About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Auffenberg Hyundai

4.8

573 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Central Park Drive, O'Fallon , Illinois 62269 Directions
Sales: (618) 622-9001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

573 Reviews of Auffenberg Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2018

"Bait and switch tactics"

- Trish Herron

Just had an absolutely terrible experience. Went to buy a Chevy Cruze...got the financing done....They called me to come finish the paperwork at 430. Headed over from St Louis to sign. Arrived a little after 6 pm. THEY TOLD ME SORRY BUT WE SOLD THE CAR! WHAT! Absolutely disappointed. Then, tried to sell me a Hyundai which was a piece of junk. The salesman was in on the bait and switch the whole time. They suckered another couple before us using the same tactics. Very sad after leaving their dealership. I am reporting them to the FTC for consumer fraud and I am reporting them to the State of MO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fisher
March 22, 2018

"Refused to assist me"

- B198

I am an out of state buyer. I called about a vehicle and asked for additional photos before I booked a plane flight. They said they would not waste their sales employees time to send me closer photos of areas of the truck. I told them they would be giving a sales person a sale if they took photos and worked with me. He said no that’s our policy and you probably wouldn’t show up anyways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I am not sure his name
January 10, 2018

"Do not lease from these peopl"

- mitchwalls23

I have never felt so cheated. I was told that a ding smaller then 1/2 of an inch I wouldn't be charged for. They told me they need to replace two doors just because the dings were excessive. I measured them and all of them were much less then 1/2 of an inch. I will never deal with hyundai ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Lombard
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"Excellent"

- ryansal1129

We had an excellent time purchasing our new vehicle. Jerry was a very good salesman. We would definitely return to Auffenberg for another car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fisher
December 24, 2017

"2017 Elantra Purchase"

- jolange19

Overall, this was a very smooth process. Mike wasn't aggressive or pushy and had a great demeanor. I would definitely recommend Auffenberg Hyundai to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barbour
December 14, 2017

"Excellent!"

- bparmely705

Awesome customer service, kindly sales staff that did not push, and we are very content with our purchase! The vehicle is loaded with amazing features, and I was able to get financing that fit my budget as a young enlisted member in the USAF. Thanks again, Auffenberg team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Riddle
December 08, 2017

"Excellent service"

- kmoore_213

Jerry Fisher is such a kind and professional salesman!! He made the experience of trading in my vehicle and purchasing my new one very easy and enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fisher
December 07, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- jamomaman

My sales was Scott Riddle was my salesperson. I do not remember the other ones names. They were all nice and informative. I will be back and recommend this dealership to friends and family. The hardest part was making sure that I have at least 25 words on review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2017

"Fantastic service- very happy with purchase"

- kgimber91

I had a great experience purchasing my car. I am a 25 year old female and this was my first new vehicle purchase. The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They were not pushy and helped me find the exact car I came in to purchase. Keith even let me use his phone charger while I was waiting on paperwork. I was in and out in a little over 2 hours total with a clean, fueled up car that had been connected to my phone and set to my preferences. I had shopped around at other dealerships and was not greeted at all or was pressured into purchasing a vehicle I did not want. Neither of those things happened here. My grandparents purchased a vehicle here earlier in the year and recommended the location to me. I would absolutely recommend this location and Keith to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Dalton
December 01, 2017

"Best customer service"

- villareal.bastian

Great buying experience. Not pushy. Up front about costs and options. Worked well with our busy schedule on the day of purchase. Can’t beat the warranty and quality og our new Santa Fe. Honored the Veteran’s Day offer in full. Second Hyundai in the family; will continue brand loyalty due to repeated great customer service and product quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fisher
1
...
1 - 10 of 573 results