176 Auto Ct

O'Fallon, IL

62269

Directions

32 Reviews of Auffenberg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"I purchased a new Chrysler Pacifica here, and the..."

- Jay Jansen

I purchased a new Chrysler Pacifica here, and the experince was smooth and easy. We have a lot of grandkids, definitely needed the extra room. Auffenberg made sure we found what we were looking for and made sure the price was right. Brendan was our salesman, very honest and straight to the point. If you want a deal and someone honest, he's the guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
April 29, 2021

"Trevor was very hardworking and got me exactly what I..."

- Lizbit22

Trevor was very hardworking and got me exactly what I wanted. The whole process went very smooth and he was a very friendly honest sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
April 29, 2021

"Trevor was very pleasant and knowledgeable! He was very..."

- Jetta

Trevor was very pleasant and knowledgeable! He was very helpful in buying my new car. Best decision I have made. The process was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
April 14, 2021

"Zach Delude did a fabulous job selling me a Truck! He..."

- darkay2005

Zach Delude did a fabulous job selling me a Truck! He was very knowledgeable, and helpful! He answered all of my questions and made sure I got the best deal! I would definitely buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Delude
April 07, 2021

"I had such a great experience at Auffenberg! Zach,..."

- daynamcgee459

I had such a great experience at Auffenberg! Zach, Brendan, Texas & everyone in between were all phenomenal! They were very professional, very knowledgeable and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, Brendan, Texas
April 05, 2021

"Katye did an outstanding job selling me a car! She was..."

- Keria

Katye did an outstanding job selling me a car! She was very knowledgeable and helpful! She answered all of my questions and made sure I got the best deal! She was so patient and she is great at her job... She will also keep you entertained and engaged during the process! I highly recommend buying a car with Katye... I know who I will be recommending all my family and friends to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katye
March 27, 2021

"Brendan did a fabulous job selling me a car! He was very..."

- stevepalaz1

Brendan did a fabulous job selling me a car! He was very knowledgeable and helpful! He answered all of my questions and made sure I got the best deal! I would definitely buy a car from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan carillo
March 15, 2021

"Zach and Katye were AWESOME! Katye had the vehicles ready..."

- Ali1975

Zach and Katye were AWESOME! Katye had the vehicles ready for us to test drive when we arrived and was so patient with us trying to make up our minds! Zach was great to work with and they make a great team! I would highly recommend giving either of them a call to help you. They both have great attitudes and seem to love their jobs. I will definitely return to Auffenberg when it's time for another call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Delude and Katye Elbert
March 12, 2021

"Ryan was very personable and knowledgeable. He wasn't at..."

- Jess

Ryan was very personable and knowledgeable. He wasn't at all pushy and made me feel at ease when purchasing my dream hockey mom van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Blackwell
March 12, 2021

"Ryan Blackwell and Kayte Elbert were awesome! My day was..."

- Malindaomatic

Ryan Blackwell and Kayte Elbert were awesome! My day was consumed due to my leading issues woth the current financial institution but they both worked very hard to make it work and both were an absolute blast to deal with. They were not pushy, straight to the point very genuine sales reps and I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayte Elbert and Ryan Blackwell
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results