About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auffenberg Hyundai

4.9

554 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Central Park Drive, O'Fallon , Illinois 62269 Directions
Sales: (618) 622-9001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

554 Reviews of Auffenberg Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Satisfied"

- lisapashea

I am very satisfied with my new SUV. The salesman was very nice and friendly even though I felt like I had to wait more then I should have Jerry was doing his best going back and forth between me and another customer even though I did have an appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fisher
November 16, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- dennissingletonsr

Andy Gildehaus helped us figure out the best car he was very knowledgeable on all questions we had and made the whole process easy I would recommend Andy to outhers even after the sale he sent me multiple emails making sure everything was covered and we were quite happy with his job and the dealership as well I think we will be be useing Auffenberg Hyundai for our next purchase in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gildehaus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Jerry is an all star"

- paul.balisteri

I really would not have gone to Hyundai but for the relationship with Jerry. We bought a genesis from Jerry. A year later I went to buy an explorer but had a bad experience with the dealer so went back to Jerry and got a loaded Santa Fe instead. Now I went back for a Elantra for my son instead of a Mazda 3 because of the ease of working with Jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fischer
November 15, 2017

"Warm and friendly"

- fbdwilken

Andy was very helpful and informative about everything that I had any questions or concerns about. I felt very relaxed talking with Andy and everyone else there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gildehaus
November 15, 2017

"Review"

- wg4483

Working with Andy was a great experience. There was no hassle and he Working with me and my wife to get exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gildehaus
November 14, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience to Date!"

- emrae0405

Andy was phenomenal! He took time to ensure the vehicle met my desires and needs and was extremely patient with me throughout making my decision on what model to go with. He provided my husband and I with privacy and space to discuss the purchase and worked with the finance department to ensure our purchase fit our budget. Hands down the best car purchasing experience I have had, this being my 7th vehicle. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gildehaus
Other Employees : The finance gentleman
November 11, 2017

"Happy second car purchaser"

- ronlesm

Great, loved our sales man Jerry. This was the second car to purchase in three days. We were so impressed we came back to purchase our second car. Love this sporty, nimble, responsive car that gets crazy great MPG and has room for real life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Kehrer
November 10, 2017

"Highly recommend this dealer!"

- hannahdoty99

This dealer offers a wide variety of vehicle models and colors with many "extras" to choose from. Very friendly and helpful staff! This dealer made my first experience of buying a car seem very easy and super enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Riddle
November 09, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- schlenk

deefe wergwr werrgwe wergwrrg eggwew wwg wegw gwgg wgwggerg ggr. wegh erwrth heghew wwggww sgg w rrhrhe rrhn gfghhg ffgghh fgghghh gghhh fgdhg ffgghgh fuu. hgwg sfbsg ggggg fh gghhrrw rer ggwrg gerg r wrg wegwrt . ggrthrw rtgrh erwrh wrthwr trh rt rthwrth rerte rerth ert rrtt erwtr brwt brrwett wtt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Galbraith
Other Employees : Alex Lasalvia
November 09, 2017

"Excellent"

- baileydevore2014

My experience with this delarship was great. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Keith went about and beyond to help me out and get me into the vehicle i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Dalton
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results